Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$69.00
List Price: $89.00
You Save: $20.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(475)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(354)
4 star - 19%
(94)
3 star - 3%
(17)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Meets our mobility needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old woman. Moves with a walker at all times. even small surface changes are a challenge.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Could be sized to fit an entry doorway. A bit wide.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2022

  2. Useful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from hagerstown, md

    User Details: More easily to get around.

    Strengths: Useful and needful

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/27/2022

  3. I'm happy with the ramp - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ramp is well built and sturdy

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 02/06/2022

  4. Excellent product both in quality as in versatility - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from coupeville, wa

    User Details: Yes,I 'm the user of ramp, advancing Parkinson disease . But 1st installed compromised screen door use rear porch required modification of bottom edg

    Strengths: Quality!

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found. Yetbut do not expect to see any.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  5. Very pleased with these ramps - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa t. from dunkirk, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband was a truck driver for 30 years. Got rear-ended by another semi and is now in a wheelchair. These ramps help him get around.

    Strengths: Ease of installation. Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Cold to step on barefoot

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  6. TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: Easy toinstall Best to use Tapcon screws to holds it in place.it will ever wear out

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  7. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from rapid city, sd

    User Details: 73. Wheelchair bound. My wife pushes the chair when I leave the house.

    Strengths: Durability and quick delivery

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  8. Very helpful at this time in my life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 74-year-old user. My only problems are that (1) I cannot afford the car lift and (2) the seat does go back for comfort or the footrest extend.

    Strengths: Overall ease of operation and kindness of xx ales staff.

    Weaknesses: No way that to extend chair seating and footing for people well over 6 feet tall.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

  9. I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature and on line.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy o. from seven valleys, pa

    User Details: As the user, I am 75. An am unable to walk unassisted or for any longer than 20 minutes.

    Strengths: The ramps are made to accommodate heavy loads. The look nice and fit where needed. This certainly allows me to go over the "bumps" easily.

    Weaknesses: The strip added to the ramp part could come in sizes too. That part of the ramp does not fit well from the inside of the door way

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  10. Will work as intended, with modifications. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from largo, fl

    User Details: MS personage who needs a scooter to travel long distances, expecially in the heat.

    Strengths: Easy to setup and use.

    Weaknesses: The mobile home door width is 30". Too wide for that as issued. Apartment and home door widths are greater and the item fits those very well.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347