Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Shower/Commode

ROHO Shower/Commode
$368.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $90.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Minimizes shear and friction
  • Distributes pressure and weight
  • Available in four stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Cover not included

ROHO Shower/Commode

(22)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(11)
4 star - 45%
(10)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Helps with pressure sores on the commode - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from townsend, de

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Unique design, fills a niche

    Weaknesses: None noted as of yet.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2012

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from east greenwich, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's reliable

    Weaknesses: The grommets could be stronger.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012

  3. effective for evenly distributing weight/minimizing... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    effective for evenly distributing weight/minimizing pressure points

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa h. from hood river, or

    User Details: C4 quadriplegic, age 49, about 125 pounds. Purchased for use with "nuprodx" shower chair.

    Strengths: simple to use

    Weaknesses: user may slide forward or feel unstable; experiment with inflation and if necessary/possible, adjust chair to decline or tilt backwards to prevent forward slide.

    Reviewed on 04/01/2012

  4. Need special permission from your doctor to use it. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from townsend, de

    User Details: I am a paraplegic and had flap surgery 6 months ago.

    Strengths: Meets a VERY needed niche and purpose.

    Weaknesses: need to glue the product to the shower chair if the chair has an open front.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie h. from lakeview, mi

    User Details: 50 year old paraplegic with neurogenic bowel for use on shower/commode chair

    Strengths: helps with elimination of pressure sores while on commode/shower chair

    Weaknesses: I have to have help taking it off by letting out air while setting on it,before I get into the shower. Otherwise it inhibits me washing well.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2008

  6. quality product. Needs to be thicker - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: byron z. from washington, mi

    User Details: 62 year old Male. Parapalegic

    Strengths: quality product. offers protection

    Weaknesses: I bottom out on the coushion, it needs to be thicker. Tends to roll-up, it needs a cover or a means to hold it flat while I transfer.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2008

  7. so much more comfortable, when taking a shower, etc. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer m. from egg harbor, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 30yr old male, c5-7 quad

    Strengths: the comfort

    Weaknesses: no cover, which makes it harder to use.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2008

  8. Works very well in shower, drains well w/ good support. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tania k. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Total hip disarticulation of right leg, 35 yrs old

    Strengths: The fact that is drains well while providing great support. The fact that it uses the same pump and patch kit as their wheelchair cushions is helpful.

    Weaknesses: If you are not careful the fill hose can pinch your leg if it gets wedged up.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2008

  9. It lets him relax in the shower, without the bottom fatigue... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    It lets him relax in the shower, without the bottom fatigue he usually had. He loves it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer m. from egg harbor, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is C5, 30 year old 5 yrs since accident.

    Strengths: The fact that we could customize it for his particular problem. His shower helps him with the muscle pain he gets.

    Weaknesses: The rubber doesn't last long enough.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2008

  10. Product good as always. Need to be 4 inches not the 2... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Product good as always. Need to be 4 inches not the 2 inches it is.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: byron z. from washington, mi

    User Details: T8,9,10 paraplegic. Have been injured for 40 years. Able to transfer on my own.

    Strengths: Tissue protection. Available in many sizes. Seems to protect the sensative areas.

    Weaknesses: For full protection this product needs to be a full 4 inches thick like the normal cusions. Using a solid support on the shower chair the 2 inches is marginal for protecting the skin for very long. Inside cutout should be a little bit smaller.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US