Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter
$979.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability
  • 18 AH battery upgrade option
  • On or off-board battery charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

(844)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(652)
4 star - 19%
(163)
3 star - 2%
(22)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Love this scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela e. from york, pa

    User Details: 68 yr. old woman with arthritic knees who can't have knee replacement due to autoimmune illnesses.

    Strengths: The fact that it comes apart for travel and easily reassembles. Lightweight pieces, no heavy lifting for anyone.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  2. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen w. from bruceton mills, wv

    User Details: 63 year old male my lumbar is gone I can only walk briefly than go into 1 inch steps .This elite has made my life much better I can go anywhere

    Strengths: Easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelma d. from chesterfield, va

    User Details: 80. Can’t walk distances.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie r. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  5. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  6. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  7. This is an excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c b. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: I am 80 years old and have had 2 of the same scooter. If I didn’t have this scooter I would have to have help or would be in a home. Thank you.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes levers for forward and back are confusing and can cause a speed up.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  8. Great product for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell p. from chesapeak, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite and very nimble.

    Weaknesses: I wish the safety wheels in the back were higher off the ground.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  9. Works great for us! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from na, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the one who uses this.

    Strengths: Ease of use, especially when dismantling it to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any problems, at all.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  10. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: can not walk much use in the house and have another gogo in my truck to use when shopping very comfortable and perfect for use in the house

    Strengths: Perfect for my use at home or shopping.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347