Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,499.00
List Price: $1,799.00
You Save: $300.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(858)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(600)
4 star - 24%
(206)
3 star - 4%
(40)
2 star - 0%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. One of the best recliners ever. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther c. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old women. I am confined to a wheelchair. The recliner is perfect for me since I spend so my time in it.

    Strengths: It is extremely comfortable. It has so many positions available that anyone can find their perfect position.

    Weaknesses: I am a tall women with wide hips. I had hoped that it had as much seat width as my older Spinlife chair.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  2. It's a great chair that meets my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria d. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Smooth position transitioning.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  3. Best gift ever, - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alma a. from santa barbara, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Sister has severe arthritis in both knees. This lift chair has put a smile on her face. Big difference in her everyday life.

    Strengths: The TV feature. We do not use the recline

    Weaknesses: When in lift position the chair is wobbly.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2021

  4. Quality and durable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg r. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Have had several Golden products. Large mobile limited user.

    Strengths: Smooth motion, general high quality, although cut back some nice small features from prior high end models.

    Weaknesses: Product seems fine. Delivery and service this time was not good. Company and delivery service were courteous in trying to get resolutions but as of now, three weeks after delivery, one chair is still missing a transformer so no adjustment is possible. White glove service was paid for on both products and they were late, rescheduled and no where near the cost, $255 per chair. Company did credit 100 .

    Reviewed on 01/22/2021

  5. ONE LINE NOT ENOUGH - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from poway, ca

    User Details: 92 YEAR old FEMALE.

    Strengths: PRETTY MUCH WHAT I EXPECTED. MISINFORMATION GIVEN FOR DELIVERY TIMING.

    Weaknesses: CHAIR'S BACK CAN BE SEEN ALWAYS. STAPLES USED TO HOLD MATERIAL ARE SILVER AND REALLY STAND OUT MAKING IT LOOK CHEAP. DID NOT HAVE A SEAT PROTECTING MAT. NO WAY TO USE ARM REST COVRS. NO PINS SENT WITH THIS. ALSO, WISH I HAD GOTTEN A WIDER SEAT AREA. ARMS DO NOT FIT NEXT TO ME WHEN SLEEPING.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  6. a quality product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from bainbridge island, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: assisted living resident with some mobility issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/04/2021

  7. Comfortable and sturdy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann h. from adrian, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 71 with severe neuropathy. Basically lives in the chair (eats, sleeps, watches TV, etc.)>

    Strengths: Very comfortable and sturdy

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a higher back, wider seat and more storage

    Reviewed on 12/29/2020

  8. Number of positions - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim w. from lincoln university, pa

    User Details: Wheelchair bound user with IBM

    Strengths: Like the feature of being able to control footrest separate from back

    Weaknesses: The biggest weakness for me is that the chair needs raised to get access using a patient lift. With the tilt of the raised seat ,it is awkward for a patient in a sling not to slide off. Provision for the lift wheels at floor level would improve transfers.

    Reviewed on 12/12/2020

  9. After about one month of using this chair am very satisfied... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    After about one month of using this chair am very satisfied with the product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from mechanicsville, md

    User Details: I'm an 82 year old male, 300 lbs, with a pacemaker and defibbrilater. Still very active. Had both knees, both shoulders and one hip replaced.

    Strengths: The lift feature, while not always needed now, I'm sure it will be in the future.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far.

    Reviewed on 12/11/2020

  10. My husband enjoys this chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from north haven, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of this chair.

    Strengths: The O Gravity feature and it comfortability.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the hand held cord connects under the chair and its short length.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347