Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range
$779.00
List Price: $1,549.00
You Save: $770.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles
  • Dual charging ports
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 3W Extended Range

(66)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 84%
(56)
4 star - 13%
(9)
3 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Not a great turning radius. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia l. from laurel, md

    User Details: 85 yrs female COPD so short of breath when trying to walk Getting set up for portable oxygen

    Strengths: Easy to handle other then the turning radius. I'm used to the Drive Scout

    Weaknesses: As I stated above

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  2. Good product much larger turning range than expected seat... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good product much larger turning range than expected seat is small and uncomfortable

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: byron w. from hamilton, ga

    User Details: Is a small 59 yo disabled woman with limited mobility who has previously used other scooters

    Strengths: The battery drain and distance is the best feature of this scooter

    Weaknesses: I think we misunderstood the customer service person we worked with when we discussed turn radius. It’s much wider than my previous scooter and I have to do y turns to turn around in grocery stores very inconvenient. The seat looks nice but it’s much smaller and less comfortable than my gogo elite I used to have so we switched them out the original seat put pressure right on my hip and I’m not that big of a person it’s also slightly slower than the gogo but I don’t usually run races so that’s ok

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  3. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sigmund m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 82 year old male, with mobility issues. Already own another scooter, but it's too heavy and bulky to easily get it into and out of car.

    Strengths: It's portability.

    Weaknesses: The basket I also bought could be better.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2020

  4. So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far I like the scooter. Wish it had a little more turning range.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave c. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: 67 years old with post polio

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019

  5. The Scout 3 is good for air and ship travel. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward g. from minden, nv

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my wife to use on cruises because of it travel size, battery life, ease of transporting it.

    Strengths: The upgraded Batteries go a long distance between charges. Fits nicely through ships cabin doors (22 Inch opening) Three wheel design makes it very maneuverable to get around a cruise ship. And is comfortable to ride.

    Weaknesses: No head or tail light.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  6. Affordable, gets the job done & gets me around easily. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from tucson, az

    User Details: 52 year old male, who up to this point was very mobile & active, waiting on reconstruction of my ankle & a scooter was a must for me to get around.

    Strengths: This model is very easy to put together & light weight, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: With the 3 wheels, the balance on angled inclines is a minor weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  7. Great affordable product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from tucson, az

    User Details: After a few ankle surgeries, and a few more coming I felt I needed something to enable me to get around better. I am a 52 year old male.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and load onto car.

    Weaknesses: Stability on inclines.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  8. It works, isn't as powerful as they come, but I feel like... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    It works, isn't as powerful as they come, but I feel like I'll get a lot of use out of it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn b. from flatwoods, ky

    User Details: I should have gotten a four wheel model.

    Strengths: It is lighter than many and not too difficult to disassemble.

    Weaknesses: Not enough weight in the front end. It lifts up sometimes. The back stop wheels are of great benefit.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from east alton, il

    User Details: I am 69 with walking problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US