Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(191)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(129)
4 star - 26%
(51)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Spitfire pro very nice product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry t. from walls, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my wife who has bad knees and we only have had it for two months now but the scooter performs greatly.

    Strengths: The scooter is pretty easy to use.

    Weaknesses: The throttle levers could have been better designed.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2020

  2. Can take my dog for a longer walk now so I'm very happy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Can take my dog for a longer walk now so I'm very happy with this product

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen e. from saint paul, mn

    User Details: I am almost 67 years old and I have neuropathy in my hands feet and legs lower legs also arthritis throughout my body can't walk much anymore can walk

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: A bit noisy probably because of the plastic Wheels

    Reviewed on 12/01/2020

  3. Piece of mind - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly s. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My Mother is 82 and has balance issues. She loves to be outside and walk her dog. Scooter gives us some piece of mind.assembly instructions not good.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Assembly instructions.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from cardington, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  5. Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joeann p. from miami, fl

    User Details: I’ve used this item back in 2012 Same item (1420 EX Spitfire)just different speed and now to this Date 10-05-20 I still have it, five star brand.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None that I’m aware of

    Reviewed on 10/05/2020

  6. GREAT BUY - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce i. from beaumont, tx

    User Details: GET AROUND WHERE I WORK

    Strengths: PRICE

    Weaknesses: COULD BE FASTER

    Reviewed on 09/29/2020

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane a t. from bastrop, tx

    User Details: It’s exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble

    Strengths: Very easy to use

    Weaknesses: I couldn’t change the colors easily

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilea r. from tbd, ca

    User Details: 74 year old female with bad knees.

    Strengths: Fast, reliable, strong

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  9. does its job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: I am a 67 yr old male who has back and knee problems.

    Strengths: easy assembly, easy to use and quite comfortable

    Weaknesses: none noted so far

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  10. Great scooter at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cadiz, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband is 72 and has trouble walking. He can now go more places since he has the scooter.

    Strengths: ease of using

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US