Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(798)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(560)
4 star - 23%
(186)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from townsend, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs more Cushitioning in the seat

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020

  2. great product better than my last one - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from north aurora, il

    User Details: Product is great but seat area could be a little deeper.

    Strengths: extra motors make it better than most other chairs

    Weaknesses: seat area is not as deep as my last one,so sitting in it is a bit hard at times.Also the seat area I slidw on it;guess it will be better over time.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  3. Like the chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian w. from lunenburg, ma

    User Details: Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort Infinite-Position Lift Chair. Works very well. Would like to be able to save a position though.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenny j. from atlantic, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  5. Comfortable and love the Sunbrella fabric - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry w. from elkview, wv

    User Details: Mobility restrictions, lymphedema, recurring cellulitis

    Strengths: Can customize sitting positions with the separate back and foot controls. Came put together and set up took about 2 minutes.

    Weaknesses: Be nice if foot plate was padded with memory foam.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  6. Helps support independence - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra w. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 83y.o. FIL loves his chair. He has severe CHF, arthritis, cancer and a variety of other health issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, various options of position

    Weaknesses: Confusing remote control, arm chair covers are too short, head cover isnt latched down

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  7. Much better than your normal recliner. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek f. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 64 year old male with Herniated lower Back and bone on bone knee disabilities.

    Strengths: Allows for better leg circulation.

    Weaknesses: It's not 100% infinite.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  8. The best chair I've ever owned. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from tazewell, tn

    User Details: I am a 71 year old, 6ft tall, 325 lbs man. I have acute arthritis and constant pain. My lift chair is a lifesaver. I spend 24/7 in this chair.

    Strengths: Strong lifts, very stable, comfortable to stay in. Beautiful addition to my furniture.

    Weaknesses: It's only weakness is the time it takes to get from full recline to standing. That could be faster.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from saginaw, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  10. Yes. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from englewood, fl

    User Details: I have early 4th stage Parkinson and I have difficulty getting out of a standard chair at times during the day when my Parkinson medications wear off.

    Strengths: Looks Elegant with the natural leather. Quality built and finish

    Weaknesses: Makes noises when operating, wish it had heat and massage

    Reviewed on 02/18/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US