Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$679.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $970.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
    LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(118)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(65)
4 star - 33%
(40)
3 star - 11%
(13)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Wish I bought a all terrain scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: Needs and the whale house is way too close to the tire mine is uneven

    Reviewed on 03/08/2021

  2. Will use it at Disney world instead of renting one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from anmoore, wv

    User Details: 69 y/o male, multiple back surgeries, difficulty walking extended periods of time.

    Strengths: Extended battery, basket, 4 wheel stability

    Weaknesses: Battery charging socket too low

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  3. Its great for seniors who are stuck. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon b. from auburn hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: He is 76 and handicap since birth, paralyzed on the left side. He walks but is having many falls so this is helping him get around.

    Strengths: He gets around and out of his apartment

    Weaknesses: Dont have one.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  4. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from wichita, ks

    User Details: I have COPD and it is hard for me to walk long distances. The scooter allows me to get to my shopping areas and home with ease. Goes where I need to .

    Strengths: Easy assembly, easy storage, easy to maneuver, goes right into the stores I need to shop in and no need for the store's electric carts. Long range batteries make traveling more than a block or two very easy and stress-free1

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  5. excelent product for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony d. from boynton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: the unit itself

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  6. Generally a good product, but could use a few tweaks. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee g. from fort smith, ar

    User Details: Male, 60 years old, 300 lbs. # damaged vertebrae in spine, bad ankle and knee.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly, tight turns for shopping, good power.

    Weaknesses: The main issue is that the smallness of the front wheels combines with their short axil (wheels too close to each other). In the real world of modern sidewalks I travel around my home area, I get strongly jostled sometimes, especially going up and down at sidewalk intersections. Or if fallen branches or pine needle debris has accumulated on a sidewalk. A rearview mirror on front handlebar would help, too. The front basket is very helpful, but I've had to strap a backpack on the back of the seat to get most of my shopping in one go. Floorboard is too small for extras between feet. I get the feeling my chair was envisioned as something to be transported on a lift by a van or SUV. But I don't drive and don't have friends to take me places. This power scooter is my sole, stable means of transportation. Drawbacks aside from the design, I'm happy to have it.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  7. A VERY AFFORDABLE SCOOTER FOR TRAVEL. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from abita springs, la

    User Details: I am a 75 year old man with Post Polio Syndrome and use a scooter daily. I have a larger scooter which I use around my home, this one is for shopping.

    Strengths: Lightweight and easy to load into a vehicle. Very easy to operate and use for shopping or travel.

    Weaknesses: It had a hard ride and bogs down in grass or gravel, but works fine on even hard surfaces. Lacks traction on wet surfaces due to the hard tires.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  8. Very Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne r. from milwaukie, or

    User Details: I use the last 4 wheel scooter that was bought My domestic pardner uses the 3 wheel scooter to get around in the house

    Strengths: Dependable

    Weaknesses: Trouble getting parts if need be

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  9. Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann w. from copake, ny

    User Details: I am 70 years old and am in need of a knee replacement. This scooter is wonderful, has given me freedom to go to the mall, outlets, on vacation.

    Strengths: Speed, clearance from ground, battery life.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/14/2020

  10. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila g. from silver springs,, md

    User Details: My scooter is excellent for me . It is not to big therefore enabling me to go into small places. Also the speed is good.

    Strengths: The structure of the scooter is good and sturdy

    Weaknesses: none at this time.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US