Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$824.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $825.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(244)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(167)
4 star - 26%
(65)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Good Value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim t. from sacramento, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom will be using it because she has a bad knee and is less confident in her walking.

    Strengths: Seems sturdy and the battery lasts a long time when not in use.

    Weaknesses: No headlights, the key is in the side of the tiller instead of on the front and there is not a port on the tiller to charge the battery, you have to plug the charger into the battery itself.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  2. Worthwhile - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe b. from east greenville, pa

    User Details: I am a disabled man. I can walk but not too long and my balance is horrible. I brought this scooter to get around in Disney world.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Able to handle more weight and being able to climb hills better

    Reviewed on 06/16/2021

  3. Very good for it's intended use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert k. from spokane valley, wa

    User Details: I am 83 and have heart, lung and mobility problems. I use my scooter mostly for parking to Dr. office, which in some cases is a very long walk.

    Strengths: Its weight and size makes it easy to get it in and out of the car.

    Weaknesses: Could be a bit lighter.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2021

  4. Very nice to be able to take myself around with out the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very nice to be able to take myself around with out the wheelchair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie r. from killeen, tx

    User Details: I am unable to walk for any distance an must use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Very nice looking adjustable speeds.

    Weaknesses: The space for feet could be a couple of inches longer.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  5. Very good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric p. from newcastle, de (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchase this product for my wife who has issues with her knees and she loves it. We are currently waiting for the weather to break.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Assembly

    Reviewed on 02/26/2021

  6. It is great to use it gives you freedom. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a. from brimingam, al

    User Details: I am enjoying the use of my Spitfire 4 wheel scooter it Is so easy to manage & take Apart.It is easy to use in home and out It is not so large & b

    Strengths: It is very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: If you are in very poor condition you will not be able To take apart and put in the Car your self.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  7. It is great to use it gives you freedom. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary a. from brimingam, al

    User Details: I am enjoying the use of my Spitfire 4 wheel scooter it Is so easy to manage & take Apart.It is easy to use in home and out It is not so large & b

    Strengths: It is very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: If you are in very poor condition you will not be able To take apart and put in the Car your self.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  8. Don't wait call they're easy to work with ?? - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. Almost no set up, and a full battery. No tools needed, easy set up! Would recommend, I've driven some.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly, Fast shipping, not disappointed at all!

    Weaknesses: None that I can find

    Reviewed on 02/12/2021

  9. Love it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose m. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Didn't realize how much room needed to turn around. My 3 wheeler was much easier.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2021

  10. Lightweight but stable mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia p. from longwood, fl

    User Details: I’m a cancer patient whose treatments left me weak and unable to walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Much more stable than my old 3 wheel scooter, and much easier to transport due to its lighter weight. The battery indicator lights are very precise.. when you are down to the last yellow light before red, you had better be close to home! The front basket is large enough to carry your necessities and seems sturdy. The ride is smooth and turning radius is shorter than expected with 4 wheels in tight spaces. The steering area has plenty of room for my side view mirror and cell phone holder and still plenty of room for my hands. The tiller can be moved even closer to my 4’8” self than I had hoped. Thank you Spinlife for offering financing, because I would be grounded otherwise.

    Weaknesses: The lack of headlight and taillights, and the short battery life. I was used to charging my old scooter every other day (I usually ride 5+ miles a day on the bike trail), but unless I charge every day I end up having to call for help. Get the better, longer lasting battery pack!! The seat doesn’t have the accessories receptacles needed to support my Scooterpac canopy and rear basket, so I had to switch seats with my old scooter. Get a bicycle headlight/taillights set for safety if you like riding early in the morning or at twilight, or in the rain (don’t do this if you don’t have a canopy enclosure!!)

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US