Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(170)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(116)
4 star - 25%
(43)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Epic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ s. from london, oh

    User Details: Everything works epic

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Directions could be better

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold r. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: I am 87 years and 6 foot 3 inches tall

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The plug in for charging is hard.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  3. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from berryville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis. This scooter will help her to be able to get out of the house once the pandemic is over.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derrick t. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  5. The best scooter you can buy for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from hopkins, mn

    User Details: I am 79 years old with beginning stage COPD and Arthritic Knees and Hands. I put off getting a mobility scooter as long as I could.

    Strengths: The Scooter is rugged. It has taken me miles to the beach and shopping centers. It has never let me down. The VA gave me a Drive Rollator and it is well-made. I can say the same thing about the Spitfire Scooter I bought from Spinlife.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see a built-in light on this model even if they charged a bit more for it. The Spitfire Pro has opened up a whole new world of transportation for me. I would not be without it.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  6. Freedom and Mobility enhances ones life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce g. from callao, va

    User Details: My significant other and I each got a scooter so we can take them to venues and sight see as each of us has very limited walking capacity.

    Strengths: Size,transports easily, attractive, stability, mobility ease.

    Weaknesses: It's heavier than we can handle, but we are buying a trailer with a ramp.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  7. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from carlisle, ky

    User Details: I just recently got to use my scooter, I felt so free, I got to shop and move about without someone having to push me in a Wheel chair.

    Strengths: I got the extended battery and i don't have to worry about it running low.

    Weaknesses: The scooter doesn't go good in grass

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  8. Its freedom! I havent had that in 3 years! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy g. from chester, va

    User Details: 66 yr old female with severe myopathy.

    Strengths: Portability and easy of handling.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses with the Scooter yet.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth r w. from parkton, nc

    User Details: 75 yo female with arthritis in both hips.. Not a candidate for hip replacements.. Great means of getting around the house..

    Strengths: Easy to use...charge....battery replacement...

    Weaknesses: Wheels too little..to close to floor..

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  10. I love the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from huntingdon, pa

    User Details: I bought this for my 79 yr old Mama so she could be somewhat independant. One of the best things I ever bought was that scooter.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US