Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,579.00
List Price: $1,799.00
You Save: $220.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(869)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(611)
4 star - 23%
(206)
3 star - 4%
(40)
2 star - 0%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from scottsville, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn j. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 72 and there days I can't stand on my own. On those days the lift chair is wonderful.

    Strengths: The infinate positions are the greatest. No matter how many of my joints are painful I am able to find a comfortable position..

    Weaknesses: I find the fabric it was covered in. I have a blister on one elbow and the other is red and tender.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2021

  3. Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen. Comfortable sleeping chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am 66 years old, disabled with mobility issues. I cannot raise my legs to get into bed so this chair has become my bed. It is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Sturdy well built and comfortable chair.

    Weaknesses: Possibly the device to assist you in getting out of chair.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  4. Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen. Comfortable sleeping chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am 66 years old, disabled with mobility issues. I cannot raise my legs to get into bed so this chair has become my bed. It is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Sturdy well built and comfortable chair.

    Weaknesses: Possibly the device to assist you in getting out of chair.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  5. One of the best recliners ever. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther c. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old women. I am confined to a wheelchair. The recliner is perfect for me since I spend so my time in it.

    Strengths: It is extremely comfortable. It has so many positions available that anyone can find their perfect position.

    Weaknesses: I am a tall women with wide hips. I had hoped that it had as much seat width as my older Spinlife chair.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  6. very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc m. from englewood, oh

    User Details: 65, 6'1", overweight, with bad hip. Uses a walker.

    Strengths: It feels sturdy, has no problem standing me up. When it arrived it didn't work correctly and customer service had someone out in a couple of days. Turned out one of the connections underneath had come loose.

    Weaknesses: I should have gotten the footrest extensions as it's a bit short.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2021

  7. Well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie and dan s. from crofton, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband.

    Strengths: Warranty

    Weaknesses: Wanted dark brown. Was given 2 colors by email thought I was getting dark brown not even right looks like milk chocolate instead. Doesn’t match my other furniture at all. Called customer service for exchange was told had to pay restocking fee to do so. So stuck with this now. Was suppose to be delivered to our door but wasn’t. Had to bring our truck to local truck stop to get because was sent via semi so wasn’t able to refuse it cause in box and not able to see product until home. Not a very good company to deal with but guess my fault for not having color samples mailed to me first.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2021

  8. It's a great chair that meets my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria d. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Smooth position transitioning.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2021

  9. I had a golden before for 12 years - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george s. from tuscon, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Best built

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  10. Sturdy and comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from paris, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My father, 86 with difficulty walking, just loves the chair. Chosen based on his height, 6'2", even his wife, maybe 5' tall finds it just as comfy.

    Strengths: A good frame, accurate for users height, ability to fully recline and raise feet above the heart.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347