Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(102)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 53%
(55)
4 star - 36%
(37)
3 star - 9%
(10)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great for use small trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Have a hard time walking this will help get me around. I am 80yrs old and handclapped from an auto accident.

    Strengths: Small compact yet able to get around the mall.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter for easy transportation

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  2. good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from vinton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Has metastatic cancer in her legs and so has been told to put no pressure on her legs. The scooter gives her mobility indoors and out

    Strengths: passes through non handicapped places easily

    Weaknesses: Not so good in grass

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy h. from plain city, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  4. works nicely - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from gilbert, sc

    User Details: User is a 65 year old female, not handicapped

    Strengths: comfort and balance

    Weaknesses: goes great on smooth surfaces but needs to also do rough surfaces, not all places you go are paved

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  5. A good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has difficulty walking due to a hip pain that's constant. This allows her to visit a friend nearby with having to walk. It is just the ticket.

    Strengths: Price was great. So far it runs fine.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  6. wish it had better turning ratio - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda m. from sterling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: he has limited walking ability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  7. I wish the turning radius was even tighter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from aberdeen, nc

    User Details: Can not walk but a few steps It is very helpful at ballgames and etc.

    Strengths: Covenience of it.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymon r. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I suffer from tendonitis of the feet, and there are time where I can't even walk, so with this new scooter I got it will be easier for me.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew b. from miami, fl

    User Details: unable to walk without some type of support, have balance issues and have fallen often, unable to get up on my own.

    Strengths: Stability if the seat is lowered, higher the seat less stability. The scooter allows me to be mobile safely.

    Weaknesses: the height of seat, should be some type warning for stability - I figured out the lower the seat the better..

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  10. It's a great help, comfortable, easy to use, long battery... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It's a great help, comfortable, easy to use, long battery life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda d. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I have difficulty walking long distances or staying on my feet for long periods of time. I got the scooter to take to craft fairs, etc. in particular

    Strengths: Ease of use, easy to maneuver, rugged, fits in the back of my SUV and I can load and unload it by myself. Easy to assemble, long battery life.

    Weaknesses: I have had some trouble getting my seat to stay at the desired setting.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US