Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • 18AH battery upgrade available for a range of 10.9 miles!
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Portable Scooter

(840)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(649)
4 star - 19%
(163)
3 star - 2%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from sturgeon bay, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Steering much better with new delta tiller.

    Weaknesses: Battery reading too bright. The other one was fine. Too much noise when starting to move. Too hard to move on seat. Older people need smooth seat to slide on. Nice looking though.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  2. i love pride scooters, this is my 2nd - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: zena z. from marina, ca

    User Details: 68 yr old women who has trouble walking

    Strengths: uses long lasting battery & can be dissembled which fits into any size vehicle, no lift needed

    Weaknesses: i don't know. previous pride gogo lasted over 10 yrs

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  3. I love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie s. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: She is an elderly woman who has difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  4. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Have coped and can’t walk any distant. The scooter helps me be mobile and go 0laces with my family.

    Strengths: Ease of use and perfect size.

    Weaknesses: Would like back up signal and light on front.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  5. Great maneuverability around a house with small rooms. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: An 87 year old female with spinal stenosis. She has extreme difficulty walking. She lives in a house with small rooms.

    Strengths: This is a solidly built scooter that provides comfort and easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  7. Not as powerful as I thought. Says 300 lb limit. I'm 220 lb... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Not as powerful as I thought. Says 300 lb limit. I'm 220 lb and it can have difficulty taking me up inclines.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john a. from keyport, nj

    User Details: I'm a 80 year old male and I have COPD, Arthritis, and heart problems with a Pace Maker and Defibulator. I now have assess to where I want to go.

    Strengths: Roomy and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Limited strength to drive up steeper grades.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margy f. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: 80, handicapped

    Strengths: Easy to handle, gives a good ride.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  9. Well made product and meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley l. from mission, tx

    User Details: I am the user. I am 80 years old. I have trouble walking any distance and this product allows me to have more mobility.

    Strengths: Well constructed.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a rear view mirror and there is no good place to mount it.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay j. from lincoln,ca., ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347