Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(370)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(278)
4 star - 20%
(74)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Happy with this ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane w. from south holand, il

    User Details: I am 68 with mobility problems.

    Strengths: Heavy duty. heavy duty durable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  2. Satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna m. from warrenton, va

    User Details: I am a 70-year-old woman who cannot walk due to osteoarthritis in both knees. I mostly use a wheelchair.

    Strengths: It works as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  3. Make sure you choose the right size the first time around. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from lyons, ga

    User Details: Used at door on deck. Works well.

    Strengths: Light and easy to move.

    Weaknesses: If you order a shorter rise you lose length from the door. Needs to be longer.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2018

  4. It's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: winifred b. from metairie, la

    User Details: Worked out perfectly! Really makes going somewhere easier.

    Strengths: Strong, but light.

    Weaknesses: I hope it lasts.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from brockton, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2018

  6. Great features, such as the light weight and portability. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn s. from largo, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is now able to come for a meal etc. and get into a home we share with our daughter and son-in-law??. He is transported by a public service.

    Strengths: See Summary.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  7. Perfect for me. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from madison, al

    User Details: Limited to a scooter for indoor and outdoor use. I am 74 with polio from childhood.

    Strengths: Strong durable design.

    Weaknesses: It would not go together as the instructions said, so we had to modify a couple of the ramp features to secure it. Since we could not use without making changes to the ramp SpinLife returned our money and we now use the ramp every day. Thank you SpinLife!

    Reviewed on 03/22/2018

  8. Great buy. Don't hesitate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry o. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Great product! Sturdy & convenient. Extremely easy to use. I was able to wheel my wife's transport chair down the ramp and to the car in no time.

    Strengths: weight capacity

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  9. They are as expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion k. from the villages, fl

    User Details: We are using the ramps so I can get outside with my three wheeled walker.We bought 2 & put them side by side & placed an outdoor rug over at sliders.

    Strengths: Heavy enough gauge aluminum for use.

    Weaknesses: No problem

    Reviewed on 01/13/2018

  10. Excellent, easy to install threshhold ramp with adequate... - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0

    Excellent, easy to install threshhold ramp with adequate stability

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william b. from west union, sc

    User Details: 67 year old male on oxygen with mobility issues. Uses walker and wheelchair

    Strengths: 1. Easy to install 2. stable platform for wheelchair access 3. Good price

    Weaknesses: 1. Not great for wet environment due to slippage

    Reviewed on 01/13/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US