Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(116)
4 star - 26%
(46)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This scooter makes LIFE possible again! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie l. from shelton, wa

    User Details: I am 43 with limited use of my legs due to advancing MS.

    Strengths: Easy to quickly assemble and disassemble for ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one!

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur p. from oakland township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: agnes g. from scranton, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  4. Epic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ s. from london, oh

    User Details: Everything works epic

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Directions could be better

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  5. Good product for the money. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stewart b. from north richland hills, tx

    User Details: I am an 86 year old man with walking problems living in a very large retirement committee.

    Strengths: steers well and has quite a bit of power.

    Weaknesses: difficult to put in and out of gear

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold r. from oceanside, ca

    User Details: I am 87 years and 6 foot 3 inches tall

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The plug in for charging is hard.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  7. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from berryville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis. This scooter will help her to be able to get out of the house once the pandemic is over.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derrick t. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin b. from forestcity, nc

    User Details: 42 had a stroke and can't walk left arm don't work

    Strengths: Long battery life

    Weaknesses: The seat is uncomfortable and narrow basket is weak and small

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  10. The best scooter you can buy for the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from hopkins, mn

    User Details: I am 79 years old with beginning stage COPD and Arthritic Knees and Hands. I put off getting a mobility scooter as long as I could.

    Strengths: The Scooter is rugged. It has taken me miles to the beach and shopping centers. It has never let me down. The VA gave me a Drive Rollator and it is well-made. I can say the same thing about the Spitfire Scooter I bought from Spinlife.

    Weaknesses: I would like to see a built-in light on this model even if they charged a bit more for it. The Spitfire Pro has opened up a whole new world of transportation for me. I would not be without it.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347