Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-ACCESS Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(413)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(313)
4 star - 18%
(77)
3 star - 3%
(14)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karol c. from cocoa, fl

    User Details: Horrible, sharp on edges and was hard to get down with Walker. Maintenance man fell on it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  2. Very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy f. from chesapeake, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is in a wheelchair and is the user of the easy transitions threshhold ramp.

    Strengths: It is strong and adaptable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was wider. I bought this one to add to the width of the one we already have.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: travis d. from miami, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019

  4. Works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty g. from amelia, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Some screws don't line up.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2019

  5. Ramp should probably be made of rubber or some composite... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Ramp should probably be made of rubber or some composite that can give traction.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: I Purchased the ramp so I can get in-and-out of my front door, Ramp doesn't work coming in the door the tires just spin On the ramp.

    Strengths: It can hold the weight of a heavier wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Ramp is too steep and the tires are not able to get much traction.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  6. Extremely pleased with this product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from somerset, ky

    User Details: 91 year old female,who uses a four wheel walker and a transport chair. Entering and exiting the front door was extremely hard to do. Ramp is fab.

    Strengths: Exactly what I needed!

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  7. caregiver - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: laura b. from jurupa valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 76 with back problems and knee weakness He has a power chair that the ramp-is use to enter and exit our home. Great product.

    Strengths: Holds Power Chair with husband

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  8. Received a ramp that was obviously returned by someone... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Received a ramp that was obviously returned by someone else. Missing parts and scratches

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael d. from trumbull, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Very heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  9. A wheel barrel is better suited for this ramp - Hide Review
    2.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty l w. from naples, fl

    User Details: The user is an electric wheelchair. As advertised in your magazine it indicates it’s transportable. The ramp is not transportable

    Strengths: Construction materials

    Weaknesses: Not easily transportable and is not adoptable the indoor use

    Reviewed on 03/08/2019

  10. Sturdy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen d. from williamsport, oh

    User Details: This ramp allows me easy access in my front door. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Strengths: Allows easy access.

    Weaknesses: I wish the it was a little longer so the angle isn't so high.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US