Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Varilite Evolution

Varilite Evolution
$315.00
List Price: $364.00
You Save: $49.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with a high risk of skin breakdown and symmetric positioning needs
  • Choose either a Standard air valve or Pressure Setting Valve for easy inflation
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Select either a standard mesh cover or incontinence cover
  • Conforms to individual contours and distributes load over the entire cushion surface
  • Provides firmer support to the perimeter areas and softer foam in the decubitus-sensitive areas for pressure relief

Varilite Evolution

(51)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(30)
4 star - 29%
(15)
3 star - 9%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Great seat, very easy to adjust. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen m c. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2018

  2. Very good support - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura h. from gainesville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  3. An excellent cushion for a wheelchair user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ida c. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I had polio at age 18 in 1953 and have used a wheelchair since that time. The evolution air cushion is the best one I have ever used.

    Strengths: Is comfortable to sit on.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/23/2017

  4. I've returned the cushion. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn h. from haymarket, va

    User Details: I myself am the user, I am disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Difficulty in using it.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  5. Great advancement over rubber air cushions. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer s. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Spina bifida sciatica T-12 paraplegic 58 years, full time wheelchair user 20+ years.

    Strengths: Lighter and cooler than gel cushions. Will NOT bottom out. Easier to clean than many cushions.

    Weaknesses: The price prevents many folks from not experiencing the advantages of this cushion.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2017

  6. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from manitowoc, wi

    User Details: I've been in a wheelchair for 15 years due to MS.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The air control valve is hard to operate.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2017

  7. The seat allows my wife to prevent sores. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arturo b. from marion, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has been in a wheelchair since 1993, she has MS and is unable to walk, stand and/or do anything by herself.

    Strengths: The ability to re-align the seat for different positions and body types.

    Weaknesses: The PSV valve, this is the third seat we have bought and the valve always seems to fail. I don't know if there is a way to replace them.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary k. from talladega, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  9. It's ok. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from grapevine, tx

    User Details: High quad/amputee wheelchair user.

    Strengths: Lightweight easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The dimensions are a little off.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  10. Seems to be comfortable for person. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: liz l. from hobbs, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Person is unable to walk, spends most of their time sitting in wheelchair.

    Strengths: Is durable, easy to adjust

    Weaknesses: Cushion cover continuously gets a crease in it, have to try and uncrease or buy another one. Is uncomfortable to the person.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US