Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova GetGo Classic

Nova GetGo Classic
$130.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Improved model includes thicker 2" padded seat
  • Includes patented Feather Touch hand braking system
  • 6" Wheels
  • Includes under-seat pouch

Nova GetGo Classic

(107)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(87)
4 star - 17%
(19)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from hope hull, al

    User Details: I think you need to be sure they know how to put on brakes.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2016

  2. Great walker for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy l. from nashville, tn

    User Details: Has balance and walking issues due to MS as well as osteoporosis.

    Strengths: Feel very secure in walking. The wheels have a light tread, and the brakes are excellent.

    Weaknesses: The handrails are somewhat "tacky" and easily catch on things. The backrest is not fixed which makes it more difficult to lift to put in my vehicle or up steps.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2016

  3. This is a great piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny s. from norwood young america, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and this the third GetGo Walker I have ordered for her. They have worked well for her. The sturdiness is a big asset.

    Strengths: The strengths are all I would want to have

    Weaknesses: The weaknesses are in the brake wires and the grip handles were hard. I also had one of the walkers with soft rubber handles.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2015

  4. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adele r j. from mayville, ny

    User Details: 83yrs. severe rheumatoid arthritis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Would like to be able to raise the handles up another notch--not any extra spaces. Previous one I got from you I was able to.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2014

  5. Unique rollator - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie b. from marana, az

    User Details: 50+ year old female with a walking disability

    Strengths: Basket use is unique. Rollator moves with great ease!

    Weaknesses: Seat seems smaller than rollator without a seat basket.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2014

  6. So far, very good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: v mary t. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: 80+ years w/OA & spinal stenosis. lives in a retirement community w/many people who have walkers. Have received many compliments about mine.

    Strengths: Easy to roll.

    Weaknesses: I don't know at this time. I haven't used it long enough.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen p. from milbridge, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: right hand side joint weld.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2012

  8. I recommend this for people who have balance issue that can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I recommend this for people who have balance issue that can operate the brakes

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leanna m. from newcastle, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my 84 year old mother who had a stoke and is quite unstable on her feet. The brakes are a bit confusing for her.

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Does not fold as flat as I would like, but still fits nicely in my trunk, even with transport wheel chair. My trunk is quite small since I have a hybrid and the battery takes up part of the space

    Reviewed on 01/19/2012

  9. why is iy not made in the usa, instead vietnam. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from mooresville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: i like the bag on it, instead of the basket type that you have to remove every time you have to put it in the car.

    Weaknesses: you have to watch out for the stroller scooting out from you when you hit and go over a threshold or small incline. it might just be me.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

  10. I do not need this on a daily bases but only when walking... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I do not need this on a daily bases but only when walking any distance or when taking a trip. I am very pleased and would say if needed get it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from tampa, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US