Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$5,150.00
List Price: $6,850.00
You Save: $1,700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In-Home Service Included!
  • Fully adjustable 20" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Built-In cup holder and a lockable front/rear storage box.
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy
  • Two-seater option available

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(30)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(24)
4 star - 16%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product that comes with superior service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from boise, id

    User Details: 77 year old man with Peripheral Neuropathy’

    Strengths: This is like having a 2nd car. It has 2 set speeds. The slower set speed limit make it ideal along crowded sidewalks when you should be more careful. The full speed of 10 mph is enough for long stretches on the green belt. Speed limits are also adjustable. The adjustable chair makes it easy to get in and out. I bought the extra wide wheels for stability. I suggest buying the rear storage box which fits 2 small bags of groceries . I tested the battery and found it really holds up with a single charge. The bright red color is the envy of my neighbors. The buying experience was seamless, helpful and very professional. I also suggest buying the white glove delivery because they set it up, deliver it to your door and make sure you understand all the features.

    Weaknesses: Horn is not very loud, otherwise a superior product!

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  2. Sturdy, beautiful machine and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra w. from newman lake, wa

    User Details: The person using this scooter is a woman, 78 years old that has mobility issues and wants to be able to get around property to visit and work.

    Strengths: quality craftsmanship and design

    Weaknesses: I have not found weaknesses at this time

    Reviewed on 08/24/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from brady, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is 82 and does not have a lot of use of his legs . it is very nice for him to get around

    Strengths: The wheels are really good on the 4 wheel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  4. A good decision on my part. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike d. from st. simons island, ga

    User Details: My name is Mike i,m 82yrs had to sell my car also my 3wheel bike needed to get out and get some fresh air The Afiscooter S4 was the answer.

    Strengths: Size, construction, versatility.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  5. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  6. Nice upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with bad ankle

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: May be difficult if a flat tire requires repair.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  7. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  8. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  9. Great scooter for hiking trails and the back yard! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al f. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: I have MS and live in Colorado with my family of hikers.

    Strengths: High ground clearance and all terrain capability. Able to operate with one hand.

    Weaknesses: The tiller controls are set for right-handed operation. Only the accelerator can be moved for left-hand use. It would be more useful for someone who can only use the left hand if the forward and reverse button was on the left side as well.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g l. from cleveland, oh

    User Details: Great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US