Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,299.00
List Price: $2,649.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Lumbar and Power Headrest built in
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • LifeTime Warranty on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(39)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(30)
4 star - 20%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. I love the comfort and quality of chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie t. from rosemount, mn

    User Details: I have Alph 1 Antitrepsin Deficiency and am severely limited in breathing- 19% of normal. Must sleep sitting up so chair is very comfortable to sleep

    Strengths: Materials, durability, ease of use, and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2021

  2. Well built...should last - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric t. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has severe RA and edema in her legs. The chair is the answer to her needs. It is quite and well built.

    Strengths: Controls and build are good.

    Weaknesses: Material is a little cheap

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  3. Best seat in the house! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from cabot, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and appearance.

    Weaknesses: Not a wall hugger so it has to be placed to far away from the wall so it kind of looks out of place.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  4. super for shorter women - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from aiea, hi

    User Details: senior lady

    Strengths: fits shorter ladies

    Weaknesses: takes time to get out to answer phone, motor driven vice "slap your feet" down to get out

    Reviewed on 03/10/2021

  5. An absolutely great recliner that you will love. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david g p. from port st lucie, fl

    User Details: One of the most comfortable recliners that I have ever sat in. It has an indefinite range of reclining positions, it does require a lot of space.

    Strengths: The infinite number of reclining positions and the overall quality.

    Weaknesses: It takes a lot of space between the chair and the wall to fully recline.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  6. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from richland, wa

    User Details: the chair is like a cloud the material is smooth and soft, thank you for making such a wonderful chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia d. from hacienda heights, ca

    User Details: My husband has a bad back so we were looking for a zero gravity. I'm in a wheel chair so need a lift chair. This works great for the 2 of us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  8. The best chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from wiconisco, pa

    User Details: I bought 2 chairs. We love them. They are the top of the line and so comfortable.

    Strengths: Quality. Beauty and service

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  9. Fantastic comfortable chair that exceeds expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adam c. from chesterfield, mi

    User Details: Disabled man that is wheelchair dependent and sleeps in the recliner / lift chair and spends 98% of his life in the chair.

    Strengths: The capabilities of the chair allow for any position of seating or recline.

    Weaknesses: I have yet to notice any weaknesses in this chair.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2020

  10. IT IS GRATE - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from harvard, il

    User Details: I SLEEP IN IT EVERY NIGHT. THE CHAIR I HAD I CODNOT GIT OUT OF.I WILL BE 83 IN 1 MOUTH

    Strengths: IT IS GRATE ON COMFORTABLE .I SLEEP SO GOOD.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347