Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(798)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(560)
4 star - 23%
(186)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from townsend, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs more Cushitioning in the seat

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020

  2. Great product for those with physical disabilities. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: I am a 70 year old disabled 20 year active duty Army retiree. I am considered to be 80% disabled by the VA, with back and feet permanent issues.

    Strengths: Solid construction and ease of use with the remote control. Also the many positions you can sit or recline. Very comfortable to sleep on the chair. The lift function really makes it easy to get up for those with weaknesses in their arms, legs and back.

    Weaknesses: Padding on the arms could be softer and more expansive.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  3. very good ease of use and the quality. very good people to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    very good ease of use and the quality. very good people to do business with

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from sherwood, ar

    User Details: male 84 years old, with lots of problems.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  4. Comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from kelso, wa

    User Details: 69 year old woman with issues with leg strength.

    Strengths: I love the ability to sit with straight back and legs up high.

    Weaknesses: There is no clip to attach the remote to the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  5. Best ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion t. from cottage lake, wa

    User Details: I have had four chairs over the last few years and find the PR-535 to the best overall. The various selection of positions has made this chair a great

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  6. great product better than my last one - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from north aurora, il

    User Details: Product is great but seat area could be a little deeper.

    Strengths: extra motors make it better than most other chairs

    Weaknesses: seat area is not as deep as my last one,so sitting in it is a bit hard at times.Also the seat area I slidw on it;guess it will be better over time.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  7. Like the chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian w. from lunenburg, ma

    User Details: Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort Infinite-Position Lift Chair. Works very well. Would like to be able to save a position though.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  8. Great solid construction and comfortable for sitting and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great solid construction and comfortable for sitting and sleeping in, with easy remote control.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from lebanon, pa

    User Details: 1 chair used my me a 70 year old military retiree with an 80% disability rating from the VA. Other chair used by my 64 year old wife with bad back.

    Strengths: Solidly constructed. Easy to use remote control. Great warranty on all parts of the chair. Availability of the in-home repair option which I purchased for both chairs. Great white glove delivery by the assigned technician.

    Weaknesses: None that I have noticed during the short time that we have been using the chairs.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  9. Product has exceeded expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from media, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has ALS. Mobility issues limit her ability to ambulate and transfer. This chair has provided comfort and helped skin Rx.

    Strengths: Quality of padding and fabric and multiple position options has significantly contributed to her care.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  10. this greatly increases the independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tonia s. from forsyth, il

    User Details: a 63 year old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: this chair is very comfortable and meets all expectations for quality

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US