Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(60)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(37)
4 star - 21%
(13)
3 star - 16%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Excellent product for a heavy person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauri n. from boise, id (caregiver)

    User Details: We have a very large resident in the group these chairs were purchased for. He weighs about 500-600. Works very well for him.

    Strengths: Well made and designed for lifting heavier residents.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

  2. This chair is great I love it , over all very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from pittsburg, ks

    User Details: I am a 72 year man weighting 500 lbs. I have leg and back problems.

    Strengths: The 2 motors work great and they are very smooth running.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  3. This product delivers all that is promised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura m. from brusly, la

    User Details: I am a woman of 60 years who walks with a walker and is involved with physical therapy. Incontinence is also a problem.

    Strengths: Beautiful fabric and strong construction are hallmarks of this chair. Great customer and white glove services.

    Weaknesses: Would love to see a cup holder and charger added at present price point.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  4. Ease of use. Needs to recline more. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from hilliard, oh

    User Details: Disabled veteran, 72 year old, approx 495 pounds. Barely able to stand on own when purchased.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lack of recline distance to horizontal.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2019

  5. Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the chairs did not work.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from libby, mt

    User Details: Disabled couple needing lift assistance for getting up.

    Strengths: The lift mechanism is very helpful and the large size of the chair is perfect for my very tall husband.

    Weaknesses: One recliner does not recline as far as the other one and makes a horrendous noise. The vinyl upholstery stretches and does not lay smooth. The foam on the seat of the chair is already starting to flatten in spite of the fact we are not near the weight limit of the chairs.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  6. Good, quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I have back problems that make it difficult to stand, and I also must elevate my feet.

    Strengths: The model is great. Sturdy, works well, and is comfortable to be it in. I would recommend SpinLife and the Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position Heavy Duty/High Weight Capacity Lift Chair to anyone with trouble standing and needing a lift chair. The customer service was excellent and friendly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  7. I regret ordering the product but will keep it. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenet h. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good fit at neck - spacious seat.

    Weaknesses: Cannot recline to have feet above heart, leg length too short, waited too long to get chair, wish delivery service would take old chair.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradley l. from reston, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  9. Jury still out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from miami, fl

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Strengths: Very wide seat with nice material.

    Weaknesses: The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  10. Does not recline back far enough - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: Age 63 with limited mobility , bad back . hard to get up from a sitting position .

    Strengths: Is good for a larger person

    Weaknesses: Doesn't recline far enough, foot rest and arm rest need more padding.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US