Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp
$49.00
List Price: $57.70
You Save: $8.70

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and high strength
  • Available in 1", 1.5", 2", 3", 4", 5" and 6" rises
  • Easy installation, modification, and transportation
  • Constructed of extruded, anodized aluminum that will not rust or corrode
  • Durable non-skid driving surface

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Modular Entry Ramp

(446)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(335)
4 star - 19%
(85)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(5)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. well made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent m. from naples, fl

    User Details: Fits my door just right.

    Strengths: N/A

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020

  2. Great ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward w. from blaine, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Ramp is used to take a mobility scooter out across a sliding glass door. The ramp works fine.

    Strengths: It is light and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  3. Great product, durable, easy to install - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from petoskey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Power chair, incomplete quadriplegic

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  4. Will work as intended, with modifications. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph m. from largo, fl

    User Details: MS personage who needs a scooter to travel long distances, expecially in the heat.

    Strengths: Easy to setup and use.

    Weaknesses: The mobile home door width is 30". Too wide for that as issued. Apartment and home door widths are greater and the item fits those very well.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  5. Sturdy and easy assembly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from montclair, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses an electric scooter. We needed a 3 inch ramp for entry into our vacation home. This ramp works well and assembles easily.

    Strengths: Scale-able to fit my needs

    Weaknesses: Hmm...not much.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2020

  6. Great product and worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert k. from new ulm, mn

    User Details: The Ez-Access works great and is secure and safe. Sitting on my walker I was able to easily assemble and secure to the step in the garage.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and install.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  7. A great product, easy to set up, thank you, Spinlife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lazaro r. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I'm Lazaro Reigosa I'm 81 years, so is my wife, Thanks Giving Day 2019, I had heart attack, I had to do something. I look on the internet.

    Strengths: It is very strong product.

    Weaknesses: I don't see or feel any weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  8. metal so thin that the screws pull out when using to go... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    metal so thin that the screws pull out when using to go up or down ramp

    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j.c. p. from mesquite, tx

    User Details: used to get from garage in to house

    Strengths: works great if screws would hold

    Weaknesses: screws pull out when using want hold with screws

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020

  9. Great product and easy to installl - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from gulfport, fl

    User Details: I use the product to get from one level of my deck to the next and another to get into my garage

    Strengths: Supports my weight ant that of my mobility scooter

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347