Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$629.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $1,020.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(107)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(59)
4 star - 35%
(38)
3 star - 9%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila g. from silver springs,, md

    User Details: My scooter is excellent for me . It is not to big therefore enabling me to go into small places. Also the speed is good.

    Strengths: The structure of the scooter is good and sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  2. love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl b. from worc, ma

    User Details: 69 year old female with sciata nerve pain

    Strengths: very stable to ride

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  3. love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl b. from worc, ma

    User Details: female with sciatica nerve pain and arthritis

    Strengths: superb

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  4. Fills my need to get around and still have energy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fills my need to get around and still have energy to something when I get there.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred d. from horseheads, ny

    User Details: Was easy to put to assemble. Presently use to get around the complex. Looking for best way to transport during travel.

    Strengths: Small bet does the job.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2020

  5. A great scooter for mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee g. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 31 and was severely injured this summer resulting in almost complete severing of his right foot. With the Spinlife, he's mobile and happier.

    Strengths: Easy to break down for transport. Rechargeable batteries and great price.

    Weaknesses: Reflectors instead of lights.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  6. Great for use small trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Have a hard time walking this will help get me around. I am 80yrs old and handclapped from an auto accident.

    Strengths: Small compact yet able to get around the mall.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter for easy transportation

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  7. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha b. from statesville, nc

    User Details: 62 have poor leg program love it very much thamk you i will tell everyone that you make a good product

    Strengths: 10 very strengths

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  8. It’s an enjoyable scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rena h. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I need both knees replace . This was the best thing I ever did. I can get around at work and I love it. Thank you

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020

  9. good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from vinton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Has metastatic cancer in her legs and so has been told to put no pressure on her legs. The scooter gives her mobility indoors and out

    Strengths: passes through non handicapped places easily

    Weaknesses: Not so good in grass

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  10. excellent product for her needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen r. from davenport, fl

    User Details: Bought the Spitfire Pro SE Portable 3 wheeler for my wife. She is able to take it apart and place it in the vehicle and remove it with ease.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and disassembly

    Weaknesses: none yet

    Reviewed on 08/15/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347