Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range
$4,299.00
List Price: $6,199.00
You Save: $1,900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Travel up to 19.2 miles on one charge!
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(17)
4 star - 35%
(11)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it Themselves

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sofia k. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: 94-year-old woman who has tremors and weakness in her limbs.

    Strengths: Wonderful, powerful chair. Easy mobility, good speed, LOVE LOVE the elevation aspect.

    Weaknesses: It's a great product, but really heavy. Easy to run over toes/feet of people near/around the user. The joystick is VERY sensitive. The seat does not swivel. Still, I'd rank it a 9 out of 10! GREAT chair!

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  2. It is a good product for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Physically a paraplegic with need for mobility. Need a chair that can be raised up, to reach upper shelves and cabinets. The Jazzy 2 fits the bill.

    Strengths: The strengths are the obvious need for elevation in my case.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness in it’s use yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from lexington, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  4. LOVE IT. Wish I had gotten it sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith o. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: I'm in the Jazzy air 2 chair continually from getting up until going to bed at night and find it to be compy Braces on my feet get caught on tires.

    Strengths: Tight turning radius & speedy elevator up/down quickly. while moving in up position.

    Weaknesses: Front tires catch on shoes occasionally

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  5. best product for user allowing freedom to transfer to any... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    best product for user allowing freedom to transfer to any height high or low

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon p. from lecompte, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 46 year old woman born with spinal bifida and paralyzed from the waist down.

    Strengths: ability to raise up and lower to accommodate seat transfers, reach into higher cabinets and fast charging and longer lasting battery capability.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  6. The feature of raising the seat by 10 inches and the ease... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The feature of raising the seat by 10 inches and the ease of operation is just great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: magaral m. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 76 yrs old

    Strengths: Everything the product features mentioned were applicable.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 03/31/2020

  7. Daily user. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fletcher (lloyd) w. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: I USE MY AIR 2 WHEELCHAIR EVERY DAY. I AM 81,MALE,200 LBS, HAD A STROKE A FEW YEARS AGO. LOST THE USE OF MY LEGS LAST YEAR.

    Strengths: I really like the seat elevation. I have better access to areas that I could not reach before.

    Weaknesses: The footrest could be larger for me. It would be nice if there was more distance between the horn and power buttons.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2020

  8. Superb chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from rio rancho, nm

    User Details: I'm a 68yr man with MS (Multiple Sclerosis). I lost the use of my right side (Arm, Hand, Leg, Foot etc).

    Strengths: With the elevating seat I can cook again, reach the high cupboards and even check the Mail again!

    Weaknesses: This is the third power wheelchair I've purchased and it has no faults.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2019

  9. I love my new wheelchair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from st. paul, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The lift feature puts me on a much higher level in my apartment and with people. It is a great blessing!

    Weaknesses: It is a little harder to put into slower motion for greater control in tight places

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  10. Allows ability to participate in life again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from evansville, in

    User Details: 70 yr old female with degenerative disc disease-Jazzy Air 2 allows freedom of movement. Ability to participate with others. Easy to use, stylish, fun!

    Strengths: Flexibility, ease of use, long battery life, great service.

    Weaknesses: Backorder for desired color

    Reviewed on 07/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US