COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$729.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(50)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(43)
4 star - 12%
(6)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenn b. from romeoville, il

    User Details: 66 years old after two back surgery I can't walk 10 steps before I'm in a lot of pain

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Could be a little wider

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: enrique b. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: I have been more than satisfied with my spitfire pro SE 3w so far. Great value for the price .

    Strengths: The battery life has been better than expected.

    Weaknesses: The scooter feels like it might tip over on sharp turns at the highest speed setting.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  3. So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more turning range.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave c. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 67 years old with post polio

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019

  4. The scooter could use a headlight and the leds in the... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The scooter could use a headlight and the leds in the control panel are VERY bright.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel d. from mountain home, tx

    User Details: 100% disabled by the VA, 72 years old, diabetic, overweight (but getting slimmer)

    Strengths: The extended battery is excellent. I've had it about a month now, use it every day, and I'm still on the first charge.

    Weaknesses: The control panel leds are too bright and the scooter needs a headlight.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  5. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry j. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Easy to tip over

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  6. Great product that is everything I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from york, pa

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male that has did generative disc disease spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Easy to use and to put in and out of my car.

    Weaknesses: Does not do well on steeper hills.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  7. VERY PLEASED AT THE EASE OF USE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick l. from glendale, az

    User Details: I AM 71 YEARS OLD. I HAVE SEVERAL BACK OPERATIONS. I HAVE A DROP FOOT. (RIGHT} I CAN NOT WALK ANY DISTANCE. WHEN I DO . I USE A CANE.

    Strengths: Being able to travel long distance without recharging.

    Weaknesses: The turning is not as tight as I would've liked. I also wish there was a mirror to assist in backing up.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  8. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: I reluctantly got a scooter on my PTs suggestion. At 44 MS I was just taking more and more. I use it in the house on bad days. Great for tight spot

    Strengths: All I read is true.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit slower to stop than I thought

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I have severe vertigo and also cannot stand very long so this scooter helps me get around where I couldn’t before.

    Strengths: Easy to manuvour

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  10. The best product we found in looking for over a year. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from stockton, ca

    User Details: We bought two. My husband has a broken back and cant walk more than about 20ft. I have an old work back injury that I can't walk too long.

    Strengths: Smooth riding. Easy to disassemble to put in back of car for travel. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just need to know if turning to sharp and fast, it will tip. Found in 1st test drive. We love them very much.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US