Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel
$5,150.00
List Price: $6,850.00
You Save: $1,700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE 2-Year In-Home Service Included!
  • Fully adjustable 20" wide seat, backrest, headrest and armrests
  • Alloy wheels and pneumatic tires are standard and give it smooth ride
  • Built-In cup holder and a lockable front/rear storage box.
  • Front and rear lights dim when not moving to conserve energy
  • Two-seater option available

Afikim Afiscooter S 4-Wheel

(30)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(24)
4 star - 16%
(5)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald p. from davis, ca

    User Details: No longer drives motor vehicles due to advanced age and limited night vision.

    Strengths: Well built with convenient controls.

    Weaknesses: Seat belt on the dual seat is far too short for even one rider let alone two.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  2. Great product that comes with superior service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from boise, id

    User Details: 77 year old man with Peripheral Neuropathy’

    Strengths: This is like having a 2nd car. It has 2 set speeds. The slower set speed limit make it ideal along crowded sidewalks when you should be more careful. The full speed of 10 mph is enough for long stretches on the green belt. Speed limits are also adjustable. The adjustable chair makes it easy to get in and out. I bought the extra wide wheels for stability. I suggest buying the rear storage box which fits 2 small bags of groceries . I tested the battery and found it really holds up with a single charge. The bright red color is the envy of my neighbors. The buying experience was seamless, helpful and very professional. I also suggest buying the white glove delivery because they set it up, deliver it to your door and make sure you understand all the features.

    Weaknesses: Horn is not very loud, otherwise a superior product!

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  3. Sturdy, beautiful machine and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra w. from newman lake, wa

    User Details: The person using this scooter is a woman, 78 years old that has mobility issues and wants to be able to get around property to visit and work.

    Strengths: quality craftsmanship and design

    Weaknesses: I have not found weaknesses at this time

    Reviewed on 08/24/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from brady, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: the user is 82 and does not have a lot of use of his legs . it is very nice for him to get around

    Strengths: The wheels are really good on the 4 wheel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  5. A good decision on my part. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike d. from st. simons island, ga

    User Details: My name is Mike i,m 82yrs had to sell my car also my 3wheel bike needed to get out and get some fresh air The Afiscooter S4 was the answer.

    Strengths: Size, construction, versatility.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  6. This one is built better, use more often, is better almost... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This one is built better, use more often, is better almost each day outside, is used as my only vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from bartow, fl

    User Details: I am a retired nurse and a veteran this is a scooter I have ordered as first at age 42, now 70yrs.

    Strengths: The comfort of it as made for sitting, the roof and window protect sun and bugs. Also, it will not move until the charge unit is off of it, very important. Two different speeds nice. White glove delivery worth it. I got the regular wheels.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to add.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  7. Nice upgrade. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with bad ankle

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: May be difficult if a flat tire requires repair.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  8. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c. r. t. from santa fe, nm

    User Details: 76 year old male with a weak ankle and a large property.

    Strengths: Ease of use, well constructed and and ability to use all day.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  9. Quality Product with Some Reservations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e. from bowling green, ky

    User Details: Disabled veteran neck[c3-c7] and lumbar[L3-S1] laminectomies with resultant severe neuropathy, numbness and weakness and numerous other maladies.

    Strengths: Seems to be well built. Quite fast on level and moderately hilly pavement, grass or gravel. Extremely comfortable 24in seat. Speedometer reports 11.5 mph on level terrain and maintains around 9.5 going up most hills with 400 pound rider.

    Weaknesses: Scooter does not do well off road except on grass for this 400 pound rider. Riding a woody path behind my house is problematical. The route is hilly and the scooter will not climb the hill as slowing down for the uneven terrain causes it to stop and once stopped it will not start up again and must be hand walked out. Very disappointed as this is one of the reasons I purchased it. It was also delivered with a missing part and a broken part but this was resolved within a month with a scooter repairman. He was unable to fix the lock box on the scooter but I figured out how to do it and now all is well. Also needs to have a much better manual and a Tech Manual provided. PLEASE!

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  10. My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My daughter loves her Afiscooter. It has given her independence to traverse her very large university campus day and night.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance h. from st louis, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Young adult female with limited mobility due to a spinal cord injury.

    Strengths: Battery life, fully hand controlled, ease of use, good looks.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US