Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Toilet Seat

ROHO Toilet Seat
$199.00
List Price: $265.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

ROHO Toilet Seat

(18)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(12)
4 star - 16%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Difficult. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald m. from punta gorda, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male. 45 post sci T7-8 injury.

    Strengths: None

    Weaknesses: Does not fit toilet seat properly. Straps not properly located and too short. Should have multiple adjustments. Over priced. No directions in regards to proper inflation. Difficult to transfer independently without product moving off seat.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2017

  2. As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As a OTA I recommend this product as it's performance is outstanding.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann d b. from ware, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old Male paraplegic who received skin tears from shearing on toilet seat during transfers.

    Strengths: Performance, Design, Durability, Ease of installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted at this time. We have only had the product for a short time.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I ordered this toilet seat cushion for my newly disabled son's new camo chair. Did not know it will not fit for the camo chair.

    Strengths: Don know. It never worked with the camo chair

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2015

  4. Well made product, superior performance to foam or gel. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from alameda, ca

    User Details: I'm a 59 year old male, C 6-7 incomplete with the ability to transfer myself. I sustained this injury back in 1988

    Strengths: The air flotation feature of ROHO out-performs other cushions in the area of pressure sore prevention.

    Weaknesses: The inner cells closest to the toilet seat could be a bit more numerous and/or dense so as to prevent any unnecessary contact and potential skin damage.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2015

  5. Works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from neenah, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old mother

    Strengths: No leaks yet

    Weaknesses: Potential leak

    Reviewed on 10/29/2014

  6. difficult to transfer to/from due to lack of support - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie m. from greenwood, in

    User Details: 69 year old paraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: doesn't seem to fit my body right even though I am a medium build adult person.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul b. from folkston, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from arlington, va

    User Details: t-8 paraplegic, age 64, disabled since age 16

    Strengths: heals and prevents pressure sores from sitting on the john

    Weaknesses: needs more straps, better straps-have used adhesive tape to keep it in the right position

    Reviewed on 04/24/2012

  9. ease of use and comfort are the forte - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nyal c. from macon, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 years old, female, severe cerebral palsy.she is thin and the Roho cushion used in the blue wave shower chair brings comfort and stability.

    Strengths: as above

    Weaknesses: none apparent

    Reviewed on 03/10/2012

  10. great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane p. from pensicola, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 31 year old male; parapalegic for 10 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US