Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Varilite Evolution

Varilite Evolution
$315.00
List Price: $364.00
You Save: $49.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Recommended for those with a high risk of skin breakdown and symmetric positioning needs
  • Choose either a Standard air valve or Pressure Setting Valve for easy inflation
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Select either a standard mesh cover or incontinence cover
  • Conforms to individual contours and distributes load over the entire cushion surface
  • Provides firmer support to the perimeter areas and softer foam in the decubitus-sensitive areas for pressure relief

Varilite Evolution

(67)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(42)
4 star - 26%
(18)
3 star - 8%
(6)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Comfortable, durable (so far) and light - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from gilbert, az

    User Details: I have one paralyzed leg and the paralysis extends to my left buttock. I have had pressure sores in the past.

    Strengths: self-inflating, easy to deflate, light but stiff enough

    Weaknesses: Must always face in the same direction. I wish I could rotate it.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  2. This cushion is ideal, it has a soft top and the air... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This cushion is ideal, it has a soft top and the air bladder distribute pressure well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from perry, ga

    User Details: The user is a Paraplegic.

    Strengths: The softness and pressure distribution, and it is very lightweight are the strengths of this product.

    Weaknesses: I currently use a RoHo, but this cushion works very well also - use it as a backup and use it riding in the car.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2021

  3. Excellent product but it will not work for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorinda b. from frankfort, in

    User Details: T3/4 paraplegic

    Strengths: Excellent quality

    Weaknesses: It does not have a firm base that I was use to having and the hump in the front middle to separate the legs is difficult for me to transfer over.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2021

  4. On a scale of 1-10 he says it is 11. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from pomfret, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 79 years old and has one leg amputated above the knee and one below the knee. He spends all of his waking hours in a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Well made, comfortable, adjustable to patient.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t discovered anything.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary k. from talladega, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  6. Son says it is the best gift he has ever gotten - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah m. from rancho murieta, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my son who does not live near by. I am in California and he is in Alabama. It was recomended by son who has spinal cord injuries.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Don't know

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  7. I'm very happy with the cushion - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry k. from willowbrook, il

    User Details: I'm 59 years old, T-10 paraplegic

    Strengths: Holds air well

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  8. Excellent product. Easy to use. Washes well. Dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from matteson, il

    User Details: Female senior citizen with physical disability affecting lower extremities. Confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: Provides comfortable seating. Easy to adjust amounts of pressure.

    Weaknesses: Can’t think of any. I have had several in six years (about 3). The cover needs replacing after many washes. After awhile the entire Cushion needs replacement because it begins to sag and loses support and comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2020

  9. GREAT product! BUT, it was 3 weeks late in shipping and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    GREAT product! BUT, it was 3 weeks late in shipping and Spin Life gave me excuses, BUT the Verilite DID Overnight the shipment as I was leaving town.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from green cove springs, fl

    User Details: 65 y/o male, disabled for 24 years with 5 level fusion of lumbar and thoracic spine.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Being self inflating means I don't have to carry a pump around. Which for me, with a cane in one hand, means I've got one hand free.

    Weaknesses: The self adjusting valves have been breaking for the past 5 years, BUT, Verilite sends free replacement valves and they are easy to install.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  10. It's very good for watching things, suits me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin m. from sylmar, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable cushion.

    Weaknesses: The watcher rides smooth.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US