Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(400)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(305)
4 star - 19%
(77)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Best price for this type of ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from stonewall, la

    User Details: Mobility impaired with multiple sclerosis. Use walker, scooter and power chair. 62 years old.

    Strengths: lightweight, durable, relatively inexpensive.

    Weaknesses: slides on concrete slightly. insignificant.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2019

  2. Excellant and reliable product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philson k f. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am a disabled veteran that must use a walker and a scooter. The ramps are necessary to enter and leave my mobile home. They are excellent light.

    Strengths: Rase of assembly, placement and removal.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/27/2018

  3. Very nice ramp - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlton o. from goose creek, sc

    User Details: Believe it or not I purchased this ramp for use as an access for my work shed and not as an aid for a disability.

    Strengths: Durability and function

    Weaknesses: The only thing that could improve it if it was made with heavier aluminum. However, for the price the ramp does fine.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2018

  4. Thanks spinlife for this great ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith z. from la mirada, ca

    User Details: Female 75 with MS. EZ modular ramps have made life easier. I have one outside and inside. Have only positive things to say.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  5. Excellent safe product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana w. from sayville, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Very easy to install can be used for different heights of thresholds great sturdy safe product.

    Strengths: Material its made of

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/27/2018

  6. Meets the need - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce s. from novato, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of installation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/25/2018

  7. It has helped my husband to get around. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from savannah, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it to get around the yard and the garage. He is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  8. good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may have enough room move around after going down ramp

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w a. from collegeville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yr old female. uses walker and does not raise her feet, not very stable on her feet

    Strengths: product good if it stays in one location

    Weaknesses: not easily move to another location

    Reviewed on 10/28/2018

  9. As advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy installation.

    Weaknesses: I drilled two additional holes for screws, that added strength.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  10. glad to find something that did not have to be built and... - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0

    glad to find something that did not have to be built and was not wood

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha e. from leesburg, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 yr old female uses a wheel chair due to compression fracture in back we use ramp to get her in and out of house

    Strengths: able to remove it from door when not needed light weight

    Weaknesses: Wish you could get the flap that fits over the door frame about twice the width that came with it We have a wide brick support under our frame and the flap does not go all the way to the threshold

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US