Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(466)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(349)
4 star - 19%
(91)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent product both in quality as in versatility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from coupeville, wa

    User Details: Yes,I 'm the user of ramp, advancing Parkinson disease . But 1st installed compromised screen door use rear porch required modification of bottom edg

    Strengths: Quality!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found. Yetbut do not expect to see any.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  2. Very pleased with these ramps - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa t. from dunkirk, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was a truck driver for 30 years. Got rear-ended by another semi and is now in a wheelchair. These ramps help him get around.

    Strengths: Ease of installation. Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Cold to step on barefoot

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Easy toinstall Best to use Tapcon screws to holds it in place.it will ever wear out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  4. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from rapid city, sd

    User Details: 73. Wheelchair bound. My wife pushes the chair when I leave the house.

    Strengths: Durability and quick delivery

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  5. Very helpful at this time in my life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 74-year-old user. My only problems are that (1) I cannot afford the car lift and (2) the seat does go back for comfort or the footrest extend.

    Strengths: Overall ease of operation and kindness of xx ales staff.

    Weaknesses: No way that to extend chair seating and footing for people well over 6 feet tall.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

  6. I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature and on line.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy o. from seven valleys, pa

    User Details: As the user, I am 75. An am unable to walk unassisted or for any longer than 20 minutes.

    Strengths: The ramps are made to accommodate heavy loads. The look nice and fit where needed. This certainly allows me to go over the "bumps" easily.

    Weaknesses: The strip added to the ramp part could come in sizes too. That part of the ramp does not fit well from the inside of the door way

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  7. Will work as intended, with modifications. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from largo, fl

    User Details: MS personage who needs a scooter to travel long distances, expecially in the heat.

    Strengths: Easy to setup and use.

    Weaknesses: The mobile home door width is 30". Too wide for that as issued. Apartment and home door widths are greater and the item fits those very well.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  9. Good product - meets my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from yadkinville, nc

    User Details: I am a 65 yr old person who lost her mobility 9 months ago. Although the strength in my legs has improved dramatically, I am still unable to walk.

    Strengths: Not expensive, easy to install.

    Weaknesses: I have not had these very long so I cannot comment on their longevity.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  10. Great safety product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma w. from anaheim, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled senior with fall risk. Uses a walker or wheelchair 100% of the time.

    Strengths: The weight limit is sufficient for very heavy person and wheelchair. The product was very easy to put together. It was great to have a variety of heights to order from.

    Weaknesses: The product is noisy when walking on it.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347