Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

ROHO ROHO Mosaic
$90.00
List Price: $137.00
You Save: $47.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3" cells vary in height for better postural support
  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Available in 6 standard sizes
  • Air Pump included

Features

  • Weighs only 1 pound.
  • Washable, reusable cover is included.
  • Effective for low risk skin protection.
  • 6-Month Limited Warranty.

ROHO ROHO Mosaic

(293)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(192)
4 star - 25%
(74)
3 star - 6%
(19)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(7)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. good product - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope b. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Hard to inflate

    Reviewed on 03/17/2019

  2. Good entry-level cushion for ROHO. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine s. from new york, ny

    User Details: 44 year old wheelchair user who sits or lays down most of the day due to severe back pain and chronic body pain. Limited mobility.

    Strengths: Simple air cushion.

    Weaknesses: Takes some time/tries to adjust correctly if doing it by yourself. Not as comfortable as the deeper ROHO cushions, in my experience.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  3. Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Good for temporary use (i.e couch, car, etc), not as a replacement of the better ROHO cushions.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy b. from st francisville, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is an awesome temporary-use cushion but lacks the comfort of the higher-quality ROHO cushions. This is a good product for throwing a cushion on a hard surface to give support without pressure for those who need it.

    Weaknesses: Does not meet the ROHO standards I’ve come to appreciate, does not give the comfort I have come to expect from ROHO products. However, for a cheap cushion, it is good for temporary use.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2018

  4. Good product, but lacks rigidity. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey p. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair Cushion for user with Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: Air cushion system.

    Weaknesses: Lacks the rigidity of a more expensive product.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  5. While it has helped with pain, I could use a better model. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy j. from titusville, nj

    User Details: 79, piriformis syndrome.

    Strengths: I like the fact that I can adjust the pressure of the cushion by increasing or decreasing the amount of air in it.

    Weaknesses: For me, a better model would have two holes through the pillow itself to allow zero pressure on the two sitz bones.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  6. So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    So far, so good in adding relief/comfort in sitting in a chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margie s. from san mateo, ca

    User Details: My mother - Developed some pressure sores from sitting in a lift chair most of the day/night. She was using foam cushions prior to getting the Mosaic.

    Strengths: Easy to inflate and regulate pressure throughout the entire cushion.

    Weaknesses: Unsure at this point as it is still relatively new in its use by my mother. The price seemed a bit high compared to the previous gel/foam pads used in the past. However, the wound specialist treating my mother, stated that the ROHO cushions do a very good job at preventing pressures sores overall in patients that use the product. So perhaps the price is justified if sores can be kept to a minimum.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  7. Is pretty comfortable as long as it is inflated properly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from madison, wi

    User Details: Age 77 bad arthritis. cant walk or standup. Usr this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    Strengths: Easy to use this item in a power wheel chair and standard wheelchair around the house.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/14/2016

  8. I am happy with the cushion. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith k. from wyoming, mi

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis & am pretty much confined to a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Being able to put air in the cushion & being able to let air out as needed.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2016

  9. Works as expected. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce l. from concord, ca

    User Details: 73-year-old amputee who has chronic tailbone pain from long sitting.

    Strengths: Supports weight evenly

    Weaknesses: Develops hard-to-find leaks after a year or so.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mickie d. from terre haute, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, age 63, is paralyzed from waist down. He is able to transfer on his own from bed to chair.

    Strengths: The pockets of air seem to help with pressure on the buttocks.

    Weaknesses: It seems to need air quite often, but having the pump helps.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US