Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,612.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $387.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(218)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(146)
4 star - 28%
(62)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Had to help delivery boy get chair in the house. They sent... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Had to help delivery boy get chair in the house. They sent one young man that couldn't lift chair by himself after I paid $200 for delivery.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: 70yrs old, multiple orthopedic ailments including, shoulder, both knees, both hips, back and ankle. I worked hard for a living.

    Strengths: I can adjust chair from all the available positions

    Weaknesses: Smaller than I thought and not impressed with material. Need a place where one can try them out, like buying a pair of shoes.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2019

  2. Chair is comfortable but not large. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daryl t. from magnolia, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 94 year old male who is 6 feet tall and approximately 200 pounds.

    Strengths: Comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Compared to other zero gravity chairs this one does not compare well. This chair does not elevate the legs.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2018

  3. Purchased this model for better back support. Lumbar pillow... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Purchased this model for better back support. Lumbar pillow is adjusted only by removing or adding foam. A very difficult task to do.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane r. from marysville, wa

    User Details: Disability that requires a great deal of time in chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Head pillow flops over in laying position. Difficult for person to sit upright in chair.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  4. The chair does what it is advertised to do. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty b. from middletown, in

    User Details: Back and neck problems and trouble sleeping.

    Strengths: I like the ability to get up without stressing my body.

    Weaknesses: I bought the suggested small size and am sorry I did. There is no space to sleep with my arms alongside my body, and I cannot put my elbow on the arm of the chair.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  5. Could have used a smaller chair . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from queens village, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the chair, 74 years old and my disabilities are two bad legs. I am unable to stand without the use if the chair. It is comfortable.

    Strengths: Easy up & down & comfortable

    Weaknesses: Much too large. Could have used smaller chair. Too big for me.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip p. from port st. lucie, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 38 year son has been diagnosed with ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  7. So far so good. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy e. from idavel, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 6'3" 280#

    Strengths: Not sure yet. Have not had it long enough.

    Weaknesses: Same

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  8. Product fine except has a static electricity problem. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from bessemer, al

    User Details: 65 male Disable with back damages.

    Strengths: Padded fine, need more in seat of chair.

    Weaknesses: Has a bad static electrical problem that I had to solve. Needs more padding in the seat. Can feel steel frame in it.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  9. Great product;would purchase again; remotes need... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Great product;would purchase again; remotes need improvement.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda w. from nashua, nh

    User Details: I am the user; a 73 year old female with multiple health problems, illnesses and disabilities.

    Strengths: Comfort;varied positions; heat and massage; FOOT EXTENSION; when used as my ONLY bed,it is wide enough to change positions and turn over and a simple push of the remote button can change my position should I be uncomfortable--no tossing and turning.

    Weaknesses: Both of the remotes seem to stay lit at all times. Not only a waste of 'energy' but also disturbing to the person attempting to sleep. If you keep them nearby in case of a need to use them during the night, these little LED lights can really be disturbance in your level of good sleep. I find it difficult to tell when the chair has finished rising from a reclining position; many times I arise to discover the chair is not actually finished one 'job', but instead already begun the next, by starting to rise up from the floor again. One other small thing is the 'pillow'. It 'falls' off the chair when in the furthest reclining position, but I think if there were some Velcro to attach it in position, it would give one the option of letting it 'move' or keeping it there for a more pleasing look to others. I am always having to 'flip it over' into position when I have had the chair in reclining position.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2016

  10. Great product, well made, back cushions are adjustable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from aurora, co

    User Details: Used by me due to limited strength and mobility.

    Strengths: Back cushions are adjustable by removing unnecessary padding.

    Weaknesses: Back cushions are uncomfortable until unnecessary padding was removed.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US