Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(38)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(25)
4 star - 26%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. This is the second one of these I have had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am 6’4” and weigh 330. I have weak legs and no balance

    Strengths: The strength of the product itself. I weigh about 325 and am 6’4”. Handles me with ease.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  2. I love my walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e w. from chicago, il

    User Details: I has to use the walker to be able to walk. Spinlife made it easy for me. This is the (4) four walker I have had in the last (6) six years. Thank You

    Strengths: Much better then all the rest.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine e. from chicago, il

    User Details: It’s great nice large size, good size wheels,easy to use. I’m very satisfied.

    Strengths: Nice and wide, Madewell

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

  4. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice f. from caseville, mi

    User Details: 73 years back and legs don't work

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  5. Great quality and very easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I use it to get around my home and for outside activities.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Strengths: Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has MS, right side effected.

    Strengths: Rolls easily.

    Weaknesses: A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: Age 85, bad back and legs

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: Can't lock in closed position

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  9. Very good equipment. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: peter g. from austin, tx

    User Details: For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    Strengths: It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    Weaknesses: The brake mechanisms could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  10. One word----disappointed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marie f. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347