Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty
$182.00
List Price: $359.00
You Save: $177.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 18" x 13" padded seat
  • Adjustable height handle
  • 8" casters are ideal for indoor/outdoor use

Drive Medical Go-Lite Heavy Duty

(38)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(25)
4 star - 26%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Great aide for physical disabled. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mae d. from tilton, il

    User Details: I have rheumatoid arthritis. I use this walker to do everything! I'm unable to stand for long,so I sit on it to do dishes, cook, and laundry.

    Strengths: The frame, brakes and wheels.

    Weaknesses: The seat. My previous walker had a hard seat. I felt more secure with it. This one I feel like I'm sliding off.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  2. Very well-built and sturdy. I wish the handles extended a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very well-built and sturdy. I wish the handles extended a little higher.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary a. from pasco, wa

    User Details: Age 72, recently had spinal fusion surgery and want to get out and walk around the neighborhood.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, large wheels make it easy to use outdoors. The seat is comfortable and is the right height for sitting at a dining table.

    Weaknesses: The width could be a problem in some homes. If you have lifting restrictions, this product is heavy. Does not fold down very flat so it takes up a lot of space in the trunk or back seat of a car.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  3. Well made. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from summerfield, fl

    User Details: Very well made, but it was larger than I needed. Can not get through most doors. Should have ordered a smaller one.

    Strengths: Able to hold a lot of weight.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  4. Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good 4-wheel rollator with great balance & high seat for ease of getting up.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from de pere, wi

    User Details: I have muscle weakness in my back & legs plus a disc issue.

    Strengths: Nice balance - I can lean on handle bars heavily if necessary & it won't tip. Ease of rolling even on carpeting. High seat for ease of getting up from seated position.

    Weaknesses: The basket it too shallow & has the raised area in the middle to interfere with storage. I have to keep adjusting the brakes. It seems like they tighten up with use. It's heavy to lift into the car.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2016

  5. The wheels are too wide to go though doorways. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veda b. from talcott, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My Brother who had back surgery.

    Strengths: sturdiness and durability of frame.

    Weaknesses: The rear wheels are too wide to go though doorways.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2015

  6. Very sturdy. One drawback of this unit is the heavy weight.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very sturdy. One drawback of this unit is the heavy weight. Otherwise excellent

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robert b. from deptford, nj

    User Details: 70 year old male who has no balance and trouble walking without support

    Strengths: Sturdy and well-built

    Weaknesses: The heavy weight

    Reviewed on 02/13/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward g. from louisville, ky

    User Details: I am 74 and had a stroke in 1990. I cannot walk very far and it helps me as when I get tired I can sit and rest

    Strengths: The seat is softer than other ones

    Weaknesses: Does not fold up thin enough and is hard to get into the trunk without damaging the paint on the car. Leaves indents on the seat when folded

    Reviewed on 09/18/2014

  8. Should have ordered it sooner !!! - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy r. from randolph, ny

    User Details: I have difficulty walking long distances due to COPD, but with the rolling walker I can go as far as I want to and then sit and rest when I need to.

    Strengths: Rolls along easily with its 8 in. wheels,folds and unfolds effortlessly,comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: Too wide for some doorways.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2012

  9. A bit heavy for easy transport. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from cameron park, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Weight

    Reviewed on 04/27/2011

  10. Wish it was narrower to fit through doorways - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith z. from eureka, mo

    User Details: I am a female 68 years old with arthritis and cannot stand for more than 3 or 4 minutes. I got this walker so that I could shop in stores.

    Strengths: It is very strong and well make. I also love the color red. I plan to keep it and use it for cooking and for shopping.

    Weaknesses: Too wide to go through doorways. Only goes through outside doorways which are wider than those doors inside the house.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347