Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,612.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $387.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(218)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(146)
4 star - 28%
(62)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very happy with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from brighton, ma

    User Details: I am an 87 year old female with ALS. I am extremely happy with my chair. It is exactly what I was looking for and really like it.

    Strengths: It does all the things that were said about it in the catalog.

    Weaknesses: It took five days for them to complete the order.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020

  2. Great chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Male 84 years old. Had full hip replacement, always had lower back problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I have come across yet.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  3. This is an excellent product. I may purchase one for myself... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is an excellent product. I may purchase one for myself someday. Thank you for this chair-it is a lifesaver!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adele k. from centennial, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband -uses a wheelchair- loves his new PR-756 w/MaxiComfort Infinite chair. He sleeps in it since using oxygen at night. He is very comfortable!

    Strengths: The chair is strongly constructed, yet comfortable and attractive. The mechanism functions smoothly and quietly.

    Weaknesses: At this time, we have identified no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  4. Best Recliner you can buy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry d. from hampton, va

    User Details: This chair is the best. So comfortable. I tried the 756 model out at my Mother in law's house and decided it was what I needed for my tight back.

    Strengths: Comfort, because I can sit in this chair for hour's. It is well built. All the position's that you can put the chair in with the great Remote.

    Weaknesses: None I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  5. High quality, easy to use and provides total comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from star, id (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is somewhat physically challanged with balance issues, the lift is perfect and the recline features are fantastic. I use it to relax as well.

    Strengths: quality, features and ease of use

    Weaknesses: No issues

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  6. A great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan e. from chesterfield, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It works great. My husband loves it

    Weaknesses: I should not of ordered the longer chair, the pillow for the head is too high

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  7. I recommend this chair to future purchasers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charolette b. from ft. worth, tx

    User Details: I am 86 years old, heathy, living alone, drive my car.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon b. from mound, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Husbands chair, he likes it very much.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hand control light never goes off, even when chair is not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  9. First class product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert g. from cape girardeau, mo

    User Details: 86 year old male with muscle deterioration. Has trouble getting up from a seated position. The chair has been wonderful and is being used daily.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from signal mountain, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Trendelenburg position is amazing.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US