Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$824.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $825.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(244)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(167)
4 star - 26%
(65)
3 star - 3%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The scooter has opened up my world - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharyn s. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: I am a 85 year old women who loves her scooter. I live close to a park that was close but to far to walk. With my scooter I'm there often.

    Strengths: Easy to use & small enough to have in my apt.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a mirror

    Reviewed on 08/03/2021

  2. Is a wonderful products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha r. from apopka, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Movement and stability

    Weaknesses: The ensemble to put it together

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021

  3. Works very well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from pahrump, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife. She enjoys riding around on it.

    Strengths: Good quality build.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/29/2021

  4. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from sevierville, tn

    User Details: I love it, easy to assemble and disassemble. As a 73 year old women I was able to do it myself and put it into the back of my suv

    Strengths: The ease to assemble and disassemble

    Weaknesses: So far I don’t any weaknesses. I don’t use it everyday, only when there is a lot of walking. My legs give out.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  5. Love the way I can break it down and put it in my car - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from waterbury, ct

    User Details: A 58 year old male would weakness in his legs who uses a chair and the scooter the scooter for going out and breaking it down to put in my car

    Strengths: The way I can break it down and put it in my car

    Weaknesses: The way it maneuvers it's not like the chair

    Reviewed on 07/23/2021

  6. This is a very nice scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara c. from reading, pa

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Awesome

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/21/2021

  7. Best ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor v. from van buren, me

    User Details: I am elderly (age 89) and have severely restricted mobility. I'm also hampered by balance problems and a ferocious dedication to independence.

    Strengths: The spitfire is cute, very comfortable (I have the steering column leaning practically in my lap, so I can rest back in the seat), and (so far, at least) very reliable. When I set out to go somewhere, I feel confident of a safe arrival. I also ordered the extra rear basket to make shopping more convenient; worth it.

    Weaknesses: I'd warn against a 3-wheeled vehicle -- less stable. There's no problem with steering in tight places with the 4-wheeled unit so put the extra few dollars in for your own safety.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  8. Nice ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from newark, de, de

    User Details: I can not walk far due to knee & back pain from too many falls. This is perfect.

    Strengths: Glad to see it comes apart.

    Weaknesses: Not enough instructions comes with it.Especially taking off the colored pieces where a Phillips screwdriver is needed.Plus back basket sticks out soooo far. Very dissatisfied with back basket,sold separetly.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2021

  9. as expected,salesmen knows his products - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert v. from troy, ny

    User Details: great scooter.just trying to get use of foward controls

    Strengths: seems to have plenty of power.3 weeks gone by and does not need a charge yet

    Weaknesses: fed x is the worst delivery service going,they buzzed to get in,by the time this senior was able to get up and let them in,they were gone.housing management was on my case to get the crate out of the door way and it cost me 20 bucks for mai taince to bring to my apartment

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  10. I recommend it to everyone with limited mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dario d. from pittsburgh, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom has a spinal fracture and can't walk. She is using the scooter to get around. It has taken her no time to get used to it. Her mobility is back.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347