Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$779.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $770.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(66)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(56)
4 star - 13%
(9)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. goes everywhere - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise h. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: So far I have just used this in my neighborhood. I have not taken it in the car

    Strengths: adjustable speed, long lasting battery, plug in to recharge battery is on handlebar.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/10/2021

  2. Compact and portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from lords valley, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Able to maneuver on tight areas.

    Weaknesses: Wheels should be of a compound that has more grip action.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: At this price point the scooter checks all the boxes . Great battery power,ground clearance is especially important to us. The seat is very comfortable and scooter is quiet and smooth riding. Most important was the confidence and independence it has afforded my wife.

    Weaknesses: None , great customer service.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2021

  4. It only took about a couple hours to get the hand of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It only took about a couple hours to get the hand of the hang of the scooter. Use it all the time. Big help.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale s. from lake placid, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 100 %

    Weaknesses: I cannot find any weakness

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  5. My scooter gets me around with ease and is easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My scooter gets me around with ease and is easy to transport to the mall or were ever I want to go.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken b. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: My Travel Scooter opened a whole new life to me. I have trouble walking due to back surgery. The scoter gave me mobility to tour the city on vacation

    Strengths: My scooter is light and easy to transport. It has the ability to come apart and can fit into any car. I’m able to put it into the truck of my mustang. I take it where ever I go. It only takes less than a minute to take it out of the trunk and put together.

    Weaknesses: None. I have only the best to say about the scooter. It’s light in weight, comes apart and easy to put together.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2021

  6. It's a great help. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine s. from hudson, nc

    User Details: My husband and I have trouble getting around since getting older. This scooter is a huge help !

    Strengths: It holds a charge very well.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2020

  7. My scooter gives me FREEDOM! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiquita h. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Difficulty in walking/standing due to fractured spine in several areas, followed by multiple surgeries has caused me to have mobility issues.

    Strengths: My spouse can easily pick it up from back of my auto.

    Weaknesses: ?? None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia s. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to travel with

    Weaknesses: The seat size

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  9. Highly recommendd this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy s. from hewitt, tx

    User Details: I am the person who uses the scoter. I am a male, 72 years old. I have problems with my knees. I can not stand for more than a few minutes.

    Strengths: Extended range of 15 miles, easy to take apart and put back together. Easy to use the scotter

    Weaknesses: The steering neck for the scoter, seems a little weak.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  10. So far she loves it. I do too. I don't have to push her in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far she loves it. I do too. I don't have to push her in her wheel chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from new tripoli, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 78 and has had 3 failed back surgeries. She can't walk very far by herself. The scooter enables her to go places.

    Strengths: Well built. Easy to drive. Attractive.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US