Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(115)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(78)
4 star - 23%
(27)
3 star - 6%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas c. from sterling, il

    User Details: works great for me.

    Strengths: Good deal

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  2. The best, I have no trouble getting were I need to be. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie l f. from denver, nc

    User Details: N A

    Strengths: It’s so nice to have a scooter that gets you where you need to go, I love it!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail g. from kent, ny

    User Details: Lower back surgery with 2 rod in back at L4 and L5...unsteady on feet with weak legs

    Strengths: Drives over rough terrain well.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat had more of a curved back - this one is too straight for me.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally l. from port charlotte, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Gets me out and about.

    Weaknesses: Seat is uncomfortable when seated a long time.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  5. The instruction manual needs to be expanded. It omits some... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The instruction manual needs to be expanded. It omits some things that I would have found useful.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from warren, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My Sister-in-law is 92 years old, has lung problems, but is still active and uses the scooter to go between my house and her trailer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat does not have a hold down clip when it is locked in position.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019

  6. Good economy travel scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: 71 year old 275# male with back and mobility issues who cruises often and rented a scooter in the past.

    Strengths: Easy and quick to assemble and disassemble. Good power and speed and duration. I bought the upgraded battery pack. Overall, I am very pleased with this travel scooter for the price.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is wider than other 4 wheel scooters I have used and therefore it is not as maneuverable. 3 wheel model would be more maneuverable but perhaps less stable.

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  7. Good product for the money - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orval e. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: Love my scooter!! Has given me freedom I did not previously have. Three things to improve. Higher back, softer seat,easy install and remove basket

    Strengths: Good for use in house and driveway.

    Weaknesses: Seat comfort and turning radius.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher & carol p. from davenport, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of this product has an artificial hip, 2 artificial knees and a failed fused lower spine.

    Strengths: The ease of using and transporting.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  9. I wish it had more legroom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne e. from hammond, in

    User Details: Oh I love the scooter but there was only one problem it's too short and my feet don't fit on the platform otherwise I love it

    Strengths: Could be longer.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was longer.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela p. from northport, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US