Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$629.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $1,020.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(96)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(52)
4 star - 35%
(34)
3 star - 10%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good scooter but cheaper made - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from shipshewana, in

    User Details: This was purchased for my wife age 34,she has fibromalagia n has chronic back n neck issues.just did surgery on neck n back all at once!

    Strengths: It gets me @ town n were im going,battery lasts a long time.

    Weaknesses: It doesnt turn on a dime n is def.cheaper made

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  2. works nicely - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from gilbert, sc

    User Details: User is a 65 year old female, not handicapped

    Strengths: comfort and balance

    Weaknesses: goes great on smooth surfaces but needs to also do rough surfaces, not all places you go are paved

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  3. A good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has difficulty walking due to a hip pain that's constant. This allows her to visit a friend nearby with having to walk. It is just the ticket.

    Strengths: Price was great. So far it runs fine.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  4. it's a great little scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from dade city, fl, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from killeen, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it git me to the store and my dr appt

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  6. Easy and simple to understand - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I have both sciatica nerves torn and have a lot of pain when walking. I extremely love my scooter! I'm very happy and pleased with my purchase.

    Strengths: The durability and handling

    Weaknesses: No headlight was included

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  7. Easy to operate without a lot of training and practice and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to operate without a lot of training and practice and alot of fun.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth j. from reeds spring, mo

    User Details: I am 71 years and enjoy getting out and but now I cannot get around like I use to and the 3 wheel scooter lets me get around.

    Strengths: Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter 3 wheeler is east to put together as taken out of the trunk. The handling is easy and gets around quite easily.

    Weaknesses: Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter 3 wheeler, has no weakness that I have noticed at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  8. This scooter provided a new found freedom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from lodi, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The end user is my wife Kathy. Due to stroke and recent surgery, it became harder and harder to walk longer distances.

    Strengths: Easy to break down & put back together Very good battery life

    Weaknesses: None, it fits all my wife’s needs.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria s. from lockport, ny

    User Details: This spitfire named, is my rider and is wonderful for me. I use it to ride threw my yard because I can't walk well.

    Strengths: Can ride threw grass and has speeds for your comfort. Wonderful transportation.The looks are great and does the need!

    Weaknesses: I figure you need to respect the ride on hills it could tip yet, it has enough power to go up hill.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  10. wish it had better turning ratio - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda m. from sterling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: he has limited walking ability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347