Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(37)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(25)
4 star - 24%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. This is the second one of these I have had - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carroll a. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I am 6’4” and weigh 330. I have weak legs and no balance

    Strengths: The strength of the product itself. I weigh about 325 and am 6’4”. Handles me with ease.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  2. I love my walker. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e w. from chicago, il

    User Details: I has to use the walker to be able to walk. Spinlife made it easy for me. This is the (4) four walker I have had in the last (6) six years. Thank You

    Strengths: Much better then all the rest.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine e. from chicago, il

    User Details: It’s great nice large size, good size wheels,easy to use. I’m very satisfied.

    Strengths: Nice and wide, Madewell

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2020

  4. Very well-built and sturdy. I wish the handles extended a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very well-built and sturdy. I wish the handles extended a little higher.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary a. from pasco, wa

    User Details: Age 72, recently had spinal fusion surgery and want to get out and walk around the neighborhood.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, large wheels make it easy to use outdoors. The seat is comfortable and is the right height for sitting at a dining table.

    Weaknesses: The width could be a problem in some homes. If you have lifting restrictions, this product is heavy. Does not fold down very flat so it takes up a lot of space in the trunk or back seat of a car.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  5. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice f. from caseville, mi

    User Details: 73 years back and legs don't work

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: na

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  6. Great quality and very easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I use it to get around my home and for outside activities.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  7. Well made. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from summerfield, fl

    User Details: Very well made, but it was larger than I needed. Can not get through most doors. Should have ordered a smaller one.

    Strengths: Able to hold a lot of weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Strengths: Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  9. They sent the wrong size chair! - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from gilmanton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Person with significant walking disability

    Strengths: Good size basket

    Weaknesses: Too wide, very difficult to maneuver

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has MS, right side effected.

    Strengths: Rolls easily.

    Weaknesses: A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US