Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort
$1,612.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $387.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Seat size ranges from 20"-22"W x 21"-22"D
  • AutoDrive programmable hand control
  • Available in medium and large seat sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Relaxer PR-756 w/ MaxiComfort

(222)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(147)
4 star - 28%
(64)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Good quality - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from crescent city, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability, comfort and safety.

    Weaknesses: Scratches wooden floors.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynette a. from newport beach, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a female in her late sixties with severe scoliosis causing extreme pain in her lower back and hips.

    Strengths: The PR 756 allows infinite positions

    Weaknesses: Unfortunately throughout the years I have needed to purchase several lift chairs for different family members. I have always chosen Golden because of the great quality of the 1st chair that I purchased over 10 years ago. However I see that the quality of the chairs have declined. The sturdiness of the chair and quality of the upholstery is now a disappointment. The mechanism of the chair is good however the framework seems flimsy and the cloth material seems as if it will not last long. Five years ago I purchased 2 chairs for my father-in-law. Both of them were sturdy and the upholstery was durable. The durability of this present chair concerns me.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  3. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter a. from tbd, ma

    User Details: I have had 3 back surgery's over the years last being January this year. I need assistance to stand from sitting. Works well.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not a smooth movement, a little jerky. Seems to be sticky in certain operations.

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  4. Fantastic chair, especially for those with autoimmune... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fantastic chair, especially for those with autoimmune diseases that affect the muscles

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from red oak, tx

    User Details: I am in my late 70s and was diagnosed with Myasthenia Gravis eight years ago. I replaced a similar chair purchased after heart surgery.

    Strengths: Quality and comfort are primary but also important is the ability to use the straight lift option. It is sad that the company does not seem to understand this and fails to market it properly. After all it is very easy to make the switch.

    Weaknesses: See second part of my answer to #6. The chair that I replaced, after 8 years, also had an almost identical base including the straight lift option.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020

  5. Very happy with this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from brighton, ma

    User Details: I am an 87 year old female with ALS. I am extremely happy with my chair. It is exactly what I was looking for and really like it.

    Strengths: It does all the things that were said about it in the catalog.

    Weaknesses: It took five days for them to complete the order.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020

  6. Great chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Male 84 years old. Had full hip replacement, always had lower back problems.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I have come across yet.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  7. Had to help delivery boy get chair in the house. They sent... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Had to help delivery boy get chair in the house. They sent one young man that couldn't lift chair by himself after I paid $200 for delivery.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: 70yrs old, multiple orthopedic ailments including, shoulder, both knees, both hips, back and ankle. I worked hard for a living.

    Strengths: I can adjust chair from all the available positions

    Weaknesses: Smaller than I thought and not impressed with material. Need a place where one can try them out, like buying a pair of shoes.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2019

  8. This is an excellent product. I may purchase one for myself... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is an excellent product. I may purchase one for myself someday. Thank you for this chair-it is a lifesaver!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adele k. from centennial, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband -uses a wheelchair- loves his new PR-756 w/MaxiComfort Infinite chair. He sleeps in it since using oxygen at night. He is very comfortable!

    Strengths: The chair is strongly constructed, yet comfortable and attractive. The mechanism functions smoothly and quietly.

    Weaknesses: At this time, we have identified no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  9. Best Recliner you can buy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry d. from hampton, va

    User Details: This chair is the best. So comfortable. I tried the 756 model out at my Mother in law's house and decided it was what I needed for my tight back.

    Strengths: Comfort, because I can sit in this chair for hour's. It is well built. All the position's that you can put the chair in with the great Remote.

    Weaknesses: None I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2019

  10. High quality, easy to use and provides total comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from star, id (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is somewhat physically challanged with balance issues, the lift is perfect and the recline features are fantastic. I use it to relax as well.

    Strengths: quality, features and ease of use

    Weaknesses: No issues

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US