To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(779)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(549)
4 star - 22%
(178)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Love the infinite positions. Comfortable. The junior/petite... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the infinite positions. Comfortable. The junior/petite size was perfect for this 4'11" lady!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl ann j. from olmsted falls, oh

    User Details: 63 year old,female with spinal arthritus and have had 3 spinal surgeries.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/29/2020

  2. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lawrenceburg, ky

    User Details: Age is 72 years old use to keep legs up so fluid will drain. This chair has everything you need from relaxing and for your health needs.

    Strengths: Best chair ever.

    Weaknesses: There is only one the remote

    Reviewed on 02/26/2020

  3. Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver and one for the patient.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph p. from newberryport, ma

    User Details: My wife 70 yrs old with MS and diabetes and a mental problem.The chair is a big help and the people at have been very helpful. Thank you.

    Strengths: Just the overall quality of the chairs.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from saginaw, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  5. Yes. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from englewood, fl

    User Details: I have early 4th stage Parkinson and I have difficulty getting out of a standard chair at times during the day when my Parkinson medications wear off.

    Strengths: Looks Elegant with the natural leather. Quality built and finish

    Weaknesses: Makes noises when operating, wish it had heat and massage

    Reviewed on 02/18/2020

  6. PR 505 has quality construction. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my son who has been bed bound due to abone infection in his spine after an amputation.

    Strengths: Depth of seat, fabric quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lack of instruction to connect to outlet. But I figured it out.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  7. Comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a a. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: We love the product. We may be ordering another one soon! We want a good sale!

    Strengths: Color. Material. Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle j. from rahway, nj

    User Details: I have MS and it effects my legs. This chair is so comfortable for relaxing and sleeping.

    Strengths: Ability to independently move footrest and back support Illuminated hand control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/27/2020

  9. Great relaxation for the tired and weary and excellent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great relaxation for the tired and weary and excellent fabric selection.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: Very active. Have pacemaker and medication for Aphib. Do all the housework and most of the yard work. 77 years old. Quilt, XXstitch and embroidery.

    Strengths: Infinite positions and massage and heat.

    Weaknesses: A headpiece cover like the arm covers to help keep the material clean would be nice.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  10. This was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean h. from albany, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347