Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Classic

Nova GetGo Classic
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved model includes thicker 2" padded seat
  • Includes patented Feather Touch hand braking system
  • 6" Wheels
  • Includes under-seat pouch

Nova GetGo Classic

(107)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(87)
4 star - 17%
(19)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy h. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I bought this for my wife to help her stand. She loves the quality of a Nova walker. Very light, sturdy.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  2. Quick delivery & excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance p. from belleville, il

    User Details: I am a handicapped individual who has issues walking & needs the aid of a rollator to get around.

    Strengths: Portability & strength.

    Weaknesses: The cables for the brakes could be made better.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter h. from evanston, il

    User Details: 83 year old man memory and balance problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann j. from hull, ma

    User Details: I have recently had bilateral knee replacement surgery and am a former cva patient.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Scratches easily, would light to see touch up paint sold.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  5. It is easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: mary l. from stockton, ca

    User Details: Age 85 using it as an A fib and CHF patient.

    Strengths: Light to lift and style design

    Weaknesses: It is light weight so would not work for someone who is heavy. That person would need a heavier model.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  6. Mom loves the green color, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and the brakes are easy to use

    Weaknesses: Pain to collapse with all the junk my mom keeps in the pouch under the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  7. Mom loves the green color, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  8. Quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arline s. from fairfield, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 87 years old. He has been on disability for more than 30 years. This rolling walker has been a blessing with his balance.

    Strengths: The workmanship and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015

  9. Watch me go!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from winamac, in

    User Details: A victim of her sciatic nerve, which seemed to be in control of her life until her husband bought her a GetGo rolling walker. Now nothing stops her!

    Strengths: Size, weight and design!

    Weaknesses: There aren't any!

    Reviewed on 04/23/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: l e b. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: This is the second walker, so that in itself tells a story. I am 88, female, stenosis in vertabrae 3/4 and it is lightweight.

    Strengths: Check #2...

    Weaknesses: The seat tilts too far foreward...one has a feeling of going down hill at all times. Should be able to sit evenly.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US