Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,549.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(211)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(140)
4 star - 28%
(61)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I recommend this chair to future purchasers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charolette b. from ft. worth, tx

    User Details: I am 86 years old, heathy, living alone, drive my car.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon b. from mound, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Husbands chair, he likes it very much.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Hand control light never goes off, even when chair is not in use.

    Reviewed on 04/20/2018

  3. First class product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: herbert g. from cape girardeau, mo

    User Details: 86 year old male with muscle deterioration. Has trouble getting up from a seated position. The chair has been wonderful and is being used daily.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from signal mountain, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Trendelenburg position is amazing.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2018

  5. This chair is so amazing. It surpassed everything I hoped... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair is so amazing. It surpassed everything I hoped it would already!

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: philip r. from decatur, il (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my wife who will be having knee replacement surgery very soon. I have prepared the house for after the surgery and recovery.

    Strengths: The ease to get to the comfort zone she wants to be at at that moment. The restful sleep she gets with just a tiny touch of a button.

    Weaknesses: The upholstery we picked could be a bit softer, but it is nothing a down blanket can't fix.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2018

  6. Chair is comfortable but not large. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daryl t. from magnolia, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 94 year old male who is 6 feet tall and approximately 200 pounds.

    Strengths: Comfortable!

    Weaknesses: Compared to other zero gravity chairs this one does not compare well. This chair does not elevate the legs.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2018

  7. Best chair for my wife’s overall comfort and mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carol j t. from oregon, oh

    User Details: I purchased the PR-756 lift chair for my wife, she’s in her late 60’s and is disabled, she has chronic lower back pain and 3 cervical surgeries.

    Strengths: Comfort, ability to be able to get out of chair to stand up.

    Weaknesses: Only have chair in our home for less than a month, too early to rate any weaknesses at this time. Our hope is the comfort of the cushions will stay firm for years to come.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2018

  8. Purchased this model for better back support. Lumbar pillow... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Purchased this model for better back support. Lumbar pillow is adjusted only by removing or adding foam. A very difficult task to do.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane r. from marysville, wa

    User Details: Disability that requires a great deal of time in chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Head pillow flops over in laying position. Difficult for person to sit upright in chair.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2017

  9. The chair does what it is advertised to do. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: betty b. from middletown, in

    User Details: Back and neck problems and trouble sleeping.

    Strengths: I like the ability to get up without stressing my body.

    Weaknesses: I bought the suggested small size and am sorry I did. There is no space to sleep with my arms alongside my body, and I cannot put my elbow on the arm of the chair.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  10. Could have used a smaller chair . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from queens village, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the chair, 74 years old and my disabilities are two bad legs. I am unable to stand without the use if the chair. It is comfortable.

    Strengths: Easy up & down & comfortable

    Weaknesses: Much too large. Could have used smaller chair. Too big for me.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US