Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

(130)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(105)
4 star - 16%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I would recommend this scooter to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa a. from phillipsburg, nj

    User Details: I cannot stay on my feet more than 10 minutes. So painful. The scooter helps me in stores and malls and on any trips I may have to take.

    Strengths: Comfort, use, mobility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  2. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  3. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Disabled veteran left ankle non-operable

    Strengths: Meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  4. It is awesome and not to heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from rex, ga

    User Details: It works ????

    Strengths: Breaks Down Easy

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  5. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  6. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  7. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  8. Meets most of expectations for a small scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne n. from oak grove, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter as she can't walk more than 50ft. unassisted

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/take apart. Battery charge lasts a long time. Very fast for a small scooter.

    Weaknesses: Leg room can be a bit tight. Key cylinder came loose after a little over a year's usage. Had to pay a local provider $80 to repair it; the retaining nut wasn't tight from the factory and fell off.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  9. Easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from charleston, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my wife with knee problems but as of now she hasn't used it yet.....

    Strengths: Quality built product

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  10. Ish came through with quick and accurate service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney h. from rocklin, ca

    User Details: Right now i’m using it to get the mail up on the hill, and take a spin around the hood. I do love my new Scooter, it’s fun and easy to handle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and so much fun. It saves putting pressure on my back.

    Weaknesses: So far I find none.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US