Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic
$69.00
List Price: $92.00
You Save: $23.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Mildly contoured foam base provides comfort and increases sitting tolerance 
  • Best for those at low risk for skin breakdown
  • Available in eight sizes
  • Durable molded foam base
  • Non-skid bottom and Velcro attachment for wheelchair included

Sunrise/ JAY Jay Basic

(213)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(132)
4 star - 29%
(62)
3 star - 6%
(13)
2 star - 2%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Awesome products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrea t. from lothian, md

    User Details: I am 56 years of age and I have CRPS, I am ambulatory, but. Can't w all long distances anymore. I love my new wheelchair and cusion.

    Strengths: The cusion is comfortable, custom made, and easily put in my chair

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/15/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia v. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/04/2021

  3. I can care for myself help to care for myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terethere gooch g. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: I use a transporter chair, I can't walk the regular manual chair don't get close enough for me to do somethings,also I can still use my legs.

    Strengths: Its firm and not too hard

    Weaknesses: I find no weakness.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2021

  4. Lightweight reasonable priced comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, not a lot of contour, great price, quality

    Weaknesses: Not for people with concerns about pressure sores. A little thicker would be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2021

  5. Lightweight reasonable priced comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda k. from bellingham, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, not a lot of contour, great price, quality

    Weaknesses: Not for people with concerns about pressure sores. A little thicker would be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2021

  6. This cushion is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leann c. from modesto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I have purchased multiple cushions for my mom. This is the first one that allows her to sit without hurting. We are very happy with this cushion.

    Strengths: Mom can sit for long periods of time without hurting.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/12/2021

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki l. from lincoln, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: I actually bought this seat for a lady in my mom’s apartment building. She uses it and says she loves it.

    Strengths: Durable, easily cleaned.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021

  8. He loves them - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from salome, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Son in law. Paraplegic He says its great

    Strengths: Soft enough for him. Washable cover. Affordable

    Weaknesses: Dont know

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ines p. from clayton, ca

    User Details: 80's, nice color, need also optional cushion colors and washable covers

    Strengths: adds to the design of the wheel chair secures to the seat well.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/08/2020

  10. Good quality, comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joana r. from athens, ga

    User Details: 26, Ehlers Danlos Syndrome

    Strengths: Strong velcro, comfy cushion

    Weaknesses: Perhaps a bit pricey for the basic model

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347