COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(116)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(79)
4 star - 23%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail g. from kent, ny

    User Details: Lower back surgery with 2 rod in back at L4 and L5...unsteady on feet with weak legs

    Strengths: Drives over rough terrain well.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat had more of a curved back - this one is too straight for me.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

  2. The instruction manual needs to be expanded. It omits some... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The instruction manual needs to be expanded. It omits some things that I would have found useful.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from warren, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My Sister-in-law is 92 years old, has lung problems, but is still active and uses the scooter to go between my house and her trailer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat does not have a hold down clip when it is locked in position.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  3. Good economy travel scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 71 year old 275# male with back and mobility issues who cruises often and rented a scooter in the past.

    Strengths: Easy and quick to assemble and disassemble. Good power and speed and duration. I bought the upgraded battery pack. Overall, I am very pleased with this travel scooter for the price.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is wider than other 4 wheel scooters I have used and therefore it is not as maneuverable. 3 wheel model would be more maneuverable but perhaps less stable.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher & carol p. from davenport, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this product has an artificial hip, 2 artificial knees and a failed fused lower spine.

    Strengths: The ease of using and transporting.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela c. from antioch, tn

    User Details: It is great, exactly what I needed for my temporary situation.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and lighter than most.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore t. from tucker, ga

    User Details: My father

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Getting used to the handles from a store

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  7. Overall, a product which enables me to move around the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Overall, a product which enables me to move around the exterior of our home without difficulty.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy b. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: 72 year old female with inability to walk without assistance of a walker, and even with a walker, unable to walk for any significant distance.

    Strengths: This scooter fits in the rear of our van, disassembled into four or five pieces. This scooter stays in the garage for outside use and takes up a small space of the garage when not in use.

    Weaknesses: This scooter travels fine on solid grass or pavement, bit gets stuck in any form of dirt or uneveness of ground. If the wheels were larger and not plastic, this problem would be corrected.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  8. overall a product which enables me to move around the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    overall a product which enables me to move around the exterior of our home without difficulty.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy b. from homosassa, fl

    User Details: 72 year old female with inability to walk without assistance of a walker, and even with a walker, unable to walk for any significant distance.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  9. great product for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace s. from st. george, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband had a stroke and it took his right side and he has been able to walk some but it is getting more difficult for him.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Has to be broke down in several pieces

    Reviewed on 09/04/2019

  10. Very easy to get on Metro Lift. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose f. from houston, tx

    User Details: Female 73 years old with acute COPD.

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: Wobbly seat

    Reviewed on 08/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US