Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(45)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(29)
4 star - 24%
(11)
3 star - 4%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Walkers wheels are too wide to go through doors - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth f. from williamsburg, oh

    User Details: This is used by me because I need two knee replacements.

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Wheels are too wide to go through doors

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  2. Like having a extra set of legs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie r. from desert hot springs, ca

    User Details: I'm a 60year lady that was in a MVA which broke my femur and had a Crush knee.learning to walk again its a great help

    Strengths: When im tired it has the seat especially learning too walk again,its a little scary.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/27/2022

  3. Great product and customer service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig d. from chester, va

    User Details: This is well made and heavy duty. I am 6ft. 6in. And weigh 340lbs. It is well made. It is a large size and a little heavy but it is right for me.

    Strengths: Very heavy duty and good for tall larger people.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 04/05/2022

  4. Drive company was notified of defect by selling store. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara k. from remsen, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: male 71 had same model in 2016. Wheel broke off he fell on floor. Needed to replace that one. Reported break to health store that sold it.

    Strengths: best price bariatric

    Weaknesses: the brakes were NOT adjusted to work when I got the new one delivered.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2022

  5. Go-Lite Heavy Duty: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck b. from bloomington, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/02/2021

  6. Great aide for physical disabled. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mae d. from tilton, il

    User Details: I have rheumatoid arthritis. I use this walker to do everything! I'm unable to stand for long,so I sit on it to do dishes, cook, and laundry.

    Strengths: The frame, brakes and wheels.

    Weaknesses: The seat. My previous walker had a hard seat. I felt more secure with it. This one I feel like I'm sliding off.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  7. good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce h. from orange, ca

    User Details: I use it, and I like it.I have prolenb walking. I am 71 years old.

    Strengths: It help, because I can't walk to good.

    Weaknesses: It's a little to high. But I need it to be that way.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2021

  8. I would recommend this walker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from massena, ny

    User Details: I am very happy with my new walker. A little on the heavier side but I need that. Due to the size I needed.

    Strengths: It is very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes it is hard to get through narrow doors.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  9. This is the second one of these I have had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am 6’4” and weigh 330. I have weak legs and no balance

    Strengths: The strength of the product itself. I weigh about 325 and am 6’4”. Handles me with ease.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  10. I love my walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e w. from chicago, il

    User Details: I has to use the walker to be able to walk. Spinlife made it easy for me. This is the (4) four walker I have had in the last (6) six years. Thank You

    Strengths: Much better then all the rest.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US