Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker
$120.00
List Price: $139.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Easy to maneuver and light weight.
  • Includes front basket and pouch

Nova Traveler 3-Wheel Walker

(123)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(91)
4 star - 20%
(25)
3 star - 4%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. exceptional tool! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret s. from north arlington, nj

    User Details: Need duel support due to balance issues caused by MS

    Strengths: Need to use it for walking every day! It has become my best friend!

    Weaknesses: None whatsoever!

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  2. outstanding purchase - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond l. from oakton, va

    User Details: I 79 years old with significant movement, balance, stability problems. Can drive and still get about with a cane/walking stick the walker

    Strengths: ease of use and ability to get in and out of my car,go into stores etc.

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 08/21/2018

  3. Outstanding product exceeds the description - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond l. from oakton, va

    User Details: Get about. Very easy to fold store set up new location sturdy and ease of use

    Strengths: Ease of use sturdy confidence for user to ambulate go to many locations

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2018

  4. This walker is solid, flexible to squeeze through tight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This walker is solid, flexible to squeeze through tight places and gives me my mobility.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice b. from new wilmington, pa

    User Details: Began using this full time in 2015 at age 69 in order to take steps to walk due to scoliosis, weak muscles, and no balance. This is my second one.

    Strengths: Large white wheels to go over uneven walking areas and give more stability, great hand brakes and locking brakes, easy to adjust handle bar height, squeezes flat to lay in trunk of car. The white wheels are better in the house than black I would think. It is solid as my hands carry my full weight on the handle bars and my feet follow the movement of the walker.

    Weaknesses: This walker can be a bit difficult to lift if you have a weak back like myself. I love the bag that easily snaps on and off in place but there is no place for me to get hold of the walker to get it up when the bag in attached. I wish there was a pocket on the inner side of the bag to keep my cell phone handy.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  5. Love the Nova Traveler rollator--have 3 of them from my 25... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the Nova Traveler rollator--have 3 of them from my 25 year old one to latest one. Keep one in my car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn j. from delmar new york, ny

    User Details: Female, age 79 in upstate NY, with balance problem from limb-girdle. Balance problem when walking solved-- and in completely upright position.

    Strengths: Very sturdy and allows you to walk in a normal straight-up position when using--no hunching over needed. Handles height is adjustable to fit your desired height. Has braking system, if needed. Can fold it up right in front of you for use in tight spaces, i.e. elevators with other people in there. Keeps their looks over years. I have a 25 year old one; a 15 year old one and a new one--all perfectly usable. (Keep one always inside car or car trunk.) A wonderful product and have had even doctors, etc. stop me to ask about it and where I got it!

    Weaknesses: Practically none. The 8" tires' treads will finally wear down too low for brake pedal to reach them firmly or at all (mainly if used outdoors a lot on concrete, etc.) but you can order a set of new tires. Also, is "all terrain" but a bit harder to go through sand, rocky ground, and uneven grassy areas, as would be expected. Rolls effortlessly over concrete or asphalt or inside houses or buildings.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: micheal d. from morganton, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: meets needs

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2017

  7. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beatrice z. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Weak legs

    Strengths: Uses smaller space and easy to get in car.

    Weaknesses: Not as strong as a regular walker.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  8. All great and very prompt delivery. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan h. from gig harbor, wa

    User Details: My husband will use the 3 wheel walker for long term recovery from back surgery. Very handy the way it quickly folds for transport and very well made.

    Strengths: Compact and easy to use, great quality and looks cool!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  9. The Walker is a strong, good-looking product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert (jim) m. from lakewood, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: -0-

    Reviewed on 12/03/2016

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from springfield, or

    User Details: Right leg amputee. This is my 2nd traveler. just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thx.

    Strengths: This is my 2nd traveler. I just love the ability to maneuver in tight spaces and overall excellent quality of this product. Thanks!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US