Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN-STOCK & READY TO SHIP
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(148)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(81)
4 star - 34%
(51)
3 star - 10%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. She's wonderful. I call her cinnamon - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara d. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Myself

    Strengths: Her lasting power

    Weaknesses: I wish she would go faster.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosa a. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Am a 48 year women with knees issues unable to walk or stand for long periods of time or go up and down the stairs

    Strengths: Really good

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2022

  3. Fits in trunk of car, but allows me to go almost anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip p. from reno, nv

    User Details: It has been a pleasure being mobile again; going to a store or event here in town.

    Strengths: Small parts easy to put into and out of trunk.

    Weaknesses: For me, it has been the ability to spin around in tight spaces without doing multiple attempts. IE: Elevator

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam b. from new tazewell, tn

    User Details: Very satisfied a great product

    Strengths: Great scotter

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2022

  5. I love my scooter. Makes life a lot easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from davenport, fl

    User Details: 74 yr old man with knee and foot issues

    Strengths: This scooter is very well built and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: The manual could better describe how to dissemble it. I had trouble at first but looked at a YouTube video that showed me how to do it. Very easy once viewing the video.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2022

  6. Just what is needed for relief - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie steve s. from wilseyville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Hubby has been on crutches for a very long time and this gives his shoulders a break. Thank you, he loves it!

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver about the house. Easy to break down

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet!

    Reviewed on 01/01/2022

  7. I love this buggy. I wondered if 5.0 mph was fast enough... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love this buggy. I wondered if 5.0 mph was fast enough and it is just right in my opinion!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick b. from burlington, vt

    User Details: I am a large man ~260lbs, 5’101/2” tall. “

    Strengths: A very well built scooter and very easy to disassemble & assemble as needed to transport to be able to use at your destination. I can pick up the heaviest piece with relative ease even with my bad back!!!

    Weaknesses: Can’t say at this point. I am very pleased

    Reviewed on 12/15/2021

  8. Very happy with the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel a. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: It really helps me to get around which I could not do before. I am really very happy with it. I am very happy that I bought it.

    Strengths: The strengths is very good

    Weaknesses: I don't find any weakness

    Reviewed on 11/06/2021

  9. Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terrill r. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  10. Maneuverability, lightweight, portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a f. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have respiratory issues,cannot walk far without having shortness of breath. Spitfire will help maintain and enhance my independence.

    Strengths: Able to disassemble and reassemble easily. Fits easily into car trunk or suv. FAA approved for travel. Fits nicely in elevators.

    Weaknesses: Rented one while on vacation prior to purchase, no weaknesses noted.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US