Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(76)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(52)
4 star - 22%
(17)
3 star - 6%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A little bit heavy, but over all it's good product & good... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A little bit heavy, but over all it's good product & good price.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from bridgeboro, ga

    User Details: The user has MS, cannot walk for long periods of time. Its just what was needed for her to get around. It's a little bit heavy for her to lift.

    Strengths: Easiest of the controls and charging. Quality of the product is great!

    Weaknesses: Weight of the of the product or scooter.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith r. from pittsfield, ma

    User Details: 66 leg weakness

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin b. from ashtabula, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2019

  4. Wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo j. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease

    Weaknesses: Some heavy parts

    Reviewed on 08/24/2019

  5. Best money I ever spent. Love the speed control! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tamara s. from new orleans, la

    User Details: Very active 60+ female, slender with PAD living in a small city.

    Strengths: Very quiet, sturdy and easy to maneuver. I’ve had it a couple of months and it’s still sound, no rattles or shimmies.

    Weaknesses: Not a product weakness, but you need to stay alert going around corners and on crowded sidewalks as pedestrians aren’t aware you are there. It has a horn but it’s not very loud.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra h. from nashotah, wi

    User Details: Great product!! I am able to go anywhere I want to!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  7. Not as good as expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry v. from keosauqua, ia

    User Details: Scooter is smaller than thought. Would be nice if we could have had the option of a bigger seat. A little more leg room would have been nice.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly. Battery strength was very good. Speed was good.

    Weaknesses: Seat size not big enough (no option to upgrade). Very little leg room.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  8. You can't go wrong with a SpinLife scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl craig c. from silver springs, md

    User Details: I am 66yo male. I have issues with my legs and can't walk very far, so a spinlife scooter works very well for me. I love the ease of using it.

    Strengths: Speed control. Easy to transport. Very maneuverable. 9 or 15 mile battery option is nice.

    Weaknesses: Have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h m. from winterset, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/09/2019

  10. This scooter is perfect for me. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: We have two scooters. One is another brand. The Spitfire scooter is a much smoother ride.

    Weaknesses: Probably a little more speed.

    Reviewed on 08/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US