Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(394)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(299)
4 star - 19%
(77)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It has helped my husband to get around. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne b. from savannah, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses it to get around the yard and the garage. He is very happy with it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/03/2018

  2. good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product for modern large home. 50 year old home may have enough room move around after going down ramp

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald w a. from collegeville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yr old female. uses walker and does not raise her feet, not very stable on her feet

    Strengths: product good if it stays in one location

    Weaknesses: not easily move to another location

    Reviewed on 10/28/2018

  3. As advertised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from boerne, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy installation.

    Weaknesses: I drilled two additional holes for screws, that added strength.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  4. glad to find something that did not have to be built and... - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0

    glad to find something that did not have to be built and was not wood

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha e. from leesburg, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 yr old female uses a wheel chair due to compression fracture in back we use ramp to get her in and out of house

    Strengths: able to remove it from door when not needed light weight

    Weaknesses: Wish you could get the flap that fits over the door frame about twice the width that came with it We have a wide brick support under our frame and the flap does not go all the way to the threshold

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  5. Well pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy s. from town creek, al

    User Details: I needed help going out by back door , this is just right for this use!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  6. Works perfectly on my front door access - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward s. from dunbar, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Play easy aon

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from santa paula, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/14/2018

  8. Easy use ramps. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy f. from chesapeake, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses this EZ Access ramp. We have a small step up to our front porch and another into the house. These ramps have enabled him access.

    Strengths: Adjustable

    Weaknesses: Need to be anchored

    Reviewed on 10/13/2018

  9. Great ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey b. from toledo, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The threshold ramp works great! Delivery was on time. Very easy to set up and no assembly. The only thing storm door won’t close. Our problem not ramp

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2018

  10. Too expensive. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn b. from warner robins, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I like the access transition ramp, but I was sold more than what I needed or expected to get .

    Strengths: Lightweight when using only half of it.

    Weaknesses: Too long and can easily pinch hand when using entire ramp.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US