Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$824.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $825.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(250)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(172)
4 star - 26%
(66)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. this scooter is excellent kinda of fast, I can control the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this scooter is excellent kinda of fast, I can control the speed, and many people stop me and question me about it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnnie b. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: Female 63 yrs old have severe asthma and heart failure can't walk far, give out of breath when walking.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: there is no weekness about the product.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2022

  2. Ease of use for a Newbie. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruschelle o. from hayward, ca

    User Details: MS

    Strengths: I am comfortable. Thank you!

    Weaknesses: Simple for a simple girl. :-)

    Reviewed on 01/04/2022

  3. The scooter has opened up my world - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharyn s. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: I am a 85 year old women who loves her scooter. I live close to a park that was close but to far to walk. With my scooter I'm there often.

    Strengths: Easy to use & small enough to have in my apt.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a mirror

    Reviewed on 08/03/2021

  4. Is a wonderful products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha r. from apopka, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Movement and stability

    Weaknesses: The ensemble to put it together

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021

  5. Works very well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from pahrump, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. She enjoys riding around on it.

    Strengths: Good quality build.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021

  6. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from sevierville, tn

    User Details: I love it, easy to assemble and disassemble. As a 73 year old women I was able to do it myself and put it into the back of my suv

    Strengths: The ease to assemble and disassemble

    Weaknesses: So far I don’t any weaknesses. I don’t use it everyday, only when there is a lot of walking. My legs give out.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  7. Love the way I can break it down and put it in my car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from waterbury, ct

    User Details: A 58 year old male would weakness in his legs who uses a chair and the scooter the scooter for going out and breaking it down to put in my car

    Strengths: The way I can break it down and put it in my car

    Weaknesses: The way it maneuvers it's not like the chair

    Reviewed on 07/23/2021

  8. This is a very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from reading, pa

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Awesome

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/21/2021

  9. Best ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor v. from van buren, me

    User Details: I am elderly (age 89) and have severely restricted mobility. I'm also hampered by balance problems and a ferocious dedication to independence.

    Strengths: The spitfire is cute, very comfortable (I have the steering column leaning practically in my lap, so I can rest back in the seat), and (so far, at least) very reliable. When I set out to go somewhere, I feel confident of a safe arrival. I also ordered the extra rear basket to make shopping more convenient; worth it.

    Weaknesses: I'd warn against a 3-wheeled vehicle -- less stable. There's no problem with steering in tight places with the 4-wheeled unit so put the extra few dollars in for your own safety.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  10. Nice ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from newark, de, de

    User Details: I can not walk far due to knee & back pain from too many falls. This is perfect.

    Strengths: Glad to see it comes apart.

    Weaknesses: Not enough instructions comes with it.Especially taking off the colored pieces where a Phillips screwdriver is needed.Plus back basket sticks out soooo far. Very dissatisfied with back basket,sold separetly.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US