Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter
$679.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $970.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • 3 & 4-Wheel Models Available!
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
    LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE Portable Scooter

(126)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(71)
4 star - 33%
(42)
3 star - 10%
(13)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. for the price much more than we expected - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from levittown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is a God sent. Cheap and easy to assemble and disassemble. Fits in the back of our SUV. Good Investment

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble for travel

    Weaknesses: little bit of work to connect rear with chassis

    Reviewed on 06/13/2021

  2. It's great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester v. from chesapeake, va

    User Details: I can walk maybe 100 ft. So it's a life-changer for me. I like the scooter. It's like trying to turn around an 18 wheeler in the hallway.

    Strengths: IT'S easy to use. The ride is nice and smooth.

    Weaknesses: IT'S hard to make a 180 on a sidewalk or hallways in an apt. bldg. also in an apartment, it's self.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  3. A great scooter for mobility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: renee g. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 31 and was severely injured this summer resulting in almost complete severing of his right foot. With the Spinlife, he's mobile and happier.

    Strengths: Easy to break down for transport. Rechargeable batteries and great price.

    Weaknesses: Reflectors instead of lights.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2020

  4. love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from seaford, de

    User Details: 73 year old female. love the way it rides. easy to load and unload from my van and holds a charge really well. just wish it had a bigger basket.

    Strengths: holds a charge well.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 10/27/2020

  5. Very nice scooter, sleek, good design! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori s. from brooksville, fl

    User Details: I have a neurological disorder that causes me to have no balance and vintage, so my scooter is my legs

    Strengths: Battery endurance is excellent, good turn radius, good speed settings...

    Weaknesses: The seat is too small, It causes me to lose my core balance...

    Reviewed on 10/21/2020

  6. Great for use small trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas b. from friendswood, tx

    User Details: Have a hard time walking this will help get me around. I am 80yrs old and handclapped from an auto accident.

    Strengths: Small compact yet able to get around the mall.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little lighter for easy transportation

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  7. good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from vinton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Has metastatic cancer in her legs and so has been told to put no pressure on her legs. The scooter gives her mobility indoors and out

    Strengths: passes through non handicapped places easily

    Weaknesses: Not so good in grass

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy h. from plain city, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  9. works nicely - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra m. from gilbert, sc

    User Details: User is a 65 year old female, not handicapped

    Strengths: comfort and balance

    Weaknesses: goes great on smooth surfaces but needs to also do rough surfaces, not all places you go are paved

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  10. A good quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has difficulty walking due to a hip pain that's constant. This allows her to visit a friend nearby with having to walk. It is just the ticket.

    Strengths: Price was great. So far it runs fine.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US