Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(56)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(33)
4 star - 23%
(13)
3 star - 17%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the chairs did not work.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from libby, mt

    User Details: Disabled couple needing lift assistance for getting up.

    Strengths: The lift mechanism is very helpful and the large size of the chair is perfect for my very tall husband.

    Weaknesses: One recliner does not recline as far as the other one and makes a horrendous noise. The vinyl upholstery stretches and does not lay smooth. The foam on the seat of the chair is already starting to flatten in spite of the fact we are not near the weight limit of the chairs.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  2. Good, quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I have back problems that make it difficult to stand, and I also must elevate my feet.

    Strengths: The model is great. Sturdy, works well, and is comfortable to be it in. I would recommend SpinLife and the Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position Heavy Duty/High Weight Capacity Lift Chair to anyone with trouble standing and needing a lift chair. The customer service was excellent and friendly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  3. I regret ordering the product but will keep it. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenet h. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good fit at neck - spacious seat.

    Weaknesses: Cannot recline to have feet above heart, leg length too short, waited too long to get chair, wish delivery service would take old chair.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradley l. from reston, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  5. Jury still out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from miami, fl

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Strengths: Very wide seat with nice material.

    Weaknesses: The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  6. Does not recline back far enough - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: Age 63 with limited mobility , bad back . hard to get up from a sitting position .

    Strengths: Is good for a larger person

    Weaknesses: Doesn't recline far enough, foot rest and arm rest need more padding.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  7. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon s. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Large, late seventies.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease for person using.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  8. Great for large people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed t. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is wonderful. It is used by an extremely overweight man. And he loves it.

    Strengths: The size, weight capacity, color, look, comfort. easily moveable.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  9. #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs are before selecting a chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from oakland, ca

    User Details: I had to get a lift chair while rehabilitation is taking place.

    Strengths: The chair is okay. I wish I would have considered something else. The service company, ReMobilizers are lovely and it has been nice working with them. I also like the people at SpinLife. Very nice and friendly.

    Weaknesses: I personally think this chair is not durable. It wobbles and for a large chair. I don't think it should shake so easily. I have also wondered how long I have on the extra warranty I purchased. It is a new chair and not sure. I suspect I will need the warranty. Thanks

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  10. Allows my husband to come out of bedroom and join family. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Homebound 70 year old male with spinal stenosis. Pain in back and legs.

    Strengths: Heavy duty lift chair is really strong and the peace of mind we have when my husband uses it is a God-send.

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is quite noisy.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US