Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(35)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(27)
4 star - 14%
(5)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: jerald b. from trafalgar, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerald b. from trafalgar, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  3. It is just what I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: della h. from ellisville, ms

    User Details: This scooter is used by myself . I have a problem walking so I ordered for myself . It fits my needs perfect. Fits in my trunk of my car.

    Strengths: Spinlife worked better than I have experienced. I had a problem with something that was bent in shipping they made it perfect to work with. They sent a new scooter. Love my scooter and the people I got it from.

    Weaknesses: None so far. Works great.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  4. Good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara s. from princeton, tx

    User Details: I have Hydrocephalus, and diabetes. I have a lot of mobility problems that cause me to now be able to do a lot of walking.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and put back together. Fits easy in the back of my jeep

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  5. Wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary c. from parkville, md

    User Details: Legs have gone up and I love my scooter. It has a great ride and is easy to Manuver.

    Strengths: Feeling of safety and very easy to drive it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  6. Product meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noreen s. from upper marlboro, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  7. Very portable and efficient scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: joseph d. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am a retired contractor, who suffers from pain related to hip, knee, and back issues

    Strengths: The ability to break it down and place it in your trunk, is great for me--I use it at will without any worry about set up or delay from setting it up--It's fast and easy.

    Weaknesses: So far it has done everything I put it through--I have not found any issues.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  8. Excellent product. Changed the user's life for the better! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: recuperating from back and knee surgery. has a lot of land and uses it to get mail and get around his acreage.

    Strengths: Durable, strong, battery operated. Most importantly, the gentleman who assembled it was incredibly knowledgable, patient, kind and thoughtful. We would buy it again because of his wonderful customer service. He was a great person and a huge help.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice if it came with booklet of additional accessories for additional purchases to make it more functional like baskets, cup holders, etc.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2019

  9. Perfect and enjoy riding the scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary c. from parkville, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Balance

    Weaknesses: The horn blew every time the scooter was turned on but they sent a new one out and it is wonderful! Thanks!

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony m. from kermit, wv

    User Details: I am a 47 year old man that has balance issues

    Strengths: It goes anywhere I want to go

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses with my scooter

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US