COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(34)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(22)
4 star - 26%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice f. from caseville, mi

    User Details: 73 years back and legs don't work

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  2. Great quality and very easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I use it to get around my home and for outside activities.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Strengths: Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has MS, right side effected.

    Strengths: Rolls easily.

    Weaknesses: A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: Age 85, bad back and legs

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: Can't lock in closed position

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  6. Very good equipment. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: peter g. from austin, tx

    User Details: For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    Strengths: It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    Weaknesses: The brake mechanisms could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  7. One word----disappointed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marie f. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2015

  8. A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A fantastic support for anyone needing assistance to get around and maintain their independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maxine r. from salinas, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 79 years old and was having some serious back pain. He ended up with 5 fractured vertebrae and 2 collapsed vertebrae.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver indoors or outside. The basket under the seat keeps needed items close at hand. The seat is very durable and comfortable. The quality frame is very sturdy. With all it's durability, it still remains lite weight enough for me, a 66 year old disabled female to lift folded or unfolded to put in the back of our van for transport.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is in setting the brakes. One side is a bit difficult to push down into the lock position and the other side is extremely difficult to lock down. We have only been able to lock one side. Other than the brake setting difficulty, we love this walker.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  9. Excellent purchasing power, quality, easy assembly - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from aurora, co

    User Details: Age 75, walking assist, carrying items.

    Strengths: See Above

    Weaknesses: A little too heavy.

    Reviewed on 12/23/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doyal m. from indio, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335