Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,540.00
List Price: $2,920.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Lumbar and Power Headrest built in
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • LifeTime Warranty on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(59)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(45)
4 star - 18%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Like chair just miss a few things I would perfer. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ladonna a. from madisonville, ky

    User Details: 75 years old, have both knees replaced and have trouble getting up and down, short in height and over weight have back pain and leg pain with swellin

    Strengths: main reason I bought this chair was for higher leg lift.

    Weaknesses: The sitting up positions with leg lift up.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  2. very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from rincon, ga

    User Details: my wife

    Strengths: comfort and easy to use

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  3. Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory r. from warren, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/30/2021

  4. Worth the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki r. from millington, tn

    User Details: not needed

    Strengths: Multiple adjustments make it easy to find the best comfort position for sitting or sleeping.

    Weaknesses: I am concerned about the back of the seat where it meets the upright back losing cushioning over time.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  5. Comfortable and easy to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette b. from horseheads, ny

    User Details: The person who uses this chair is in their 60's and had back problems which make is difficult to sleep in bed. This chair is comfortable for sleeping

    Strengths: Strengths are: the battery back-up, offering sizes to fit individuals and being able to adjust various parts of the chair.

    Weaknesses: My only issue is that the chair rises a little when the chair is adjusted, without reclining, and then feet don't always reach the floor.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  6. Tricky setting the lumbar for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor r. from hastings, mn

    User Details: I'm 73, with a spinal fusion of L3, 4 AND 5. I have constant pain from my neck to my toes. I am also the caregiver for my wife who has PPMS.

    Strengths: When I get the chair set for me, it is very comfortable and relaxing. I would recommend this chair for everyone.

    Weaknesses: When moving between positions there is some clunking, and I wish I could raise the footrest without the back reclining a little. This is why I gave the two 4 ratings.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2021

  7. A great support for back & legs are - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from blue bell, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s a neat chair, but it is bigger than I thought. With the size & inches from the wall, it would look better in a den rather than the living room.

    Weaknesses: Since I believe this is MY chair for many years, I wish head & arm protectors were included. Can you order them after the sale?

    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

  8. Great chair. But awful slippery to sit in. Material is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair. But awful slippery to sit in. Material is really smooth.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curt b. from billings, mt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: comfort. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: material is to smooth and slippery. Keep sliding down.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  9. Easy to use, nice looking chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert b. from roslyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Many positions and I like the lift out.

    Weaknesses: We bought two chairs and wish one was larger - we also wish there was a position to put your knees significantly above your waist

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  10. Comfortable but narrow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristine s. from richmond, va

    User Details: Disabled, elderly with MS. Favorite feature:padded footrest I Wish footrest extended & seat was wider

    Strengths: Well padded, easy to use, Trendelenburg position

    Weaknesses: Recline length too short, seat width is a little too narrow.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US