Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue
  • 18AH batteries standard for further drive range

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

(131)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(106)
4 star - 16%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Thank God for this new freedom!!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald p. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: My 89 yr older sister loves her ability to navigate her Independent Living facility! Staying independent is her desire. She gets laundry done, etc.

    Strengths: Easily goes thru doorway, close to table or desk, elevator friendly, nice ability for speed on longer runs.

    Weaknesses: Would like better designed places for carrying packages, food, etc.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  2. Meets most of expectations for a small scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne n. from oak grove, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this scooter as she can't walk more than 50ft. unassisted

    Strengths: Easy to assemble/take apart. Battery charge lasts a long time. Very fast for a small scooter.

    Weaknesses: Leg room can be a bit tight. Key cylinder came loose after a little over a year's usage. Had to pay a local provider $80 to repair it; the retaining nut wasn't tight from the factory and fell off.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  3. Good, but the ride is a bit bumpy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary jayne h. from munising, mi

    User Details: I am an active 90 year old until lastyear walked a fast 3 miles every day. However a heart condition has changedthat. Thus the scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish the wheels were larger and I wish the word PRIDE was not as prominent on the front of the seat.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2019

  4. Haven't used it a lot yet, but like how it performs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from willow springs, il

    User Details: Age: 80 Bought to extend walking range to compensate for arthritic ankles and 1 knee. This is a convenience for me

    Strengths: Lighter weight for travel situations, range, leg room length.

    Weaknesses: It looks a bit low to the ground, but I haven't experienced any issues yet.

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl g. from north branch, mn

    User Details: Go-Go was delivered minus the key, was able to work with SpinLife to get it.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Battery seems sufficient for intended use.

    Weaknesses: Heaviness of individual pieces is more than expected, but probably as described in brochures.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  6. Good product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack d. from maryville, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  7. Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Four wheel is to hard to use in the house. Can't get through doors.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean w. from rexburg, id (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old who lost their legs.

    Strengths: Does not tip over as easy as the three wheel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  8. So far, seems to work well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from amelia, oh

    User Details: female age 68, COPD

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2016

  9. Great product I recommend it to anyone who asks about it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest d. from gaylord, mi

    User Details: I am 67 years old I had polio and am now having some post polio syndrome symptoms. I have difficulty walking and power scooter allows me mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use, portability, bigger tires for more clearance,

    Weaknesses: Bigger tires on the Sport seems to have less power than my Traveler Plus. Maybe it should of had a little stronger motor?

    Reviewed on 06/11/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donn r. from deland, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and very adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Turning in tight places

    Reviewed on 04/27/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US