Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter
$1,299.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $530.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue
  • 18AH batteries standard for further drive range

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

(133)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(108)
4 star - 15%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Excellent product - will purchase again if the need arises! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark s. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: The Scooter was purchased for our church as we have a large building and an aging population.

    Strengths: 1) For our aging population - it's easy to use. 2) Durability - other than routine maintenance and a new battery, the original unit looks as good today (and performs as well) as it did when it was donated!

    Weaknesses: Sorry! Can't think of any!

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  2. Don't be stuck in the house. Get a pride mobility scooter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Don't be stuck in the house. Get a pride mobility scooter and enjoy you life again.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick j. from patterson, ca

    User Details: My pride 3 wheel sport scooter is the best investment that I've made lately. I'm able to go shopping and to the mall with my family.

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: I've not found any weaknesses yet

    Reviewed on 05/05/2021

  3. Like being to go faster then other people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene g. from valparaiso, in

    User Details: 67 y.o. lady with lupus and arthritis. Husband is able to load scooter.

    Strengths: Turns really sharp

    Weaknesses: Going up a steep hill in the Ozarks it stopped. In reading manual found out why. A sticker for new owners about this would have been helpful.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  4. I would recommend this scooter to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa a. from phillipsburg, nj

    User Details: I cannot stay on my feet more than 10 minutes. So painful. The scooter helps me in stores and malls and on any trips I may have to take.

    Strengths: Comfort, use, mobility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  5. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  6. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Disabled veteran left ankle non-operable

    Strengths: Meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  7. It is awesome and not to heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from rex, ga

    User Details: It works ????

    Strengths: Breaks Down Easy

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  8. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  9. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  10. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US