Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Varilite Evolution

Varilite Evolution
$315.00
List Price: $364.00
You Save: $49.00

View Item

Benefits

Varilite Evolution

(48)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(27)
4 star - 31%
(15)
3 star - 10%
(5)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. I've returned the cushion. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn h. from haymarket, va

    User Details: I myself am the user, I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Difficulty in using it.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  2. Great advancement over rubber air cushions. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Spina bifida sciatica T-12 paraplegic 58 years, full time wheelchair user 20+ years.

    Strengths: Lighter and cooler than gel cushions. Will NOT bottom out. Easier to clean than many cushions.

    Weaknesses: The price prevents many folks from not experiencing the advantages of this cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  3. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from manitowoc, wi

    User Details: I've been in a wheelchair for 15 years due to MS.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The air control valve is hard to operate.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2017

  4. The seat allows my wife to prevent sores. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arturo b. from marion, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has been in a wheelchair since 1993, she has MS and is unable to walk, stand and/or do anything by herself.

    Strengths: The ability to re-align the seat for different positions and body types.

    Weaknesses: The PSV valve, this is the third seat we have bought and the valve always seems to fail. I don't know if there is a way to replace them.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary k. from talladega, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  6. It's ok. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from grapevine, tx

    User Details: High quad/amputee wheelchair user.

    Strengths: Lightweight easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The dimensions are a little off.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  7. Seems to be comfortable for person. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz l. from hobbs, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Person is unable to walk, spends most of their time sitting in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Is durable, easy to adjust

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover continuously gets a crease in it, have to try and uncrease or buy another one. Is uncomfortable to the person.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2016

  8. The wound care doctor suggested we purchase the cushion now... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The wound care doctor suggested we purchase the cushion now the sore is nearly gone.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat k. from waxhaw, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and got a pressure sore.

    Strengths: It allows my husband to sit many hours in comfort

    Weaknesses: We have not discovered any problems with the cushion

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  9. The most comfortable cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ida c. from seattle, wa

    User Details: As a polio victim I have used a wheelchair for over 60 years.

    Strengths: The user can deflate the cushion for more comfortable seating. It is easy to slide on.

    Weaknesses: The cushion cover is washable, but the under material sheds particles on the cushion.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2016

  10. Expect this cushion to be more durable than others I have... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Expect this cushion to be more durable than others I have used.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel l. from dennison, tx

    User Details: Man, Eighty-one years old, paraplegic, have had pressure wounds, though not at present

    Strengths: I like the feature of adjusting air cushion while sitting in the chair

    Weaknesses: Nothing serious. The valve popped out,deflating the cushion, on more than one occasion.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US