Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(83)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(62)
4 star - 20%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. seat is so shallow and turning radius is not good for... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    seat is so shallow and turning radius is not good for inside of the house at all.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest e. from sugarloaf, ca

    User Details: I originally ordered the brand of scooter,a gogo elite travelor,was not available so spitfire he said was the same, it is not at all the same.no match

    Strengths: on a straight run it is ok, looks good, thats about it

    Weaknesses: not good turning radius, have to back up and go forward several times, short seat, so hard to transfer to it and foot rests continually come up and off

    Reviewed on 05/22/2022

  2. I am very happy with product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita v. from kingsburg, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2022

  3. Gives me more mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from highland, in

    User Details: I am 77 years old on dialysis and have severe knee issues that limits my mobility.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and put together

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  4. DOES THE JOB - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from dundee, fl

    User Details: UNABLE TO WALK DISTANCES

    Strengths: NICE FEATURES

    Weaknesses: JUMPY CONTROLS, BIG SPEED DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FORWARD TO REVERSE

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john h. from dundee, fl

    User Details: DISABLED.

    Strengths: WELL DESIGNED AND QUALITY

    Weaknesses: UNCOMFORTABLE SEAT, NO PADDING. TIRES MAKE CRINKLY NOISES. HARD TO CONTROL POWER. JUMPY, LURCHES BACKWARD BEFORE GOING FORWARD

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  6. Greatest thing since sliced bread! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from forest city, pa

    User Details: Not always easy to get around, but this little scooter is just the ticket and makes life really easy! Tremendous range and goes just about anywhere!

    Strengths: Great range. Goes anywhere. Goes rather fast and yet very controllable. Totally outfitted with accessories and it really is sharp and fills in the spots where I just run out energy, but my spitfire helps me out!

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2022

  7. Good value for $ - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark p. from san tan valley, az

    User Details: 73 yr. Old male. Diabetes, vertigo/balance issues. Back problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Limited turning radius. Heavy battery.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2022

  8. Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range Travel Scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzy f. a. from grayslake, il

    User Details: 62 yo women. Back problems. Broke left ankle and fibula. Left knee dislocated.

    Strengths: Easy Mobility

    Weaknesses: Could use a built in headlight

    Reviewed on 03/27/2022

  9. Looks to be just what I need when long walking is needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie p. from chester, ar

    User Details: 300 lb male with mobility issues

    Strengths: Easy use, easy travel

    Weaknesses: None that I know of so far

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  10. I really like the Spitfire Pro Se - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim d. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to break down for transport. Long lasting battery. Easy to ride.

    Weaknesses: The horn is too weak.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347