Skip to Main Content
CYBER MONDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort
$1,449.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $310.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Ultra plush padded armrests and backrest
  • Programmable hand control
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Petite/Small, Medium, Tall, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-535 with MaxiComfort

(813)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(568)
4 star - 23%
(193)
3 star - 4%
(40)
2 star - 0%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Super comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from salem, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: He is extremely happy with the quality and comfort of the chair. Very easy to use and control.

    Strengths: Ease of use and Total Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any as of yet.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

  2. This chair has exceeded my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deen r. from west covina, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is for my 82 year old mother. She suffers from dementia and has a hard time getting up from regular chairs. This chair is perfect for her.

    Strengths: The controls are very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

  3. Wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thad b. from decatur, ga

    User Details: Prefer not to share this info

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none found up to this point

    Reviewed on 10/11/2020

  4. This is the BEST recliner I've had to date. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w. john e. from tamaqua, pa

    User Details: I am 81 years old, I had my right leg amputated below the knee 25 years ago and I've been sleeping on a recliner for 20 years.

    Strengths: Since I have a deteriorating lower spine, I sleep on a recliner. With the three different motors, I can fine tune the exact position that I feel comfortable with and get a good relaxing sleep.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  5. This chair is absolutely superb. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquelyn c. from mammoth lakes, ca

    User Details: I am a 6’8 62 year old male left leg below knee amputee who suffered 6 strokes when needing to have my leg taken to save my life due to sepsis.

    Strengths: The chair is well built, quality material and easy to use. I have a similar model from 4 years ago in my home (this one is in our RV) and now am considering one for the house!

    Weaknesses: It is a bit difficult to move around but I suppose most people aren’t trying to move the chair too much.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2020

  6. Overall I am pleased - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph n. from west point, ca

    User Details: I am 75 and have MS. The chair helps me stand up, sleep and relax.

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: I like the controller better on my old model. Still trying to get used to the new one.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  7. Looks great - works fine. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david m. from san diego, ca

    User Details: 6'5 - 240 lbs - 73 year old - male

    Strengths: Functionality.

    Weaknesses: For me, the height of the seat was to low. I have added a wheelchair cushion.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  8. Probably would have given all 5 stars if not for reasons in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Probably would have given all 5 stars if not for reasons in #7 below.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruthann m. from box elder, sd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Chair is very comfortable. It fits my height and the seat is deep enough to fit my leg length properly. The massage and heat is great. In the future I’m sure the lift feature will be nice to have.

    Weaknesses: Right remote comes up from between the seat cushion instead of from the outside pocket, & it doesn’t have a hook to clip the cord into like the left side does. My elbow constantly rubs on it.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: littleton c s. from marietta, ga

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male with circulation problems in my legs. This is my 3rd chair from SpinLife.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from townsend, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs more Cushitioning in the seat

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US