Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire 4W Portable

Drive Medical Spitfire 4W Portable
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire 4W Portable

(184)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(124)
4 star - 26%
(49)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilea r. from tbd, ca

    User Details: 74 year old female with bad knees.

    Strengths: Fast, reliable, strong

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  2. does its job - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: I am a 67 yr old male who has back and knee problems.

    Strengths: easy assembly, easy to use and quite comfortable

    Weaknesses: none noted so far

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  3. Great scooter at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cadiz, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband is 72 and has trouble walking. He can now go more places since he has the scooter.

    Strengths: ease of using

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  4. Very pleased with product so far - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave b. from johnson city, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 71 and can't walk more than 25 yards and then has to sit down as she has had several mini strokes.

    Strengths: Portable and the speed

    Weaknesses: Needs bigger tires

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  5. Could have a little more padding on the seat and back - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia y. from wayne, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband hee is 78 years old weights about 260 pounds. Is a Heart Transplant 24 rear survivor. Has Diabetes, bad back, other health issues

    Strengths: Easy to drive, easily transported

    Weaknesses: could be more comfortable

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from old fort, tn

    User Details: I'm a 71 year and I love my scooter.I have back problems and it really does the job.I ride it every day to my mailbox because I have a long drive.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/13/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from bohemia, ny

    User Details: nancy has neck surgery copd arthirthic and walking just a little hard to put together

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: hard to put together the diagram is not as clear as it could be

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  8. This scooter makes LIFE possible again! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie l. from shelton, wa

    User Details: I am 43 with limited use of my legs due to advancing MS.

    Strengths: Easy to quickly assemble and disassemble for ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one!

    Reviewed on 07/05/2020

  9. Would buy again if needed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from ruckersville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased for wife, has allowed her to get out of house more , compact and light enough that sister in law can take apart and put into car,

    Strengths: Ability to transport with ease

    Weaknesses: Changing shroud on steering column couldn't couldn't figure out no instructions included

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon c. from potomac, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347