Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range
$4,299.00
List Price: $6,199.00
You Save: $1,900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Travel up to 19.2 miles on one charge!
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

(33)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(17)
4 star - 39%
(13)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. easy to use and very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from saint johns, fl

    User Details: male 66 years old

    Strengths: powerful, very good over small obstacles

    Weaknesses: raise and lower switch on the LH arm wrest is very weak and prone to breakage

    Reviewed on 02/11/2021

  2. Great in-home elevating power chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from austin, tx

    User Details: The person that uses this product is a 69 year old T-9 SCI paraplegic with advancing cervical arthritis with rotator cuff tears in both shoulders.

    Strengths: Main strength is it's elevating feature. Just reaching items 12 inches above your head is very helpful. The controller is very responsive. Manual back tilt is good. Assembly is straight forward.

    Weaknesses: I wish the chair had a better foot plate adjustment/tilt/extension. The seat pan is non-adjustable and has a downward slope to it. Arm rest need to adjust inward/outwardly.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  3. Delivered 2 weeks ago, still working on getting it use a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Delivered 2 weeks ago, still working on getting it use a ble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from borrego springs, ca

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Appears to be of good quality,but due to various issues,I hope to be able to use it soon.

    Weaknesses: Came with wrong batteries. They sent new ones. They set up a repair Tech to install, he came and installed the batteries professionally. He then found the charger was bad, waiting on that. Hopefully I will be able to use this terrific chair.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  4. Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Fabulous Chair for Confident People who can Drive it Themselves

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sofia k. from murrells inlet, sc

    User Details: 94-year-old woman who has tremors and weakness in her limbs.

    Strengths: Wonderful, powerful chair. Easy mobility, good speed, LOVE LOVE the elevation aspect.

    Weaknesses: It's a great product, but really heavy. Easy to run over toes/feet of people near/around the user. The joystick is VERY sensitive. The seat does not swivel. Still, I'd rank it a 9 out of 10! GREAT chair!

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  5. It is a good product for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from tucson, az

    User Details: Physically a paraplegic with need for mobility. Need a chair that can be raised up, to reach upper shelves and cabinets. The Jazzy 2 fits the bill.

    Strengths: The strengths are the obvious need for elevation in my case.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found a weakness in it’s use yet.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  6. The chair is amazing. The customer service was amaziing. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa s. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for one of our facilities. Different disable adults will use the chair for outside activities.

    Strengths: Our individuals can operate the chair with ease.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen/noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  7. Chair just a little too big for my house - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h. from talladega, al

    User Details: 76 year old male not able to walk because of very bad knee's

    Strengths: Elevating seat

    Weaknesses: The two wheels in the front sometimes hit my feet

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jason h. from lexington, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2020

  9. High quality power chair with lots of features and options. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolf s. from cape carteret, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my elderly mother to extend her mobility beyond a walker.

    Strengths: It appears to be well engineered and constructed and I believe will last indefinitely. The controls are intuitive and easy to use. The lift mechanism was my one worry but it outperforming my expectations after the first month of ownership.

    Weaknesses: Because of the drive design the chair can become unstable when crossing thresholds at an angle. Be careful. My solution was to place ramps at all thresholds to prevent the wheels getting hung up on the threshold themselves, specifically to exterior doors.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  10. LOVE IT. Wish I had gotten it sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith o. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: I'm in the Jazzy air 2 chair continually from getting up until going to bed at night and find it to be compy Braces on my feet get caught on tires.

    Strengths: Tight turning radius & speedy elevator up/down quickly. while moving in up position.

    Weaknesses: Front tires catch on shoes occasionally

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347