LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 7:30pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(129)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(90)
4 star - 21%
(28)
3 star - 6%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This scooter helps me get around in stores better

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/21/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irving l. from covina, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  3. So easy to take in the car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott d. from vadnais heights, mn

    User Details: I am a 64 year old. With pancreatic cancer. Extremely weak for walking for any length of time.

    Strengths: The sturdiest of the scooter

    Weaknesses: The tires, I know that they are hard. Not pneumatic tires.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from schoharie, ny

    User Details: 62 yrs old.200 lbs. 5'9". Male.parts not too heavy. It only takes me 1 min to put together and less than min to take apart.i can barely walk,type 2 di

    Strengths: Easy assembly, light, adjustable speeds. 9.5/10.

    Weaknesses: Could have come another basket that was a bit bigger.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  5. Functional. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil l. from wausau, wi

    User Details: Home use only

    Strengths: Appears to be quality materials.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to plug the charger in.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2020

  6. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhea s. from richmond, va

    User Details: age 65 - male - limited use of legs

    Strengths: Easy to put together, comfortable, and a smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  7. Great little scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila a. from guyton, ga

    User Details: It is a great scooter for shorter people. It enables me to go distances I though i would never be able to go again.

    Strengths: Has a long battery life and is able to go at a speed to suit the user. Very easy to maneuver in any situation.

    Weaknesses: I feel it suits all my needs.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  8. I will use this scooter while visiting festivals and other... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I will use this scooter while visiting festivals and other outdoor activities.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris e. from waco, tx

    User Details: I purchased the scooter for myself. I am 80 years of age and I have spinal stenosis that affects walking very far.we travel in our motor home.

    Strengths: Easily to transport.

    Weaknesses: The seat can’t be raised. I need a bit more height . I solved this by using a cushion.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  9. This is one of the best purchases I've ever made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lolita l. from oakland, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 89 years old and suffers from COPD. He lives in a senior living facility so this scooter is perfect for him.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  10. A wonderful product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delois w. from margate, fl

    User Details: I’m 65 years of age with difficulty ambulating long distances, therefore my scooter allows me to enjoy more outdoor activities.

    Strengths: The spitfire pro SE 4W is easy to assemble. The seat sits high.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347