Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(32)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(21)
4 star - 25%
(8)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Great quality and very easy to assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon c. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I use it to get around my home and for outside activities.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  2. Well made. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from summerfield, fl

    User Details: Very well made, but it was larger than I needed. Can not get through most doors. Should have ordered a smaller one.

    Strengths: Able to hold a lot of weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 85 year old overweight male with non-operable severe back problem who lives alone.

    Strengths: Easy to use and available basket makes it an essential tool for household chores.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses but an explanation of first echelon maintenance would be helpful. I use it in all kinds of terrain and have experienced an occasional problem with movement of the steering wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  4. They sent the wrong size chair! - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from gilmanton, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Person with significant walking disability

    Strengths: Good size basket

    Weaknesses: Too wide, very difficult to maneuver

    Reviewed on 02/23/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon h. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Has MS, right side effected.

    Strengths: Rolls easily.

    Weaknesses: A little challenging for fitting in some vehicles.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  6. Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for ease of getting up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from de pere, wi

    User Details: I have muscle weakness in my back & legs plus a disc issue.

    Strengths: Nice balance - I can lean on handle bars heavily if necessary & it won't tip. Ease of rolling even on carpeting. High seat for ease of getting up from seated position.

    Weaknesses: The basket it too shallow & has the raised area in the middle to interfere with storage. I have to keep adjusting the brakes. It seems like they tighten up with use. It's heavy to lift into the car.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2016

  7. The wheels are too wide to go though doorways. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veda b. from talcott, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My Brother who had back surgery.

    Strengths: sturdiness and durability of frame.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheels are too wide to go though doorways.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: Age 85, bad back and legs

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: Can't lock in closed position

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  9. Very good equipment. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: peter g. from austin, tx

    User Details: For my 77 year old spouse with bad legs.

    Strengths: It is strong, collapsible and practical.

    Weaknesses: The brake mechanisms could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2015

  10. One word----disappointed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: marie f. from clayton, nc

    User Details: I purchased this for myself. I am 5'7", weigh 360lbs. Due to diabetic neuropathy, I need the walker to keep my balance.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Weight of walker; will not stay folded. Too much money for an unuseable product.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US