Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight
$2,419.00
List Price: $2,779.00
You Save: $360.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Power Lumbar and Power Headrest built in
  • Twilight positioning helps reduce spinal muscle fatigue
  • LifeTime Warranty on Brisa fabrics!
  • Float in Zero Gravity relaxation
  • Innovative design cradles you with Twilight positioning
  • A whole new experience in seating comfort
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-515 MaxiComfort with Twilight

(43)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(33)
4 star - 20%
(9)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Chair works as advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis v. from fort jones, ca

    User Details: 78 year old male with heart disease and diabetes. Excessive fluid retention in legs and ankles. Needed to elevate feet above heart.

    Strengths: Plenty of power and readjusts quickly.

    Weaknesses: May be the durability, but too soon to determine that.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2021

  3. very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from rincon, ga

    User Details: my wife

    Strengths: comfort and easy to use

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  4. Easy to adjust position. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann z. from belleville, pa

    User Details: I have MS, am in my lift chair a lot. Have a lot of edema in my feet. Needed a comfortable adjustable chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Needed to call for advice to calibrate leg lift..Support with your staff was awesome

    Weaknesses: Would like shoulder/middle support adjustable

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  5. I love the comfort and quality of chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie t. from rosemount, mn

    User Details: I have Alph 1 Antitrepsin Deficiency and am severely limited in breathing- 19% of normal. Must sleep sitting up so chair is very comfortable to sleep

    Strengths: Materials, durability, ease of use, and comfort.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2021

  6. Well built...should last - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric t. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has severe RA and edema in her legs. The chair is the answer to her needs. It is quite and well built.

    Strengths: Controls and build are good.

    Weaknesses: Material is a little cheap

    Reviewed on 03/26/2021

  7. Over-priced comfortable chair with good features but poor... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Over-priced comfortable chair with good features but poor salesmanship, delivery and customer follow-up by Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan d. from caseville, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 year old man

    Strengths: Plush but supportive at least for now. We will see how it holds up over time. Hand controls are convenient. Stone color is a good neutral color . Power lumbar and headrest controls are a nice feature . Best feature is twilight which basically moves the chair into a rocking motion helpful to get the feet higher than the heart , good for heart patients.

    Weaknesses: No battery backup . Memory settings are lost frequently. Unacceptable for $2200 chair . Lumbar and headrest settings also cannot be saved in a memory setting. Chair was delivered on a full sized semi truck and not able to get into our driveway creating a huge hassle. Salesman failed to ask if a semi could get into the driveway and inform us of delivery method. Salesman also promised the chair would be delivered in two pieces but it came in one huge box creating more difficulty getting it into the house. Multiple attempts to contact the supervisory playing phone tag and she failed to respond to our email explaining complaints. Seems like Spinlife is more concerned about making a quick sale than customer satisfaction after the sale. This is our first purchase with Spinlife. We will see how things go from here.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  8. Best seat in the house! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from cabot, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort and appearance.

    Weaknesses: Not a wall hugger so it has to be placed to far away from the wall so it kind of looks out of place.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  9. super for shorter women - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan p. from aiea, hi

    User Details: senior lady

    Strengths: fits shorter ladies

    Weaknesses: takes time to get out to answer phone, motor driven vice "slap your feet" down to get out

    Reviewed on 03/10/2021

  10. Worth the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki r. from millington, tn

    User Details: not needed

    Strengths: Multiple adjustments make it easy to find the best comfort position for sitting or sleeping.

    Weaknesses: I am concerned about the back of the seat where it meets the upright back losing cushioning over time.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347