Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter
$979.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability
  • 18 AH battery upgrade option
  • On or off-board battery charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

(844)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(652)
4 star - 19%
(163)
3 star - 2%
(22)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is adequate for my needs but I feel that it is not... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    It is adequate for my needs but I feel that it is not quality workmanship.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana k. from laredo, tx

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter recently purchased. I am 71 years old and my right leg is partially paralyzed so I cannot walk.

    Strengths: strenghts are that obiously it helps me get around.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the tiller handlebar

    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

  2. Scooter divides into four pieces (each <30 lbs) that can be... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Scooter divides into four pieces (each <30 lbs) that can be loaded in car

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent p. from san carlos, ca

    User Details: Need for portable scooter that can be loaded in car.

    Strengths: Divides into pieces

    Weaknesses: 30 lb pieces are too heavy for me to easily load in car.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  3. Can only rate product as "good". - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from birmingham, mi

    User Details: User is 93 yrs old.Has trouble walking and balance.Uses scooter to navigate around he Independent Living complex.

    Strengths: Great looking. Controls are easy to read.

    Weaknesses: Control lever is big and interferes with hand on steering wheel. Slight movement of control lever causes scooter to immediately stop. No coast or slow down. Not enough room between seat post and steering post. Difficult to move feet when wearing shoes.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  4. Mid quality - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan l. from fort meyers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old man with difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Light weight; fairly easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room; difficult to plug charger in.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  5. Not as good as earlier models - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe l. from waterville, wa

    User Details: This is the third scooter of the same make and model. This on is slower than the others and squeaks when it rolls. I like my old one better

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: This particular unit is slower and squeaks

    Reviewed on 05/17/2016

  6. Maneuverable but needs higher quality component parts - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph d. from taunton, ma

    User Details: Professional. Basically used on flat surfaces

    Strengths: Maneuverable, small and very portable

    Weaknesses: The durability of the transaxle and speed control can be improved. Speed control was dead on first day.The reflector stickers peel right off because of poor glue. Pride should spend more money on quality parts and less on the "Pride" logo and decals all over the scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  7. Go back to the finger pull lever on the console! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. l. from los alamitos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Margaret has MS and is at the stage 3 level. She has had MS for 41 years of her life and has been in wheel chairs for about 20 years. Now her 3rd Go G

    Strengths: Base platform is good. All plastic items need to be stronger. The chair broke on her last scooter we got from you!

    Weaknesses: All plastic items need to be stronger, the chair broke on her last scooter as noted above. Also the hand controls are difficult for her to operate, the old finger pull control was a lot better. The paddle type is too hard for her to operate!

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  8. The turn radius is too large compared to a 3-wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy w. from gratiot, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 year old female.

    Strengths: It is more stable than a 3-wheel concerning tipping.

    Weaknesses: The turn radius is too large compared to 3-wheel scooter.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2015

  9. I've fallen out of it. 3-wheel turning is dangerous. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen a. from fort lauderdale, fl

    User Details: I'm 53 and have m.s.

    Strengths: Portable, and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Basket is cumbersome. Easy to tip over while in it.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  10. I've fallen - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen a. from fort lauderdale, fl

    User Details: I'm 53 and have m.s.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347