Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Customer Service

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

Fri 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(437)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(328)
4 star - 19%
(84)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from massena, ny

    User Details: To put it in a shed

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  2. Ease of doorway ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen s. from dixon, ca

    User Details: I am 74 year old male and disabled, ramp makes it much easier to cross through doorway.

    Strengths: Easy to set up

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  3. Exactly what was needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee k. from batesville, ms

    User Details: I bought it because I live in a manufactured home. The threshold was too high to get out the door on the cart.

    Strengths: This ramp is perfect in weight, easy to install and makes getting in and out of my home a lot easier.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  4. Sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I use this ramp to get my mobility scooter in and out

    Strengths: Very easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from roseburg, or

    User Details: Live in a wheelchair helps me transition from front to back yard

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  6. The ramp works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: At age 93, my mother is in a wheelchair. We use the ramp to go onto the back porch. It is great, functions beautifully!! Thank you!

    Strengths: It is sturdy, reliable (won't slip when being rolled onto), and attractive.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/10/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally h. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  8. Works great and easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur s. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: fine work well

    Weaknesses: no weakness

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  9. Light weight easy to handle and assemble. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from sonora, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: female over 80 wheelchair at present due to brain bleed

    Strengths: Ease to assemble and handle, can be moved easily when not in use.

    Weaknesses: Each section could be 2 or 3 inches longer. would make it easier for the caregiver to pull the chair up the ramp.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

  10. Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie g. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old elderly mother being transported in and out of her room to the outside.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347