Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Shower/Commode

ROHO Shower/Commode
$368.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $90.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Minimizes shear and friction
  • Distributes pressure and weight
  • Available in four stocked sizes, also available in custom sizes
  • Cover not included

ROHO Shower/Commode

(22)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(11)
4 star - 45%
(10)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Worth the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon n. from ferguson, mo

    User Details: I am a 64 year old paraplegic, for 43 years- an average weight with no skin problems. I needed a cushion for my daily bathroom routine.

    Strengths: It is comfortable and durable- it does what I need it to do: keep me padded!!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/27/2016

  2. better than expected - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from el cajon, ca

    User Details: 60 year old, quad for 45 years

    Strengths: Makes a huge difference in skin protection. I had no idea it would be so far superior to the standard foam U-shaped cushion I've used forever.

    Weaknesses: Well, it ain't cheap...but worth it to me.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2012

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irmo m. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: 55 with C5-6 quad

    Strengths: Your service

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/10/2012

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim t. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: C-5 Quadriplegic

    Strengths: Great for preventing pressure sores

    Weaknesses: This specialty cushion is not covered by Medicare or Medicaid.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul b. from folkston, ga

    User Details: 64 yrs. old, paraplegic t11 & t12

    Strengths: The cushion is comfortable and has cleared up thr raw areas that were becoming a big problem.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/01/2012

  6. stops pressure sores, period - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: florin i. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: stops pressure sores, no question about it. Fantastic product, stops any pain u may be having, best cushion on the market.

    Weaknesses: This is my second one, the last one lasted two years before it exploded...

    Reviewed on 07/04/2010

  7. Very comfy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from aloha, or

    User Details: I'm 61, and virtually paralyzed by ALS. I use the roho commode cushion while showering or toileting.

    Strengths: Comfy and durable

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 07/01/2010

  8. fits perfectly in my E&J shower commode chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan w. from miami, fl

    User Details: t-2 paraplegic recovering from a flap surgery to close a large pressure decubitis sore

    Strengths: I hope it will help me to protect from further pressure sores

    Weaknesses: haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 11/26/2009

  9. It works for me. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold b. from kaneohe, hi

    User Details: I am using this cushion on my wheelchair to relieve the pressure on my ichium. This is working much better than a rubber ring.

    Strengths: I am using the cushion in a way other than what it was designed for. Works great so far.

    Weaknesses: Could have cells about an inch higher.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2008

  10. My bowel program was taking longer & longer, now I don't... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My bowel program was taking longer & longer, now I don't have to worry about pressure sores

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie h. from lakeview, mi

    User Details: 50ish overweight para

    Strengths: Reduces chance of pressure sores

    Weaknesses: I take it out before I get into the shower, by letting the air out and someone pulling it out from behind

    Reviewed on 08/01/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US