Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$629.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $1,020.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(102)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(55)
4 star - 36%
(37)
3 star - 9%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great for use small trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Have a hard time walking this will help get me around. I am 80yrs old and handclapped from an auto accident.

    Strengths: Small compact yet able to get around the mall.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter for easy transportation

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha b. from statesville, nc

    User Details: 62 have poor leg program love it very much thamk you i will tell everyone that you make a good product

    Strengths: 10 very strengths

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  3. It’s an enjoyable scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rena h. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I need both knees replace . This was the best thing I ever did. I can get around at work and I love it. Thank you

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/16/2020

  4. good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from vinton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Has metastatic cancer in her legs and so has been told to put no pressure on her legs. The scooter gives her mobility indoors and out

    Strengths: passes through non handicapped places easily

    Weaknesses: Not so good in grass

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  5. excellent product for her needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen r. from davenport, fl

    User Details: Bought the Spitfire Pro SE Portable 3 wheeler for my wife. She is able to take it apart and place it in the vehicle and remove it with ease.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and disassembly

    Weaknesses: none yet

    Reviewed on 08/15/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy h. from plain city, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  7. Good scooter but cheaper made - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from shipshewana, in

    User Details: This was purchased for my wife age 34,she has fibromalagia n has chronic back n neck issues.just did surgery on neck n back all at once!

    Strengths: It gets me @ town n were im going,battery lasts a long time.

    Weaknesses: It doesnt turn on a dime n is def.cheaper made

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  8. works nicely - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from gilbert, sc

    User Details: User is a 65 year old female, not handicapped

    Strengths: comfort and balance

    Weaknesses: goes great on smooth surfaces but needs to also do rough surfaces, not all places you go are paved

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  9. A good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has difficulty walking due to a hip pain that's constant. This allows her to visit a friend nearby with having to walk. It is just the ticket.

    Strengths: Price was great. So far it runs fine.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  10. it's a great little scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from dade city, fl, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seems to be well made

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US