Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(54)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(32)
4 star - 24%
(13)
3 star - 16%
(9)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. I regret ordering the product but will keep it. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenet h. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good fit at neck - spacious seat.

    Weaknesses: Cannot recline to have feet above heart, leg length too short, waited too long to get chair, wish delivery service would take old chair.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradley l. from reston, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  3. Jury still out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from miami, fl

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Strengths: Very wide seat with nice material.

    Weaknesses: The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  4. Does not recline back far enough - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: Age 63 with limited mobility , bad back . hard to get up from a sitting position .

    Strengths: Is good for a larger person

    Weaknesses: Doesn't recline far enough, foot rest and arm rest need more padding.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  5. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon s. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Large, late seventies.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease for person using.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  6. Great for large people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed t. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is wonderful. It is used by an extremely overweight man. And he loves it.

    Strengths: The size, weight capacity, color, look, comfort. easily moveable.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  7. #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs are before selecting a chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from oakland, ca

    User Details: I had to get a lift chair while rehabilitation is taking place.

    Strengths: The chair is okay. I wish I would have considered something else. The service company, ReMobilizers are lovely and it has been nice working with them. I also like the people at SpinLife. Very nice and friendly.

    Weaknesses: I personally think this chair is not durable. It wobbles and for a large chair. I don't think it should shake so easily. I have also wondered how long I have on the extra warranty I purchased. It is a new chair and not sure. I suspect I will need the warranty. Thanks

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  8. Allows my husband to come out of bedroom and join family. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Homebound 70 year old male with spinal stenosis. Pain in back and legs.

    Strengths: Heavy duty lift chair is really strong and the peace of mind we have when my husband uses it is a God-send.

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is quite noisy.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  9. Love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: 65 from old women with lymphedema.

    Strengths: Easy to get in and out of it. Love the positions it has.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could be a bit longer.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenny j. from atlantic, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US