Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(437)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(328)
4 star - 19%
(84)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  2. Good product - meets my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from yadkinville, nc

    User Details: I am a 65 yr old person who lost her mobility 9 months ago. Although the strength in my legs has improved dramatically, I am still unable to walk.

    Strengths: Not expensive, easy to install.

    Weaknesses: I have not had these very long so I cannot comment on their longevity.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  3. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from massena, ny

    User Details: To put it in a shed

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  4. Ease of doorway ramp - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen s. from dixon, ca

    User Details: I am 74 year old male and disabled, ramp makes it much easier to cross through doorway.

    Strengths: Easy to set up

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  5. Exactly what was needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee k. from batesville, ms

    User Details: I bought it because I live in a manufactured home. The threshold was too high to get out the door on the cart.

    Strengths: This ramp is perfect in weight, easy to install and makes getting in and out of my home a lot easier.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  6. Sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I use this ramp to get my mobility scooter in and out

    Strengths: Very easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  7. Great safety product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma w. from anaheim, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled senior with fall risk. Uses a walker or wheelchair 100% of the time.

    Strengths: The weight limit is sufficient for very heavy person and wheelchair. The product was very easy to put together. It was great to have a variety of heights to order from.

    Weaknesses: The product is noisy when walking on it.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2020

  8. The fact that is is aluminum will keep it from rusting in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The fact that is is aluminum will keep it from rusting in the weather.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie w. from arimo, id

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It turns out that we didn't need the three inch height, the two inch fits perfectly.

    Weaknesses: So far so good. We haven't had it long enough to test the durability of the ramp.

    Reviewed on 05/07/2020

  9. Ideally it would be a little longer so I’d have more space... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Ideally it would be a little longer so I’d have more space to step out of my home.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherry a. from melbourne, fl

    User Details: I use a walker to bring my groceries in on my walker. The added weight made it difficult for me to get over the threshold. Now I do it with ease.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Stays where put.

    Weaknesses: As stated, a little short for stepping out of the house.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from roseburg, or

    User Details: Live in a wheelchair helps me transition from front to back yard

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347