Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,286.00
List Price: $3,147.00
You Save: $861.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Lumbar and Power Headrest built in
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • LifeTime Warranty on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(27)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(22)
4 star - 18%
(5)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia d. from hacienda heights, ca

    User Details: My husband has a bad back so we were looking for a zero gravity. I'm in a wheel chair so need a lift chair. This works great for the 2 of us.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  2. A great support for back & legs are - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from blue bell, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It’s a neat chair, but it is bigger than I thought. With the size & inches from the wall, it would look better in a den rather than the living room.

    Weaknesses: Since I believe this is MY chair for many years, I wish head & arm protectors were included. Can you order them after the sale?

    Reviewed on 11/30/2020

  3. The best chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from wiconisco, pa

    User Details: I bought 2 chairs. We love them. They are the top of the line and so comfortable.

    Strengths: Quality. Beauty and service

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/25/2020

  4. The chair is both warm in the cooler times and cool when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is both warm in the cooler times and cool when it’s hot.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam w. from spainish fork, ut

    User Details: I have a rare muscle wasting disease, inclusion body myositis which is debilitating. This chair is new but meets my expectations in every way.

    Strengths: The five motors give it infinite positioning.

    Weaknesses: It’s a heavy chair for the delivery men to bring into our home.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  5. Very comfortable chair that adjusts to any position. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca r. from mosheim, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 year old man with inclusion body myositis

    Strengths: The twilight feature is especially good for raising legs and feet high. Helpful to reduce swelling in lower body.

    Weaknesses: It is heavy with extra motor for twilight feature.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2020

  6. Great lift chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jo b. from sanford, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 yr old mother uses the chair. She has back pain from a compression fracture and spinal stenosis. She is in her chair most of the day.

    Strengths: I picked the chair for it's many positions that take pressure off the body, zero gravity and TV lounge gets legs up to prevent swelling. Comfortable armrests, padding, soft material.

    Weaknesses: The cloth material is slippery and my mom slid off the chair onto the floor.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  7. The chair is great, but the SpinLife service was not great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w. from isanti, mn

    User Details: PERSON THAT HAS HIP PAIN.

    Strengths: Very comfortable, positions can be changed easily.

    Weaknesses: The product is great but we had difficulty with service through SpinLife after the sale.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  8. Great chair for comfort and pain relief. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from anchorage, ak

    User Details: 65 year old male that suffered 4 heart attacks and one congestive heart failure with diabetes and neuropathy in feet and multiple back problems.

    Strengths: The ability to position every aspect of the chair to find ones most comfortable position including adjustable lumbar support and headres.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  9. Great chair. But awful slippery to sit in. Material is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great chair. But awful slippery to sit in. Material is really smooth.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: curt b. from billings, mt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: comfort. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: material is to smooth and slippery. Keep sliding down.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  10. The best chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from channahon, il

    User Details: This is a very well built chair and it is extremely comfortable. I have brought several and this the best.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347