Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable
$899.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • Up to 15 miles with upgraded battery option
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Portable

(322)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(215)
4 star - 26%
(85)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This is the second scooter I've purchased from your business - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: veronica w. from williamsport, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old female with neuropathy, arthritis, varicose veins, and COPD.lives in small FL town.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver and comfortable seat. Narrow enough for home use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2022

  2. I love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol r. from pinson, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2022

  3. Only thing to make better is a headlight - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary f. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of operation Easy to put together

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2022

  4. Provides independence - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from normandy, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 94 years old and walks with a walker usually. This allows her to get to the mailbox and outside on the sidewalk.

    Strengths: Well designed! The battery lasts a long time.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/03/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from eagle bend, mn

    User Details: I already did this

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2022

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond h. from inyokern, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The controls are very easy to use

    Weaknesses: The instructions need to be clearer

    Reviewed on 06/02/2022

  7. Get one you will love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna b. from grass valley, ca

    User Details: I am 81 years old and have hip problems that make walking impossible. With my Spitfire scooter I can go shopping and do about anything. Love It.

    Strengths: you don't have to set at home any more

    Weaknesses: Hard to get into my SUV

    Reviewed on 05/31/2022

  8. Quality product, affordable, easy assembly, convenient to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Quality product, affordable, easy assembly, convenient to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from boise, id (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my wife and our puppy. Puppy rides in the included basket. Her walking is very limited, this allows her to get out more.

    Strengths: Ease of use, convenient to take in the car.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 05/27/2022

  9. Easy to operate scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane e. from trego, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old father in law who lives in assisted living.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Charging plug difficult for an older person to reach. Even on the lowest speed it still goes too fast. Color panels very difficult to change. I broke a peg trying to get one out.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2022

  10. Not a good model. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keren s. from anderson, in

    User Details: Very disappointed in this model. This is the 2nd 1 you've sent and it is not good either. Very noisy and grinding.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Noisy and grinding sounds. The tiller will not stay tight. Have to tighten several times a day.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US