Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,579.00
List Price: $1,799.00
You Save: $220.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(873)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(614)
4 star - 23%
(206)
3 star - 4%
(41)
2 star - 0%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine r. from belen, nm

    User Details: 70 yr female no ability to move lower body

    Strengths: Study Nice material and lovely color Dual motor allows free separate movement for legs/body Zero gravity possible

    Weaknesses: Material is sluffing off but may be to new chair

    Reviewed on 09/13/2021

  2. Best fit for my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a 71 year old male who suffer from peripheral neuropathy and has a hard time standing from a sitting position.

    Strengths: Infinite positions and keeps my feet above my hips when I sit up to watch tv.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  3. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: salvatore m. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Love this chair the comfort is superb

    Strengths: Never would have expected the durability of this recliner

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 08/25/2021

  4. The Lift Chair definity stretches out into a sleeping... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The Lift Chair definity stretches out into a sleeping position - NICE.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ferrol y. from sylmar, ca

    User Details: I have disbilities which cause much discomfort in my bones. The heat and vibrating features helps my muscles in my back but not my knees to relax.

    Strengths: The independent positions of the recliner are wonderful. The upholstery is attractive and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: When I position the chair for the position where my feet are higher than my head, there is no place to rest my arms.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank s. from scottsville, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn j. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 72 and there days I can't stand on my own. On those days the lift chair is wonderful.

    Strengths: The infinate positions are the greatest. No matter how many of my joints are painful I am able to find a comfortable position..

    Weaknesses: I find the fabric it was covered in. I have a blister on one elbow and the other is red and tender.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2021

  7. Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen. Comfortable sleeping chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am 66 years old, disabled with mobility issues. I cannot raise my legs to get into bed so this chair has become my bed. It is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Sturdy well built and comfortable chair.

    Weaknesses: Possibly the device to assist you in getting out of chair.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  8. Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Chair raises feet above heart. Feet not swollen. Comfortable sleeping chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am 66 years old, disabled with mobility issues. I cannot raise my legs to get into bed so this chair has become my bed. It is very comfortable.

    Strengths: Sturdy well built and comfortable chair.

    Weaknesses: Possibly the device to assist you in getting out of chair.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  9. One of the best recliners ever. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther c. from west covina, ca

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old women. I am confined to a wheelchair. The recliner is perfect for me since I spend so my time in it.

    Strengths: It is extremely comfortable. It has so many positions available that anyone can find their perfect position.

    Weaknesses: I am a tall women with wide hips. I had hoped that it had as much seat width as my older Spinlife chair.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2021

  10. very happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc m. from englewood, oh

    User Details: 65, 6'1", overweight, with bad hip. Uses a walker.

    Strengths: It feels sturdy, has no problem standing me up. When it arrived it didn't work correctly and customer service had someone out in a couple of days. Turned out one of the connections underneath had come loose.

    Weaknesses: I should have gotten the footrest extensions as it's a bit short.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347