Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(189)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(128)
4 star - 26%
(50)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Piece of mind - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly s. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mother is 82 and has balance issues. She loves to be outside and walk her dog. Scooter gives us some piece of mind.assembly instructions not good.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Assembly instructions.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from cardington, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  3. Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joeann p. from miami, fl

    User Details: I’ve used this item back in 2012 Same item (1420 EX Spitfire)just different speed and now to this Date 10-05-20 I still have it, five star brand.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None that I’m aware of

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane a t. from bastrop, tx

    User Details: It’s exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: I couldn’t change the colors easily

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilea r. from tbd, ca

    User Details: 74 year old female with bad knees.

    Strengths: Fast, reliable, strong

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. does its job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: I am a 67 yr old male who has back and knee problems.

    Strengths: easy assembly, easy to use and quite comfortable

    Weaknesses: none noted so far

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  7. Great scooter at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cadiz, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband is 72 and has trouble walking. He can now go more places since he has the scooter.

    Strengths: ease of using

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  8. Very pleased with product so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave b. from johnson city, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 71 and can't walk more than 25 yards and then has to sit down as she has had several mini strokes.

    Strengths: Portable and the speed

    Weaknesses: Needs bigger tires

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from old fort, tn

    User Details: I'm a 71 year and I love my scooter.I have back problems and it really does the job.I ride it every day to my mailbox because I have a long drive.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/13/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from bohemia, ny

    User Details: nancy has neck surgery copd arthirthic and walking just a little hard to put together

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: hard to put together the diagram is not as clear as it could be

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US