Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter
$1,279.00
List Price: $1,829.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Easy access tiller charging port
  • Includes 2 color shrouds - Red and Blue

Pride Go-Go Sport Scooter

(130)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(105)
4 star - 16%
(21)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I would recommend this scooter to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa a. from phillipsburg, nj

    User Details: I cannot stay on my feet more than 10 minutes. So painful. The scooter helps me in stores and malls and on any trips I may have to take.

    Strengths: Comfort, use, mobility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  2. Very easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from gary, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This product seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  3. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe t. from san jose, ca

    User Details: Disabled veteran left ankle non-operable

    Strengths: Meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  4. It is awesome and not to heavy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard t. from rex, ga

    User Details: It works ????

    Strengths: Breaks Down Easy

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 09/08/2019

  5. He LOVES it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie h. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it a car shows. He does a lot of walking and some of his friends rent them 85.00 a day. So I surprised him and purchased him one.

    Strengths: He says it’s easy to break down and put in his truck.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a rear view mirror.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  6. Well made, reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from miramar beach, fl

    User Details: 71 year old male with extreme neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Portability/strength/durability/reliability

    Weaknesses: None encountered

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  7. Easy to assemble - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from charleston, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for my wife with knee problems but as of now she hasn't used it yet.....

    Strengths: Quality built product

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any

    Reviewed on 07/20/2019

  8. Ish came through with quick and accurate service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney h. from rocklin, ca

    User Details: Right now i’m using it to get the mail up on the hill, and take a spin around the hood. I do love my new Scooter, it’s fun and easy to handle.

    Strengths: Easy to handle and so much fun. It saves putting pressure on my back.

    Weaknesses: So far I find none.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2019

  9. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: 66 year young female. Knee and lower back problems uses a cane to get around slowly. Unable to go far distance. also has arthritis and osteoporosis.

    Strengths: Easy to operate! I have been on all terrains and can get bumpy but so is a wheelchair being pushed. Very slow speed is great. Love the scooter. Saves my daughter pushing!

    Weaknesses: My daughter has to put it together for me. Too heavy for me to pick up with one hand due to arthritis and need cane to stand for back. It's my weakness however.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna d. from canton, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US