Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,540.00
List Price: $2,920.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Lumbar and Power Headrest built in
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • LifeTime Warranty on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(57)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(43)
4 star - 19%
(11)
3 star - 3%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. This is my third lift chair. I previously owned Pride... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my third lift chair. I previously owned Pride LC-525iPW (Petite Wide) Infinity.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bette c. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I'm a 74 yr. old female with Lupus with severe osteoarthristis and 6 joints replaced with prosthetics and/or plates and screws.

    Strengths: I like that I can elevate my legs with this chair.

    Weaknesses: It is important to read the information that comes with the chair so that you know how to recalibrate the components when needed.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gina s. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have MS with limited use of my legs. I developed lymphasema as a result. I needed my feet elevated.

    Strengths: Feet elevation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  3. In a power outage I will not be able to get out of this... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    In a power outage I will not be able to get out of this chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nita n. from southaven, ms

    User Details: I cannot believe that a chair of this price is missing safety feature to bring to sitting position in an electrical outage!!!

    Strengths: The Rejuvinate position. Reason why I bought it.

    Weaknesses: Not having a way to come back to sitting position in power outage, specially if you are in Rejuvinate position!

    Reviewed on 05/02/2022

  4. This chair is a life-saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron e. from hazard, ne

    User Details: I'm a 79 year old male. I suffer from osteoarthritis. Sometimes, bed just isn't comfortable, and I move to the PR-515 chair. Owned 15 months now.

    Strengths: It is truly infinitely adjustable. Wherever it hurts, one can adjust the chair for relief

    Weaknesses: I live in the country. Every time the power dips, I need to recalibrate the settings of the remote.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2022

  5. Like chair just miss a few things I would perfer. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ladonna a. from madisonville, ky

    User Details: 75 years old, have both knees replaced and have trouble getting up and down, short in height and over weight have back pain and leg pain with swellin

    Strengths: main reason I bought this chair was for higher leg lift.

    Weaknesses: The sitting up positions with leg lift up.

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  6. The chair is a life changer and allows her to get her legs... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is a life changer and allows her to get her legs elevated and get up safely

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nadine b. from fostoria, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 87 and is in a wheelchair so she sits all the time. Her legs and feet have been very swollen.

    Strengths: The multiple positions allow her to get her feet up and have reduced swelling. The lift position makes it much easier to get in and out of the chair

    Weaknesses: The remote is a bit intimidating at first

    Reviewed on 03/03/2022

  7. HAVE TO CONSTANTLY RESET CONTROLLER - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w. from gulfport, ms

    User Details: BALLANCE PROBLEMS,JOINT REPLACEMENT,300+LBS,MOBILITARY PROBLEMS

    Strengths: twilight position

    Weaknesses: does not hold program, too small

    Reviewed on 02/20/2022

  8. Gives me so much comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from seattle, wa

    User Details: Chair was purchased in 2016. It saved my life! It's still keeping me alive. So glad to get my repair parts. I have ordered a new chair too.

    Strengths: The many positions. The heat and the vibrations.

    Weaknesses: It is slower now. But I have had this one snice 2016.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2022

  9. the best chair of this kind i have ever used - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from marshall, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: everthing

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 01/15/2022

  10. Very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: john l. from old tappan, nj

    User Details: 77 year old maleq

    Strengths: Multiple control options

    Weaknesses: Did not identify any

    Reviewed on 01/07/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US