Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,549.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $450.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(202)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(134)
4 star - 28%
(58)
3 star - 2%
(6)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Could have used a smaller chair . - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from queens village, ny

    User Details: I am the user of the chair, 74 years old and my disabilities are two bad legs. I am unable to stand without the use if the chair. It is comfortable.

    Strengths: Easy up & down & comfortable

    Weaknesses: Much too large. Could have used smaller chair. Too big for me.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  2. Nice chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda f. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who lives in a nursing home. Limited mobility.

    Strengths: Very comfortable. Easy to use. Good features.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  3. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley d. from new market, md

    User Details: 82 year old female

    Strengths: Very sturdy

    Weaknesses: Would have liked it to be a bit wider

    Reviewed on 06/09/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip p. from port st. lucie, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 38 year son has been diagnosed with ALS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  5. Perfect for the home - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara d. from somerville, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old senior with limited mobility still wanting her independence.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adelina m. from placentia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 years old hip fracture she enjoys the chair and it helps her a lot!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2017

  7. Good chair but not enough Lumbar suppoprt at lower back - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sister anne sophie s. from houston, tx

    User Details: 62 yrs & has AR & neuropathy

    Strengths: Ease of use and positions

    Weaknesses: Not enough Lumbar support so lower back still aches.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from live oak, ca

    User Details: A 74 year old man with nerve damage in both legs and feet.

    Strengths: All the positions. I love the stand up position.I think everyone would love this chair

    Weaknesses: Only one, no protection for the chair arms.They take lots of wear.Should be like the head rest-then the chair would be perfect.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2017

  9. Please with product so far. No real compaints, just some... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Please with product so far. No real compaints, just some constructive improvement/ suggestions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin m. from brookeville, md

    User Details: I am a 76 year old male who has been sleeping in a recliner for the last 3 yrs. I suffer from a lung disease and find the positions comfortable.

    Strengths: It is sturdy, feels strong and comfortable. Fairly quite operating especially at night. The lift portion makes it easier to get in and out of.

    Weaknesses: The Lights on the hand control units are on all the time - suggest they be on a timer to go out if not used for a preset time. It would be nice to have the power packs affixed to the chair so that you have only one power cord running to your electric outlet, instead of several cords laying on the floor, etc. I would redesign the puffy material on the front of the arm rests. Unfortunately I use this to reach out and pull myself up to readjust my positions and I can see that after a while this is going to pull the material apart. Looks nice but it is not practical. In the recline position your elbows and upper arms are unsupported by the arm rests and have a tendency get pushed against the back of the arm rests. I did not get an invoice for this product that fully describes what the order was, i.e., features; heat/vibrating, material; type of fabric/color etc. If one was sent with the product is was removed by the shipper (NVG) or their "White Glove" contractor and attempts to obtain same were negative.

    Reviewed on 01/21/2017

  10. Fantastic comfort. Legs above heart position - SUPER ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loetta c. from grants pass, or

    User Details: User of our new Relaxer PR-756 w/Maxicomfort Lift Chair is my husband of 86 years. He is unable to walk and spends his nights in his new Recliner.

    Strengths: Honeysuckle upholstery is like calf skin ! Rapid movement from reclining to standing excels other chairs.

    Weaknesses: Headrest cover flap needs to be extended 6 inches. In extended reclining the headrest flips over backward to the backside of the chair. VERY TROUBLESOME !!!

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US