Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
$120.00
List Price: $139.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy to maneuver and light weight.
  • Includes front basket and pouch

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

(123)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(91)
4 star - 20%
(25)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The Walker is a strong, good-looking product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert (jim) m. from lakewood, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: -0-

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  2. Needs to have taller handles for tall people. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion s. from new orleans, la (caregiver)

    User Details: For a tall man with a neurological disability.

    Strengths: Quality is wonderful..everything good,but needs to be adjustable for taller people

    Weaknesses: Needs to be adjustable for taller people.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2016

  3. Had to return because she could not use due to stability... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Had to return because she could not use due to stability issues.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl l. from bakersfield, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old female with physical and mental disabilities

    Strengths: Triangular shape

    Weaknesses: People who use arms for weight bearing unable to stabilize.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2014

  4. If the handle bars were further apart, yes - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine w. from marion, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: She loves this type walker. Her only complaint is that the handle bars are too close together. I tried it myself and I agree.

    Strengths: Good tires and breaks

    Weaknesses: The closeness of the handlebars

    Reviewed on 04/23/2014

  5. Well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from puyallup, wa

    User Details: My husband does like the three wheel walker that's why we got one for indoor use and one for outdoor use

    Strengths: The sturdiness

    Weaknesses: Not any

    Reviewed on 06/27/2013

  6. Convenient - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret b. from duncan, ok

    User Details: Have MS. Cannot walk without assistance. Small to use- went traveling.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: has a small seat. I am small enough to fit

    Reviewed on 06/14/2013

  7. Stable, good product. Glad I bought it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay l. from ashville, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: seymour s. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: MALE AGE 93 PLUS GOT THREE WHEELER TO REPLACE CANE ENABLES ME TO WALK FASTER SPINAL STINOSIS NUMBNESS IN FEET

    Strengths: STURDINESS, PORTABILITY (WEIGHT AND SIZE)

    Weaknesses: PRICE FROM SPINLIFE HIGHER BY ALMOST *20 FROM AMAZON. FELT FOOLISH WHEN I WENT TO AMAZON AND FOUND THE IDENTICAL IEM FOR $100 AND CHANGE DELIVERED

    Reviewed on 02/23/2012

  9. light weight and folds in close quarters. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from denver, co

    User Details: I am86 limited leg movement this walker gives very good easy walking

    Strengths: very handy to get around in close quarters, large wheels.

    Weaknesses: brakes hard to adjust.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2011

  10. it's easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: madeline c. from gladstone, or

    User Details: I am 74 yrs. and I have had spineal cord surgery and can't walk on my own. my three wheeler helps me do my chores and get through small spaces.

    Strengths: being able to close part way for narrow passages and spaces.

    Weaknesses: the front tire turns sideways and stops suddenly.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US