Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(102)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(55)
4 star - 36%
(37)
3 star - 9%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good scooter but cheaper made - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from shipshewana, in

    User Details: This was purchased for my wife age 34,she has fibromalagia n has chronic back n neck issues.just did surgery on neck n back all at once!

    Strengths: It gets me @ town n were im going,battery lasts a long time.

    Weaknesses: It doesnt turn on a dime n is def.cheaper made

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  2. Price was good. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff w. from clarkston, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 81 with Parkinson's disease. Her physical ability is limited. I'm mailing due to the response of the poor customer service rep I spoke with.

    Strengths: The scooter seems to work good.

    Weaknesses: Mom has some difficulty reaching down to plug in the unit to charge.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  3. It's a nice little scooter. I was just used to more power,... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    It's a nice little scooter. I was just used to more power, but it goes with the price.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy e. from ashville, nc

    User Details: I just can't walk for long distance and/or carry groceries, take dog out a few times a day.

    Strengths: It's good for shopping or anywhere it's mostly flat.

    Weaknesses: Has some trouble on hills.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  4. Looks great. Seat not as comfortable as I would like for... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Looks great. Seat not as comfortable as I would like for it to be.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from brown summit, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Design

    Weaknesses: Seat

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  5. Appears to be the right scooter for our needs. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june r. from feeding hills, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: 68 year old female with several joint replacements.

    Strengths: Offering the stronger battery.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a little more stable.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

  6. It's very easy 2 get in and just go. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tanya m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I brought it 4 myself because I have a very bad n I am not able 2 walk as far as I use 2

    Strengths: It's very cute/

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  7. I HAD PLASTIC WHEEL THAT BROKE NEED 10 INCH REPLACEMENT - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry c. from yardley, pa

    User Details: GREAT PRODUCT

    Strengths: WORKS WELL

    Weaknesses: CUSTOMER SERVICE SENT ME A 8 INCH WHEEL..I NEED 10 INCH WHEEL...STILL WAITING FOR 10 INCH WHEEL

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  8. Doesn't turn in it's own space. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger w. from granbury, tx

    User Details: I own a go-chair . So I bought this 3 wheeler it is narrower. The problem is it requires not being able to turn in its it's own space . does not turn

    Strengths: Good quality. Narrower than my "go- chair.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't turn in its own space like my go-chair. I have to adjust it like a car.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from stoughton, wi

    User Details: I was very disappointed in my purchase of Spitfire Pro SE 3W Travel Scooter. The seat was way to short. I had no leg room at all.

    Strengths: The ability to easily maneuver from room to room in the house.

    Weaknesses: The length of the seat was a little too short, and the the turning radius was too big.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2019

  10. received a defective unit, 2nd unit sent, still have... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    received a defective unit, 2nd unit sent, still have useless 1st one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley w. from trumbull, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife suffers from MS can't walk

    Strengths: can be disassembled, charging port on the handle,

    Weaknesses: Control lever hard to reach, Turning radius not good, small seat

    Reviewed on 03/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US