Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(410)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(311)
4 star - 18%
(77)
3 star - 3%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty g. from amelia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Some screws don't line up.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  2. Extremely pleased with this product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from somerset, ky

    User Details: 91 year old female,who uses a four wheel walker and a transport chair. Entering and exiting the front door was extremely hard to do. Ramp is fab.

    Strengths: Exactly what I needed!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  3. Sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen d. from williamsport, oh

    User Details: This ramp allows me easy access in my front door. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Strengths: Allows easy access.

    Weaknesses: I wish the it was a little longer so the angle isn't so high.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  4. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith b. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: The EZ-Access is what I have been looking for for years. My wheelchair can cross barriers in my house that have been difficult to cross. Thank you.

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  5. well made ramp, would buy again - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence p. from hazelton, pa

    User Details: using as a transition ramp from driveway to garage. works great

    Strengths: quality and product craftsmanship.

    Weaknesses: none found.

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  6. Very satisfied with product!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from casper, wy

    User Details: 85 year old male in electric wheelchair! Great help getting in and out of the house

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  7. Best price for this type of ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from stonewall, la

    User Details: Mobility impaired with multiple sclerosis. Use walker, scooter and power chair. 62 years old.

    Strengths: lightweight, durable, relatively inexpensive.

    Weaknesses: slides on concrete slightly. insignificant.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  8. Excellant and reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philson k f. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a disabled veteran that must use a walker and a scooter. The ramps are necessary to enter and leave my mobile home. They are excellent light.

    Strengths: Rase of assembly, placement and removal.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  9. Very nice ramp - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlton o. from goose creek, sc

    User Details: Believe it or not I purchased this ramp for use as an access for my work shed and not as an aid for a disability.

    Strengths: Durability and function

    Weaknesses: The only thing that could improve it if it was made with heavier aluminum. However, for the price the ramp does fine.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  10. Thanks spinlife for this great ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith z. from la mirada, ca

    User Details: Female 75 with MS. EZ modular ramps have made life easier. I have one outside and inside. Have only positive things to say.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US