COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(116)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(79)
4 star - 23%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda c. from millington, tn

    User Details: I use it (73) with back problems

    Strengths: Able to accommodate and the ability to control speed and the ease of using.

    Weaknesses: At this point I don’t see any.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2019

  2. Great purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from sterling, il

    User Details: works great for me.

    Strengths: Good deal

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  3. The best, I have no trouble getting were I need to be. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie l f. from denver, nc

    User Details: N A

    Strengths: It’s so nice to have a scooter that gets you where you need to go, I love it!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally l. from port charlotte, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Gets me out and about.

    Weaknesses: Seat is uncomfortable when seated a long time.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  5. I wish it had more legroom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne e. from hammond, in

    User Details: Oh I love the scooter but there was only one problem it's too short and my feet don't fit on the platform otherwise I love it

    Strengths: Could be longer.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was longer.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela p. from northport, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  7. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from altoona, pa

    User Details: I have COPD and its hard for me to walk distances and I strap my backpack portable oxygen on the back of the seat and off I go.

    Strengths: Easy to use and get around on.

    Weaknesses: I wish it could go a bit faster.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  8. It is easy to put together, instructions were great. It is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is easy to put together, instructions were great. It is easy to operate.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robbyn t. from bronx, ny

    User Details: Only had a chance to use it once So far but it is great love how it has a speed Measure slower or faster. The seat could be a little bigger But all

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Seat could be bigger - it is a bit narrow for me.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  9. I love my scooter. Everyone likes it too...and wants one! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce h. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 65 year old. Have trouble walking. Need both knees replaced

    Strengths: Charges very fast. I can go fast.

    Weaknesses: Haven't encountered any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2019

  10. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helena w. from alden, ny

    User Details: I purchased this product before we went on vacation. It was wonderful. I have lower back and hip problems which causses pain.

    Strengths: Very easy to transport. Light weight and easy to assemble and take apart.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US