Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Toilet Seat

ROHO Toilet Seat
$199.00
List Price: $265.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Protects the skin from the risk of breakdown
  • Positions the body securely and provides stability
  • Available in one size that fits a standard toilet

Features

  • Positions your body securely.
  • Distributes pressure and weight.
  • Minimizes shear and friction.
  • Eases transfers.

ROHO Toilet Seat

(19)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 63%
(12)
4 star - 15%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 10%
(2)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann d b. from ware, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old Male paraplegic who received skin tears from shearing on toilet seat during transfers.

    Strengths: Performance, Design, Durability, Ease of installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted at this time. We have only had the product for a short time.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2016

  2. Well made product, superior performance to foam or gel. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from alameda, ca

    User Details: I'm a 59 year old male, C 6-7 incomplete with the ability to transfer myself. I sustained this injury back in 1988

    Strengths: The air flotation feature of ROHO out-performs other cushions in the area of pressure sore prevention.

    Weaknesses: The inner cells closest to the toilet seat could be a bit more numerous and/or dense so as to prevent any unnecessary contact and potential skin damage.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2015

  3. Works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from neenah, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old mother

    Strengths: No leaks yet

    Weaknesses: Potential leak

    Reviewed on 10/29/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from arlington, va

    User Details: t-8 paraplegic, age 64, disabled since age 16

    Strengths: heals and prevents pressure sores from sitting on the john

    Weaknesses: needs more straps, better straps-have used adhesive tape to keep it in the right position

    Reviewed on 04/24/2012

  5. ease of use and comfort are the forte - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nyal c. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 years old, female, severe cerebral palsy.she is thin and the Roho cushion used in the blue wave shower chair brings comfort and stability.

    Strengths: as above

    Weaknesses: none apparent

    Reviewed on 03/10/2012

  6. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane p. from pensicola, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 year old male; parapalegic for 10 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2011

  7. solved a problem where no other device could - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michel h. from wichita, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 63-year old para female

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Easily damaged. Have torn up a couple of these

    Reviewed on 03/05/2009

  8. Great product eases pressure. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margarita r. from nogales, az

    User Details: I am a user due to a t12,l1 injury.(paraplegic)

    Strengths: overall a great product would highly recomend.

    Weaknesses: the only difficulty is when you put it on the seat, but that is minor.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2008

  9. This a must have for travelling - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: sandra m. from bend, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is quadraplegic and 67. He was fit and healthy and commuting to work on his bicycle when he was injured. He has a power chair. He has limit

    Strengths: It is easy to use, compact and easy to clean. It gave us both peace of mind because it helped stabilise my husband and adapt the so-called ADA toilet facilities - most of which were standard height.

    Weaknesses: Have yet to find out.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shawn s. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Good for home use and also easy to use for travel. It is very easy to rinse and keep clean.

    Weaknesses: Very satisfied.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US