Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$729.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(57)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(49)
4 star - 12%
(7)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. My scooter gives me FREEDOM! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiquita h. from panama city, fl

    User Details: Difficulty in walking/standing due to fractured spine in several areas, followed by multiple surgeries has caused me to have mobility issues.

    Strengths: My spouse can easily pick it up from back of my auto.

    Weaknesses: ?? None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  2. Highly recommendd this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmy s. from hewitt, tx

    User Details: I am the person who uses the scoter. I am a male, 72 years old. I have problems with my knees. I can not stand for more than a few minutes.

    Strengths: Extended range of 15 miles, easy to take apart and put back together. Easy to use the scotter

    Weaknesses: The steering neck for the scoter, seems a little weak.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2020

  3. So far she loves it. I do too. I don't have to push her in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far she loves it. I do too. I don't have to push her in her wheel chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from new tripoli, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is 78 and has had 3 failed back surgeries. She can't walk very far by herself. The scooter enables her to go places.

    Strengths: Well built. Easy to drive. Attractive.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  4. new life for my wife - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from cleveland, al (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife age 68 had a stroke 2 years ago she has little ambition about doing things. She has let her weight go higher then she needs to.

    Strengths: it is light weight and easy to take apart If my wfe was

    Weaknesses: if my wife was by herself she could not break it apart and load into vehicle

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  5. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigmund m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 82 year old male, with mobility issues. Already own another scooter, but it's too heavy and bulky to easily get it into and out of car.

    Strengths: It's portability.

    Weaknesses: The basket I also bought could be better.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2020

  6. It's great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from hempstead, ny

    User Details: Im 78yrs young.i have lung problems. This scooter is easy to assemble .im happy because i dont have to wait for a handicapped parking space.

    Strengths: It moves real nice, seat is comfortable, the ride is smooth. It came with a ring & pin but I don't know where it goes

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/10/2020

  7. This scooter is easy to load and unload from my mini van. ... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter is easy to load and unload from my mini van. Recommend it to anyone. The price is very reasonable for this scooter also.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l p. from pelham, ga

    User Details: I'm an 85 year old male that has had two back surgeries. My walking is very limited so decided to purchase a mobility scooter.

    Strengths: The extended range, plus its ease of loading and unloading. I only takes seconds to break it down and put it in the van. I only have to take the seat and battery off. The wife and I can lift it in the van very easy that way.

    Weaknesses: My only real complaint (if you can call it that) is the turning radius. When I used the grocery store scooters, they would turn around in the aisle. This scooter does not do that. Other than that, it is just the ticket for my needs.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  8. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn b. from romeoville, il

    User Details: 66 years old after two back surgery I can't walk 10 steps before I'm in a lot of pain

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Could be a little wider

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique b. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: I have been more than satisfied with my spitfire pro SE 3w so far. Great value for the price .

    Strengths: The battery life has been better than expected.

    Weaknesses: The scooter feels like it might tip over on sharp turns at the highest speed setting.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  10. So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more turning range.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave c. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 67 years old with post polio

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US