Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Varilite Evolution

Varilite Evolution
$315.00
List Price: $364.00
You Save: $49.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with a high risk of skin breakdown and symmetric positioning needs
  • Choose either a Standard air valve or Pressure Setting Valve for easy inflation
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Select either a standard mesh cover or incontinence cover
  • Conforms to individual contours and distributes load over the entire cushion surface
  • Provides firmer support to the perimeter areas and softer foam in the decubitus-sensitive areas for pressure relief

Varilite Evolution

(62)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(40)
4 star - 25%
(16)
3 star - 8%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Son says it is the best gift he has ever gotten - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah m. from rancho murieta, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my son who does not live near by. I am in California and he is in Alabama. It was recomended by son who has spinal cord injuries.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  2. I'm very happy with the cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry k. from willowbrook, il

    User Details: I'm 59 years old, T-10 paraplegic

    Strengths: Holds air well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  3. Excellent product. Easy to use. Washes well. Dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from matteson, il

    User Details: Female senior citizen with physical disability affecting lower extremities. Confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: Provides comfortable seating. Easy to adjust amounts of pressure.

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any. I have had several in six years (about 3). The cover needs replacing after many washes. After awhile the entire Cushion needs replacement because it begins to sag and loses support and comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  4. GREAT product! BUT, it was 3 weeks late in shipping and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    GREAT product! BUT, it was 3 weeks late in shipping and Spin Life gave me excuses, BUT the Verilite DID Overnight the shipment as I was leaving town.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from green cove springs, fl

    User Details: 65 y/o male, disabled for 24 years with 5 level fusion of lumbar and thoracic spine.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Being self inflating means I don't have to carry a pump around. Which for me, with a cane in one hand, means I've got one hand free.

    Weaknesses: The self adjusting valves have been breaking for the past 5 years, BUT, Verilite sends free replacement valves and they are easy to install.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  5. It's very good for watching things, suits me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin m. from sylmar, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable cushion.

    Weaknesses: The watcher rides smooth.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019

  6. Love this cushion! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria l. from abingdon, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like that it automatically inflates just by opening the valve.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/10/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elissa a. from monument, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Adjustability. The ability to make the cushion firmer or softer by adding air or removing air, by simply turning the air valve, makes this cushion’s comfort level adjustable to meet the needs whether having a good day or a bad day.

    Weaknesses: This is my second cushion in 7 years and I’ve not found a weakness with the product.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019

  8. Great Cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david v. from orland park, il

    User Details: Wheelchair bound

    Strengths: Adjustable

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  9. Nice cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david v. from orland park, il

    User Details: Full time wheelchair user

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: None discovered

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  10. I am pleased with it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred w. from salina, ks

    User Details: This cushion was for my wheelchair. You were very prompt in sending it. I will order again from Spin Life.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US