Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(461)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(344)
4 star - 19%
(91)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from bastrop, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  2. easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from bastrop, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy h. from oroville, ca

    User Details: I am a senior with R/A and use a electric cart to get around outside. With this ramp I can easily get in my back door It is just perfect

    Strengths: able to go from front yard to back yard without fear of tipping cart

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  4. New freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Very well made, easy for a handyman to install, easy to use. It gave me new freedom to outside my house, front and back yard.

    Strengths: Durable, safe to use

    Weaknesses: Appearance. I put a rubber backed nice looking rug over it.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  5. Will buy this product again and suggest it to anyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from spiceland, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased this product for my husband.

    Strengths: Safety when going down ramps

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021

  6. Easy to install, easy to use, perfect for purpose - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from lincolnton, nc

    User Details: I used the 4” ramp for mobile chair exit from my living room to my exterior deck. Fit perfectly. Works great! Solid construction. Holds up fine.

    Strengths: Solid construction, easy to install, easy to use, non-slip face

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted

    Reviewed on 12/17/2020

  7. Sturdy and simple to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male who uses a pair of the ramps at the front door of my house and rear sliding door. I am disabled and ride a Revo scooter

    Strengths: Ease of assemblyShould includle

    Weaknesses: Should include different length of self tapping screws for mounting to threshold.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  8. sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from gilbert, az (caregiver)

    User Details: I had to use part of yours and part of another plus cut small wedge to make smooth transition. I have a metal screen with its own frame.

    Strengths: stands the weight

    Weaknesses: unable to modify

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from dumas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very light weight

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  10. well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent m. from naples, fl

    User Details: Fits my door just right.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US