Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$729.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $820.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(46)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 89%
(41)
4 star - 10%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry j. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Easy to tip over

    Reviewed on 08/02/2019

  2. Great product that is everything I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david k. from york, pa

    User Details: I am a 64 year old male that has did generative disc disease spinal stenosis

    Strengths: Easy to use and to put in and out of my car.

    Weaknesses: Does not do well on steeper hills.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  3. VERY PLEASED AT THE EASE OF USE. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick l. from glendale, az

    User Details: I AM 71 YEARS OLD. I HAVE SEVERAL BACK OPERATIONS. I HAVE A DROP FOOT. (RIGHT} I CAN NOT WALK ANY DISTANCE. WHEN I DO . I USE A CANE.

    Strengths: Being able to travel long distance without recharging.

    Weaknesses: The turning is not as tight as I would've liked. I also wish there was a mirror to assist in backing up.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: I reluctantly got a scooter on my PTs suggestion. At 44 MS I was just taking more and more. I use it in the house on bad days. Great for tight spot

    Strengths: All I read is true.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit slower to stop than I thought

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I have severe vertigo and also cannot stand very long so this scooter helps me get around where I couldn’t before.

    Strengths: Easy to manuvour

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  6. The best product we found in looking for over a year. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from stockton, ca

    User Details: We bought two. My husband has a broken back and cant walk more than about 20ft. I have an old work back injury that I can't walk too long.

    Strengths: Smooth riding. Easy to disassemble to put in back of car for travel. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just need to know if turning to sharp and fast, it will tip. Found in 1st test drive. We love them very much.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from mcallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for a homeless older man who has severe COPD. He is in and out of the hospital all the time. He panhandles in a corner. This is a lifesave

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019

  8. The Scout 3 is good for air and ship travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward g. from minden, nv

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my wife to use on cruises because of it travel size, battery life, ease of transporting it.

    Strengths: The upgraded Batteries go a long distance between charges. Fits nicely through ships cabin doors (22 Inch opening) Three wheel design makes it very maneuverable to get around a cruise ship. And is comfortable to ride.

    Weaknesses: No head or tail light.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  9. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: tyrone r. from mobile, al (caregiver)

    User Details: mom 72

    Strengths: everything

    Weaknesses: not sure

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  10. Go, go, go - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine p. from naples, fl

    User Details: Age 68. Female. Extreme leg weakness. Uses walker 24/7 Purchased scooter for outings which require lots of walking.

    Strengths: Size, turning radius, comfort, ease of use, assembly and disassembly for travel, ease of battery charge

    Weaknesses: Front basket is too small. Although assembly/disassembly is easy, I am unable to do this and load in my car. Also, hard for me to plug in the battery on the scooter because it is too low.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US