Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-Access EZ-Access Transitions Modular Entry Ramp

(385)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(291)
4 star - 19%
(76)
3 star - 3%
(12)
2 star - 1%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Too expensive. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn b. from warner robins, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: I like the access transition ramp, but I was sold more than what I needed or expected to get .

    Strengths: Lightweight when using only half of it.

    Weaknesses: Too long and can easily pinch hand when using entire ramp.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  2. Fantastic product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy r. from orland park, il

    User Details: Wife is in wheel chair, just makes it so much easier to enter and leave through doors.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not a thing.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  3. Sturdy and useful - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy v. from estero, fl

    User Details: This is a fabulous product that I wish I’d know about a few years ago

    Strengths: Substantial sturdiness

    Weaknesses: A bit challenging to assemble. Not the clearest instructions

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  4. Call before ordering to confirm it will work for your... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Call before ordering to confirm it will work for your application.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia e. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Seventy yo woman with recent leg fractures.

    Strengths: Design

    Weaknesses: Nine

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  5. Easy to install and to use. Perfect - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from plantation, fl

    User Details: I have MS and I am in a wheelchair

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  6. everything I wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel m. from dover, de

    User Details: age 79

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aida h. from orlando, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  8. Good ramp ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danny t. from elkhart, in

    User Details: Seventy-five year old Post-Polio Survivor. Wheel chair bound. Use ramp to roll over threshold to exterior deck for sunshine and fresh air. Enjoy a lot

    Strengths: Strength

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  9. Worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: I use a Trike and this ramp makes it easy to get into the house with it.

    Strengths: Very easy assembly. Took about 10 minutes to put it together. Holds up considerable weight while also being light weight.

    Weaknesses: Was very slippery when I tried using it with wet tires. I put strips of non-skid on each section and works like a charm. I would highly recommend to adding non-skid strips as an option in the future.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  10. Helps me go in and out of my house. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: Used at my front door where there is one 6" step from the house to the walkway. Support is good, holds me and my scooter. I like it!

    Strengths: Good support for my weight and my scooter.

    Weaknesses: A little noise in use.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US