Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(454)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(340)
4 star - 19%
(88)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Will buy this product again and suggest it to anyone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda m. from spiceland, in (caregiver)

    User Details: Purchased this product for my husband.

    Strengths: Safety when going down ramps

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021

  2. Easy to install, easy to use, perfect for purpose - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from lincolnton, nc

    User Details: I used the 4” ramp for mobile chair exit from my living room to my exterior deck. Fit perfectly. Works great! Solid construction. Holds up fine.

    Strengths: Solid construction, easy to install, easy to use, non-slip face

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses noted

    Reviewed on 12/17/2020

  3. Works as advertised - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from rapid city, sd

    User Details: 73. Wheelchair bound. My wife pushes the chair when I leave the house.

    Strengths: Durability and quick delivery

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  4. Very helpful at this time in my life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael m. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: I am a 74-year-old user. My only problems are that (1) I cannot afford the car lift and (2) the seat does go back for comfort or the footrest extend.

    Strengths: Overall ease of operation and kindness of xx ales staff.

    Weaknesses: No way that to extend chair seating and footing for people well over 6 feet tall.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2020

  5. Sturdy and simple to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald b. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male who uses a pair of the ramps at the front door of my house and rear sliding door. I am disabled and ride a Revo scooter

    Strengths: Ease of assemblyShould includle

    Weaknesses: Should include different length of self tapping screws for mounting to threshold.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  6. sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela b. from gilbert, az (caregiver)

    User Details: I had to use part of yours and part of another plus cut small wedge to make smooth transition. I have a metal screen with its own frame.

    Strengths: stands the weight

    Weaknesses: unable to modify

    Reviewed on 09/23/2020

  7. I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I like the ramps. They perform as noted in the literature and on line.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy o. from seven valleys, pa

    User Details: As the user, I am 75. An am unable to walk unassisted or for any longer than 20 minutes.

    Strengths: The ramps are made to accommodate heavy loads. The look nice and fit where needed. This certainly allows me to go over the "bumps" easily.

    Weaknesses: The strip added to the ramp part could come in sizes too. That part of the ramp does not fit well from the inside of the door way

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary p. from dumas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very light weight

    Weaknesses: nothing

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  9. well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent m. from naples, fl

    User Details: Fits my door just right.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020

  10. Great ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward w. from blaine, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Ramp is used to take a mobility scooter out across a sliding glass door. The ramp works fine.

    Strengths: It is light and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347