Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • 18AH battery upgrade available for a range of 10.9 miles!
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

(840)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(649)
4 star - 19%
(163)
3 star - 2%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie r. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  2. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  3. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  4. This is an excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c b. from san rafael, ca

    User Details: I am 80 years old and have had 2 of the same scooter. If I didn’t have this scooter I would have to have help or would be in a home. Thank you.

    Strengths: Ease of mobility.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes levers for forward and back are confusing and can cause a speed up.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  5. Great product for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell p. from chesapeak, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lite and very nimble.

    Weaknesses: I wish the safety wheels in the back were higher off the ground.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  6. Works great for us! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from na, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is the one who uses this.

    Strengths: Ease of use, especially when dismantling it to put in the car.

    Weaknesses: We have not encountered any problems, at all.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  7. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: can not walk much use in the house and have another gogo in my truck to use when shopping very comfortable and perfect for use in the house

    Strengths: Perfect for my use at home or shopping.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn e. from springfield, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to drive

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  9. Always asked in stores about it by others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from bowling brook, il

    User Details: I am 70 and difficult walking. Both my legs are in braces. In the house I use a walker so the scooter gives me mobility when out shopping or event

    Strengths: Ease of fitting in our car trunk. Ease of coming apart. Turns easily in a small area. Happy on this model the horn can actually be heard, it is louder than my older one

    Weaknesses: The steering stem on this model requires a bit more difficulty bringing it down. Upgraded my battery and it is heavy, a bit difficult to take off and the handle is difficult to put your hand in to pull up.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2019

  10. The Pride Go-Go Elite has given my mother her freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from peobody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My 96 year old mom fell and broke her leg and can no longer walk to her daily activities without being too tired to enjoy her friends and activities

    Strengths: The Pride Go Go Elite is easy to use, great styling and reasonable price make it a great value.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347