Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$679.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $970.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
    LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(71)
4 star - 33%
(42)
3 star - 10%
(13)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Maneuverability, lightweight, portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a f. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I have respiratory issues,cannot walk far without having shortness of breath. Spitfire will help maintain and enhance my independence.

    Strengths: Able to disassemble and reassemble easily. Fits easily into car trunk or suv. FAA approved for travel. Fits nicely in elevators.

    Weaknesses: Rented one while on vacation prior to purchase, no weaknesses noted.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. Great value for price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy s. from maricopa, az

    User Details: 67 year old disabled person

    Strengths: Easy to disassemble and put in car

    Weaknesses: turn radius could be sharper

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  3. for the price much more than we expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from levittown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is a God sent. Cheap and easy to assemble and disassemble. Fits in the back of our SUV. Good Investment

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble for travel

    Weaknesses: little bit of work to connect rear with chassis

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris p. from logansport, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  5. It's great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: I can walk maybe 100 ft. So it's a life-changer for me. I like the scooter. It's like trying to turn around an 18 wheeler in the hallway.

    Strengths: IT'S easy to use. The ride is nice and smooth.

    Weaknesses: IT'S hard to make a 180 on a sidewalk or hallways in an apt. bldg. also in an apartment, it's self.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  6. FANTASTIC - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from danvers, ma

    User Details: I am 88 yrs old and have a difficult time getting around. With my scooter I am able to go places when my daughter and grand-daughter go for walks.

    Strengths: The quality of the product could not be better. Second only to the ease of operation. Thank you.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2021

  7. Very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barb f. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: The person using this scooter is elderly and has back trouble. Use it only when her back starts to give her trouble.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The front basket could stand to be a little bigger.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  8. no regrets - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy d. from spring, tx

    User Details: Barely can walk, severe arthritis in hip,effects legs and knees

    Strengths: mobility

    Weaknesses: seat needs to be padded more, and longer life on battery. Have to recharge after each use

    Reviewed on 05/08/2021

  9. Wish I bought a all terrain scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: Needs and the whale house is way too close to the tire mine is uneven

    Reviewed on 03/08/2021

  10. Will use it at Disney world instead of renting one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas g. from anmoore, wv

    User Details: 69 y/o male, multiple back surgeries, difficulty walking extended periods of time.

    Strengths: Extended battery, basket, 4 wheel stability

    Weaknesses: Battery charging socket too low

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347