Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,529.00
You Save: $430.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability
  • 18 AH battery upgrade option
  • On or off-board battery charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

(851)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(656)
4 star - 19%
(165)
3 star - 2%
(23)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to put together - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene c. from lufkin, tx

    User Details: I am 65 and have bone on bone bone in both my knees and have a problem getting around and and this scooter solved my problem.

    Strengths: Easy to put together and not too terribly heavy.

    Weaknesses: Wish it would go a little faster and had more foot room too and was not so easy to tip over.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  2. It's working very good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert y. from honolulu, hi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/04/2022

  3. Works well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from beach haven, nj

    User Details: I've used the 4 wheel Go Go Elite for about 7 years. This is the 3rd one I've hadd. I currently have 2. I donated the other one.

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2022

  4. it is great! does what it is designed to to - get me around - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah s. from my holly springs, pa

    User Details: i love it. i only take it when i know i will have a long walk and when we walk around the neighborhood. it would be better with bigger basket

    Strengths: can go inside and out

    Weaknesses: basket too small

    Reviewed on 08/27/2021

  5. Love this scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela e. from york, pa

    User Details: 68 yr. old woman with arthritic knees who can't have knee replacement due to autoimmune illnesses.

    Strengths: The fact that it comes apart for travel and easily reassembles. Lightweight pieces, no heavy lifting for anyone.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  6. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen w. from bruceton mills, wv

    User Details: 63 year old male my lumbar is gone I can only walk briefly than go into 1 inch steps .This elite has made my life much better I can go anywhere

    Strengths: Easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  7. Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelma d. from chesterfield, va

    User Details: 80. Can’t walk distances.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  8. Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie r. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  9. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  10. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347