Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Classic

Nova GetGo Classic
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova GetGo Classic

(106)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(87)
4 star - 17%
(19)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy h. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I bought this for my wife to help her stand. She loves the quality of a Nova walker. Very light, sturdy.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  2. Quick delivery & excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lance p. from belleville, il

    User Details: I am a handicapped individual who has issues walking & needs the aid of a rollator to get around.

    Strengths: Portability & strength.

    Weaknesses: The cables for the brakes could be made better.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter h. from evanston, il

    User Details: 83 year old man memory and balance problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann j. from hull, ma

    User Details: I have recently had bilateral knee replacement surgery and am a former cva patient.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Scratches easily, would light to see touch up paint sold.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2017

  5. It is easy to maneuver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary l. from stockton, ca

    User Details: Age 85 using it as an A fib and CHF patient.

    Strengths: Light to lift and style design

    Weaknesses: It is light weight so would not work for someone who is heavy. That person would need a heavier model.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: nancy w. from hope hull, al

    User Details: I think you need to be sure they know how to put on brakes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2016

  7. Mom loves the green color, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and the brakes are easy to use

    Weaknesses: Pain to collapse with all the junk my mom keeps in the pouch under the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  8. Mom loves the green color, - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pamela m. from auburn, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mother who has balance issues and weak legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  9. Great walker for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: kathy l. from nashville, tn

    User Details: Has balance and walking issues due to MS as well as osteoporosis.

    Strengths: Feel very secure in walking. The wheels have a light tread, and the brakes are excellent.

    Weaknesses: The handrails are somewhat "tacky" and easily catch on things. The backrest is not fixed which makes it more difficult to lift to put in my vehicle or up steps.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2016

  10. Quality product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: arline s. from fairfield, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 87 years old. He has been on disability for more than 30 years. This rolling walker has been a blessing with his balance.

    Strengths: The workmanship and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US