Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN-STOCK & READY TO SHIP
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(144)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(80)
4 star - 34%
(50)
3 star - 9%
(13)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: bob s. from glencoe, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: this spitfire pro se for my wife. She now feels she can go and do so much more.

    Weaknesses: I wish the ground clearance was a bit higher and that it weighed less or was broken down so the parts weighed less.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2022

  2. Product ok at 6'4 could use more leg room - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward s. from greensboro, nc

    User Details: Age 70 physical disability/bad knees difficulty walking

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: Could use more leg room for taller people who cannot bend their knees very well

    Reviewed on 05/02/2022

  3. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: rosa a. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Am a 48 year women with knees issues unable to walk or stand for long periods of time or go up and down the stairs

    Strengths: Really good

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/08/2022

  4. This scooter gave me back my ability to get around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: anita v. from richmond, tx

    User Details: I am a disabled woman.Ican't walk. I'm 77 and a 250+lbs.person.

    Strengths: Its sturdy,roomy,the basket is large,easy to put together and take apart. Fair priced.

    Weaknesses: It does not turn Sharp enough. The seat needs to be larger for a larger person.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  5. This scooter gave me back my ability to get around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anita v. from richmond, tx

    User Details: I am a disabled woman.Ican't walk. I'm 77 and a 250+lbs.person.

    Strengths: Its sturdy,roomy,the basket is large,easy to put together and take apart. Fair priced.

    Weaknesses: It does not turn Sharp enough. The seat needs to be larger for a larger person.

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  6. If your long legged don't buy this! - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: ginni h. from acworth, ga

    User Details: I'm 5'9" with very bad knees. I really need to have knees replaced but allergic to titanium.

    Strengths: You can charge the battery without having to take the whole scooter out of car.

    Weaknesses: If your long legged like me the wheel touches your feet making it unsafe.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2022

  7. It is so much heavier than expected and I'm not sure just... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is so much heavier than expected and I'm not sure just how easy it is to take apart and then reassemble

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: kathryn victoria p. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: I'm a very small person with several different back issues and some other health problems.

    Strengths: First let me say that anytime I called with a question it was quickly responded to and I really appreciated that!

    Weaknesses: For me - it's alot bigger than I would have liked!

    Reviewed on 03/27/2022

  8. This scooter gave me back my ability to move. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: anita v. from richmond, tx

    User Details: I am 77yrs.can't walk. I'm very overweight. 250+ I LOVE MY NEW SCOOTER. this is my 3rd.one and it's the best one.

    Strengths: It is durable with plenty of leg room. I am a large woman 250+ and it fits me fine.Comfortable easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It doesn't turn Sharp enough. Everything else is the Best. The seat is a bit small for the larger person.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2022

  9. Fits in trunk of car, but allows me to go almost anywhere! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: philip p. from reno, nv

    User Details: It has been a pleasure being mobile again; going to a store or event here in town.

    Strengths: Small parts easy to put into and out of trunk.

    Weaknesses: For me, it has been the ability to spin around in tight spaces without doing multiple attempts. IE: Elevator

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  10. Pretty much pleased with the product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jennifer b. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I'm 67-year-old male, I'm an amputee, and I have many other compromise medical condition.

    Strengths: The battery life, the speed, the weight capability

    Weaknesses: The turning radius is lacking, the height when sitting on it's almost too high for me, and the absolutely worst thing about the product is the seat. Plastic seat and it's tilted down too much and you almost slide off of it with that plastic seat.

    Reviewed on 02/12/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US