Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W
$699.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $950.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(116)
4 star - 26%
(46)
3 star - 4%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Functional. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil l. from wausau, wi

    User Details: Home use only

    Strengths: Appears to be quality materials.

    Weaknesses: It can be difficult to plug the charger in.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2020

  2. Good product for the money - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orval e. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: Love my scooter!! Has given me freedom I did not previously have. Three things to improve. Higher back, softer seat,easy install and remove basket

    Strengths: Good for use in house and driveway.

    Weaknesses: Seat comfort and turning radius.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2019

  3. n/a - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: deborah m. m. from dunkirk, ny

    User Details: I use it to get around my yard and be able to get out to visit neighbors. I use it when I go to stores.

    Strengths: four wheels

    Weaknesses: I should have ordered double battery range.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2019

  4. Not as good as expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry v. from keosauqua, ia

    User Details: Scooter is smaller than thought. Would be nice if we could have had the option of a bigger seat. A little more leg room would have been nice.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly. Battery strength was very good. Speed was good.

    Weaknesses: Seat size not big enough (no option to upgrade). Very little leg room.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  5. Good scooter, not many features but does the job. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis e. from sumterville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: my 46 year old wife has chronic back issues that prevent her from walking long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble.

    Weaknesses: Wheels are really cheap looking, not sure how they will hold up.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  6. Easy to put together. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert g. from denison, tx

    User Details: Myself 65 none I use it sometimes to go sing karaoke it's to slow wish it went 10 or 15 miles a hour thank you and no light for night riding

    Strengths: Easy to ride.

    Weaknesses: Too slow and no lights.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  7. Great for those who can't walk far. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from albany, la

    User Details: Back operation, 3 operation on stomach. Couldn't walk far a all without hurting.

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: Don't let it get wet

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  8. The seat sits too high I don't like the forward and reverse... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    The seat sits too high I don't like the forward and reverse controls.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from bruceville, tx

    User Details: I use the scooter when out shopping. I have no sense of balance

    Strengths: I don't feel that it has any specific strengths.

    Weaknesses: The plastic wheels make it look cheap, the rubber tires would be a much better choice

    Reviewed on 06/01/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347