Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(786)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(551)
4 star - 23%
(183)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenny j. from atlantic, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  2. Comfortable and love the Sunbrella fabric - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry w. from elkview, wv

    User Details: Mobility restrictions, lymphedema, recurring cellulitis

    Strengths: Can customize sitting positions with the separate back and foot controls. Came put together and set up took about 2 minutes.

    Weaknesses: Be nice if foot plate was padded with memory foam.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2020

  3. Helps support independence - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra w. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 83y.o. FIL loves his chair. He has severe CHF, arthritis, cancer and a variety of other health issues.

    Strengths: Comfort, various options of position

    Weaknesses: Confusing remote control, arm chair covers are too short, head cover isnt latched down

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  4. Much better than your normal recliner. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek f. from clermont, fl

    User Details: 64 year old male with Herniated lower Back and bone on bone knee disabilities.

    Strengths: Allows for better leg circulation.

    Weaknesses: It's not 100% infinite.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  5. it is the most comfortable chair i own - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin b. from alvaton, ky

    User Details: i have parkinson’s yu kind that make hard to get around and so when sit around as much as i do it’s important to me too me to have a very

    Strengths: the add 5” extension bottom foot rest

    Weaknesses: i can find any this 5th chair i have owed

    Reviewed on 05/17/2020

  6. The best chair I've ever owned. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from tazewell, tn

    User Details: I am a 71 year old, 6ft tall, 325 lbs man. I have acute arthritis and constant pain. My lift chair is a lifesaver. I spend 24/7 in this chair.

    Strengths: Strong lifts, very stable, comfortable to stay in. Beautiful addition to my furniture.

    Weaknesses: It's only weakness is the time it takes to get from full recline to standing. That could be faster.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  7. Super small size - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat s. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: I am the user & I was so pleased to find a recliner for a short person.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: I feel the seat could use more padding

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  8. Love the infinite positions. Comfortable. The junior/petite... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the infinite positions. Comfortable. The junior/petite size was perfect for this 4'11" lady!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl ann j. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 63 year old,female with spinal arthritus and have had 3 spinal surgeries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  9. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lawrenceburg, ky

    User Details: Age is 72 years old use to keep legs up so fluid will drain. This chair has everything you need from relaxing and for your health needs.

    Strengths: Best chair ever.

    Weaknesses: There is only one the remote

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020

  10. Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver and one for the patient.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph p. from newberryport, ma

    User Details: My wife 70 yrs old with MS and diabetes and a mental problem.The chair is a big help and the people at have been very helpful. Thank you.

    Strengths: Just the overall quality of the chairs.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US