LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$729.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(51)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(44)
4 star - 11%
(6)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This scooter is easy to load and unload from my mini van. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is easy to load and unload from my mini van. Recommend it to anyone. The price is very reasonable for this scooter also.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l p. from pelham, ga

    User Details: I'm an 85 year old male that has had two back surgeries. My walking is very limited so decided to purchase a mobility scooter.

    Strengths: The extended range, plus its ease of loading and unloading. I only takes seconds to break it down and put it in the van. I only have to take the seat and battery off. The wife and I can lift it in the van very easy that way.

    Weaknesses: My only real complaint (if you can call it that) is the turning radius. When I used the grocery store scooters, they would turn around in the aisle. This scooter does not do that. Other than that, it is just the ticket for my needs.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn b. from romeoville, il

    User Details: 66 years old after two back surgery I can't walk 10 steps before I'm in a lot of pain

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Could be a little wider

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique b. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: I have been more than satisfied with my spitfire pro SE 3w so far. Great value for the price .

    Strengths: The battery life has been better than expected.

    Weaknesses: The scooter feels like it might tip over on sharp turns at the highest speed setting.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  4. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry j. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Easy to tip over

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  5. Great product that is everything I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from york, pa

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male that has did generative disc disease spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Easy to use and to put in and out of my car.

    Weaknesses: Does not do well on steeper hills.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  6. VERY PLEASED AT THE EASE OF USE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick l. from glendale, az

    User Details: I AM 71 YEARS OLD. I HAVE SEVERAL BACK OPERATIONS. I HAVE A DROP FOOT. (RIGHT} I CAN NOT WALK ANY DISTANCE. WHEN I DO . I USE A CANE.

    Strengths: Being able to travel long distance without recharging.

    Weaknesses: The turning is not as tight as I would've liked. I also wish there was a mirror to assist in backing up.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: I reluctantly got a scooter on my PTs suggestion. At 44 MS I was just taking more and more. I use it in the house on bad days. Great for tight spot

    Strengths: All I read is true.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit slower to stop than I thought

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I have severe vertigo and also cannot stand very long so this scooter helps me get around where I couldn’t before.

    Strengths: Easy to manuvour

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  9. The best product we found in looking for over a year. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from stockton, ca

    User Details: We bought two. My husband has a broken back and cant walk more than about 20ft. I have an old work back injury that I can't walk too long.

    Strengths: Smooth riding. Easy to disassemble to put in back of car for travel. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just need to know if turning to sharp and fast, it will tip. Found in 1st test drive. We love them very much.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from mcallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for a homeless older man who has severe COPD. He is in and out of the hospital all the time. He panhandles in a corner. This is a lifesave

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US