Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range
$4,299.00
List Price: $6,199.00
You Save: $1,900.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Travel up to 19.2 miles on one charge!
  • Elevates 12" in just 11 seconds, even while in motion!
  • Angle, height and depth adjustable armrests
  • Drives safely at 4 mph while seat is elevated
  • Bright LED marker lights for visibility enhancement
  • Active-Trac suspension for great stability and smooth ride
  • Under seat front storage compartment

Pride Jazzy Air 2 Extended Range

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(17)
4 star - 35%
(11)
3 star - 9%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Delivered 2 weeks ago, still working on getting it use a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Delivered 2 weeks ago, still working on getting it use a ble.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from borrego springs, ca

    User Details: Unable to walk

    Strengths: Appears to be of good quality,but due to various issues,I hope to be able to use it soon.

    Weaknesses: Came with wrong batteries. They sent new ones. They set up a repair Tech to install, he came and installed the batteries professionally. He then found the charger was bad, waiting on that. Hopefully I will be able to use this terrific chair.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  2. The chair is amazing. The customer service was amaziing. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa s. from chicago, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for one of our facilities. Different disable adults will use the chair for outside activities.

    Strengths: Our individuals can operate the chair with ease.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen/noticed any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2020

  3. High quality power chair with lots of features and options. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolf s. from cape carteret, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my elderly mother to extend her mobility beyond a walker.

    Strengths: It appears to be well engineered and constructed and I believe will last indefinitely. The controls are intuitive and easy to use. The lift mechanism was my one worry but it outperforming my expectations after the first month of ownership.

    Weaknesses: Because of the drive design the chair can become unstable when crossing thresholds at an angle. Be careful. My solution was to place ramps at all thresholds to prevent the wheels getting hung up on the threshold themselves, specifically to exterior doors.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2020

  4. A pleasure to ride and drive. Great to be taller. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reba h. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 66, lower paraplegic, diabetic, congestive heart failure.

    Strengths: Lift works with both/either hand. Sturdier than previous models I have owned.

    Weaknesses: Front rigging platform is too confining. Feet fall off sometimes.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  5. Good for full wheelchair living - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george t. from sunnyvale, ca

    User Details: I am an 86-year-old male polio survivor. I live in this chair.

    Strengths: Although my house is ramped for a wheelchair, it is still a normal house with respect to cupboards, bookshelves, light switches, etc. sometimes out of reach of the usual chair. The Air 2 lift feature lets me access more of the house.

    Weaknesses: Like most electric wheelchairs, the battery must be charged by immobilizing the chair. It should offer a plug-in lithium-ion battery pack. That way you could charge one pack while using a second pack, and never have to immobilize the chair for charging.

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  6. She loves it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald s. from redding, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 61yrs old/nerve damage causes balance issues and makes doing any thing dangerous especially in the kitchen/the lift feature really helps

    Strengths: Easy to drive/lift makes reaching things much better.

    Weaknesses: Foot plate is a bit hard to raise and lower. Longer armrests would making getting in/out easier.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: reine w. from reo rancho, nm

    User Details: Every day all day

    Strengths: Lifting up.

    Weaknesses: Backing up, wheels in back need to be closer and not stick out as far as they do.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  8. Love the chair - dislike the "guide/stability" wheels. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie b. from litchfield park, az

    User Details: This purchase was for a 60+ woman with a below-knee amputation of the right leg.

    Strengths: This chair has lots of comfort settings and the ability to rise up 11 inches is very helpful.

    Weaknesses: The weakness is the auxiliary wheels that are there for stability. Total wheel base is too long! This prevents easy maneuverability at times (the outer wheels). Also, I would have liked slightly longer arms.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2019

  9. Great product for elevating user; the size of the base can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Great product for elevating user; the size of the base can make it difficult to use in the house.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy e. from glenn dale, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has inclusion body myositis and can no longer walk.

    Strengths: The elevating feature and ability for user to make 360 turn

    Weaknesses: The width makes it tricky to get through a standard sized door. My husband really needs thigh rails so that his legs don’t fall out to the sides, since he has minimal muscle in them.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  10. I bought this particular model because it look like it was... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I bought this particular model because it look like it was well advanced improvements as to the other model

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from west palm beach, fl

    User Details: I’m 73 years old amputee right leg still work five days a week eight hours a day.

    Strengths: I find it very helpful to be able to work in my kitchen without having to stand on one leg for hours on end

    Weaknesses: It’s just a little bit long for maneuvering in a tight area

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347