Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(410)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(311)
4 star - 18%
(77)
3 star - 3%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may have enough room move around after going down ramp

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w a. from collegeville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yr old female. uses walker and does not raise her feet, not very stable on her feet

    Strengths: product good if it stays in one location

    Weaknesses: not easily move to another location

    Reviewed on 10/28/2018

  2. Call before ordering to confirm it will work for your... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Call before ordering to confirm it will work for your application.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia e. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Seventy yo woman with recent leg fractures.

    Strengths: Design

    Weaknesses: Nine

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  3. Helps me go in and out of my house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: Used at my front door where there is one 6" step from the house to the walkway. Support is good, holds me and my scooter. I like it!

    Strengths: Good support for my weight and my scooter.

    Weaknesses: A little noise in use.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  4. Make sure you choose the right size the first time around. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from lyons, ga

    User Details: Used at door on deck. Works well.

    Strengths: Light and easy to move.

    Weaknesses: If you order a shorter rise you lose length from the door. Needs to be longer.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2018

  5. Perfect for me. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from madison, al

    User Details: Limited to a scooter for indoor and outdoor use. I am 74 with polio from childhood.

    Strengths: Strong durable design.

    Weaknesses: It would not go together as the instructions said, so we had to modify a couple of the ramp features to secure it. Since we could not use without making changes to the ramp SpinLife returned our money and we now use the ramp every day. Thank you SpinLife!

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  6. Ramps are durable, hold up well with daily use, and provide... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Ramps are durable, hold up well with daily use, and provide access to difficult or small spaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey d. from mesa, az

    User Details: Active 75 year-old man with severe arthritis, uses power chair full-time, and has ramps throughout house for access and egress.

    Strengths: Ramps are strong but light weight; easy to handle and attach, even to concrete. Have used these ramps more than ten years, and all are still in use and in good condition.

    Weaknesses: Only real weakness was with the 4" ramp. Incline is steep enough to require slow and careful maneuvering of power chair to safely transition a 4" elevation without pitching forward. Need to lengthen the run of the ramp similar to the 5" ramp. Also recommend a rubberized piece of rug or carpet to install under entire ramp, to reduce noise and potential surface scratching when transiting ramp on hard floors. The grooves on the ramp provide sufficient grip, but I always add strips of safety tape, to provide extra grip, especially outdoors when wet. The 5" ramp works perfectly.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  7. It's helpful - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendel c. from andover, nh

    User Details: This is used by a person with a scooter who needs to get into an older house

    Strengths: The gradual lift from flat to 2 inches makes the transition from a porch into the house doable

    Weaknesses: The top of the ramp sticks up just a little bit above the 2 inches, and catches on the bottom of my scooter, so there's always a pause and a drag.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penny b. from roswell, nm

    User Details: Female paraplegic confined to wheelchair. Use to allow entrance to buildings that are not handicap accessible.

    Strengths: This easy to carry in a vehicle and to the place where it will be used.

    Weaknesses: The ramp does not stay put when the chair goes over.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  9. Very stable ramp to drive electric cart on. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rocklyn g. from winton, mn

    User Details: User of electric motorized cart needed ramp to get in and out of house.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: Needs non skid strips if used outdoors in icy climate. Difficult to use if installed permanently in doorway.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald a. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Once it get wet there is no traction. Wheel chair wheels slip.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US