Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Varilite Evolution

Varilite Evolution
$340.00
List Price: $394.00
You Save: $54.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with a high risk of skin breakdown and symmetric positioning needs
  • Choose either a Standard air valve or Pressure Setting Valve for easy inflation
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Select either a standard mesh cover or incontinence cover
  • Conforms to individual contours and distributes load over the entire cushion surface
  • Provides firmer support to the perimeter areas and softer foam in the decubitus-sensitive areas for pressure relief

Varilite Evolution

(70)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(44)
4 star - 25%
(18)
3 star - 8%
(6)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melba j. from mebane, nc

    User Details: Comfortable wheelchair cushion. Used Evolution cushions for 9 years. Support I need for long periods sitting in power chair. Definitely recommend.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/03/2022

  2. I need a two compartment cushion as I thought this was so I... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    I need a two compartment cushion as I thought this was so I cannot use it

    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn j r. from marrero, la

    User Details: Quadriplegic male 65, lives completely independent

    Strengths: Good quality for the right user

    Weaknesses: Single chamber

    Reviewed on 02/03/2022

  3. Best cushion I ever hsd - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne s. from broussard, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Does not need a pump to blow it up. Lightweight but yet Very supportive and comfortable. Not heavy like gel cushions and not able to puncture like blow up cushions.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2021

  4. Comfortable, durable (so far) and light - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from gilbert, az

    User Details: I have one paralyzed leg and the paralysis extends to my left buttock. I have had pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: self-inflating, easy to deflate, light but stiff enough

    Weaknesses: Must always face in the same direction. I wish I could rotate it.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  5. This cushion is ideal, it has a soft top and the air... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion is ideal, it has a soft top and the air bladder distribute pressure well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from perry, ga

    User Details: The user is a Paraplegic.

    Strengths: The softness and pressure distribution, and it is very lightweight are the strengths of this product.

    Weaknesses: I currently use a RoHo, but this cushion works very well also - use it as a backup and use it riding in the car.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2021

  6. Excellent product but it will not work for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorinda b. from frankfort, in

    User Details: T3/4 paraplegic

    Strengths: Excellent quality

    Weaknesses: It does not have a firm base that I was use to having and the hump in the front middle to separate the legs is difficult for me to transfer over.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  7. On a scale of 1-10 he says it is 11. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from pomfret, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 79 years old and has one leg amputated above the knee and one below the knee. He spends all of his waking hours in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Well made, comfortable, adjustable to patient.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t discovered anything.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  8. Evolution: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary k. from talladega, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  9. Son says it is the best gift he has ever gotten - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah m. from rancho murieta, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my son who does not live near by. I am in California and he is in Alabama. It was recomended by son who has spinal cord injuries.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  10. I'm very happy with the cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry k. from willowbrook, il

    User Details: I'm 59 years old, T-10 paraplegic

    Strengths: Holds air well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US