Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$689.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $960.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(10)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(10)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marsha h. from lake villa, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: weight, transferable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  2. Fantastic scooter for the money! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark k. from paw paw, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this scooter for my wife who has aortic blockage to her legs and is unable to walk long distances

    Strengths: Heavy duty scooter and easy to transport. Stays in car. No more using half dead scooters at Walmart. It is fast and upgraded battery lasts a long time

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is turning radius. But it is a 4 wheel scooter so safety outweighs turning. Need to have a switch to reverse the motion of the tiller control so pulling back on right side of tiller and scooter goes forward and not backwards.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  3. He likes it very much - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darla g. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is the user.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  4. Nice - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly c. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I am 66

    Strengths: Smooth ride

    Weaknesses: Turning

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  5. I am so grateful to have something that gives me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am so grateful to have something that gives me independence.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny m. from lakewood, co

    User Details: I am 68 years old and have bad knees and back. I don't have a car and this gives me a great deal more independence.

    Strengths: Ease of use and storage.

    Weaknesses: I have nothing to say about weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  6. Very good product/service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacquline n. from monroe, la

    User Details: The user os a double amputee.

    Strengths: Ability to operate, mobility and ease in and out of businesses.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  7. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry w. from temple, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, power!

    Weaknesses: Turning radiance is bad

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  8. I love it!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana s. from wooster, oh

    User Details: I am a 67 yr. Old lady and I have trouble walking for a very short distance and the scooter helps me to get out and see the scenery.

    Strengths: It gets me where I want to go

    Weaknesses: None...that we have found

    Reviewed on 02/16/2019

  9. A fine machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald v. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: I'm a 90 year old male with serious back problems that keep me from walking very far. My wife and I live in a retirement home at the end of the bldg.

    Strengths: Battery life and power.

    Weaknesses: The battery lights are too bright.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  10. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra h. from flippin, ar

    User Details: Have arthritis in knees sometimes I can't walk far so the scooter is great for me to go to the mailbox and our dumpster

    Strengths: Easy to use and to take apart

    Weaknesses: Just needs a couple more holes on pole for seat to make it a little lower for us short legged people.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US